/ / / Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml
Sale!

Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml

CHF22.00 CHF17.60

Product Indication : Curly, Crested or Very Crispy

Out of stock

SKU: SK021 Category:

Description

Product Description :
Not for nothing, but the Curl Activator Soft Kids - {It's time to activate! } - will be the superhero of children's curls. And you want to know what his superpowers are?! Hydration, antifrizz, release, emollience and the suuuper activation of the curls! Now that we've saved the world, it's time to have fun! TURBINATED WITH: BABOBSA: Moisturizing and emollient properties. D- PANTENOL Long-lasting moisturizing, release and shine. CHAMOMILE softness and extra shine.

How to use: With clean, damp hair, apply the Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {It's time to activate!} lock by lock on children's hair and evenly from length to ends.Dent the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, it will help the formation of curls. The ideal amount to apply will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands. For best results, use the complete # curl line.

Product Indication : Curly, Crested or Very Crispy

How to Use : How to use: With clean, damp hair, apply the Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {It's time to activate!} lock by lock on children's hair and evenly from length to ends.Dent the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, it will help the formation of curls. The ideal amount to apply will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands. For best results, use the complete # curl line.

Additional information

Weight 350 g

/ / / Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml
Sale!

Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml

CHF22.00 CHF17.60

Produkt-Indikation : Gelockt, kammartig oder sehr knusprig

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SK021 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Produktbeschreibung :
Nicht umsonst, aber der Curl Activator Soft Kids - {Es ist Zeit zu aktivieren! } - wird der Superheld der Kinderlocken sein. Und Sie wollen wissen, was seine Supermächte sind?! Hydratation, Antifrizz, Release, Emollience und die suuuper Aktivierung der Locken! Jetzt, wo wir die Welt gerettet haben, ist es an der Zeit, Spaß zu haben! TURBINIERT MIT: BABOBSA: Feuchtigkeitsspendende und weichmachende Eigenschaften. D- PANTENOL Langanhaltende Befeuchtung, Freisetzung und Glanz. CHAMOMILE Weichheit und Extra-Glanz.

Anwendung: Bei sauberem, feuchtem Haar den Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {It's time to activate!} Locke für Locke auf das Kinderhaar auftragen und gleichmäßig von der Länge bis zu den Enden auftragen. Die Strähnen mit einem breitzahnigen Kamm ausbeulen und dann zerdrücken, wobei die Bewegung der Enden bis zur Wurzel begonnen wird. Wiederholen Sie die Bewegung so oft wie nötig, das fördert die Bildung von Locken. Die ideale Auftragsmenge hängt von der Haarmenge und der Länge der Strähnen ab. Für beste Ergebnisse verwenden Sie die komplette Lockenlinie #.

Produkt-Indikation : Gelockt, kammartig oder sehr knusprig

Wie Sie : Anwendung: Bei sauberem, feuchtem Haar den Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {It's time to activate!} Locke für Locke auf das Kinderhaar auftragen und gleichmäßig von der Länge bis zu den Enden auftragen. Die Strähnen mit einem breitzahnigen Kamm ausbeulen und dann zerdrücken, wobei die Bewegung der Enden bis zur Wurzel begonnen wird. Wiederholen Sie die Bewegung so oft wie nötig, das fördert die Bildung von Locken. Die ideale Auftragsmenge hängt von der Haarmenge und der Länge der Strähnen ab. Für beste Ergebnisse verwenden Sie die komplette Lockenlinie #.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 350 g