Sale!

Curl Activator #todecacho Apple Vinegar Salon Line 300ml

CHF18.00

Product Description :
If you love using homemade recipes in your hair, we have the perfect ingredient for you: apple vinegar! This little kitchen product is full of benefits.

The formula of this super product contains: Apple Vinegar, which provides extreme shine to the threads, seals the cuticles and also helps in the hair reconstruction of the fiber; Black Berry, which gives an extra charge of shine and softness in the threads, and is rich in Vitamin C Antioxidants and Collagen. Besides these ingredients, it also has Pantenol, which moisturizes intensely and lastingly.

Em estoque

SKU: 0049 Category:

Description

Suitable for curly, frizzy hair, this Curl Activator can be used alone or in a mix.

And there's more: The Curl Activator is released, has UV protection and is vegan!

But do you know the difference between Curl Activator and Comb Cream? If you don't know, we'll tell you! The Curl Activator is a more consistent product that offers a slightly stronger effect than the Combing Cream, besides having the function of activating the formation of the curls. Too much, huh?!

For a bib finish and a wonderful smell for 24h, click on buy!

 

How to use Apple Vinegar Curl Activator:

With clean, damp hair, apply the Curl Activator lock by lock and evenly to length and ends. Dismantle the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, helping the formation of the curls.

Our Ambassador Carol Soares uses the Apple Vinegar Bunch Activator in finishing and Day After to revitalize the threads. For her, this favorite production on the Internet defines the threads and gives extreme brightness. Use it too!

Product Indication: Hair with Curves 3ABC, 4ABC.

How to Use : "As clean and damp hair, apply Curl Activator {DEFINITION? It's FORWARD!" lock by lock and evenly on length and ends. Dismantle the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, helping the curls to form. The optimum amount will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands. Do not rinse. Tip: Since you love to put your "hand in the dough", try and make a little mix with the Jelly {XÔ, FRIZZ!} of the Apple Vinegar line! Mix a little of Combing Cream or Curl Activator + Jelly! You'll go crazy with the result"

Reviews

Additional information

Weight350 g

You may also like…

Sale!

Curl Activator #todecacho Apfelessig Salon Line 300ml

CHF18.00

Produktbeschreibung :
Wenn Sie es lieben, hausgemachte Rezepte in Ihrem Haar zu verwenden, haben wir die perfekte Zutat für Sie: Apfelessig! Dieses kleine Küchenprodukt ist voll von Vorteilen.

Die Formel dieses Superprodukts enthält: Apfelessig, der den Fäden extremen Glanz verleiht, die Schuppenschicht versiegelt und auch beim Wiederaufbau der Haarfaser hilft; Schwarzbeere, die den Fäden zusätzlichen Glanz und Weichheit verleiht und reich an Vitamin-C-Antioxidantien und Kollagen ist. Neben diesen Inhaltsstoffen enthält es auch Pantenol, das intensiv und nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit spendet.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 0049 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Dieser Lockenaktivator eignet sich für lockiges, krauses Haar und kann allein oder in einer Mischung verwendet werden.

Und es gibt noch mehr: Der Curl Activator ist freigegeben, hat UV-Schutz und ist vegan!

Aber kennen Sie den Unterschied zwischen Curl Activator und Kammcreme? Wenn Sie es nicht wissen, sagen wir es Ihnen! Der Curl Activator ist ein beständigeres Produkt, das eine etwas stärkere Wirkung als die Kämmcreme bietet und darüber hinaus die Funktion hat, die Bildung der Locken zu aktivieren. Zu viel, hm?!

Für einen Latzabschluss und einen wunderbaren Duft für 24 Stunden klicken Sie auf Kaufen!

 

Wie man Apple Essig Curl Activator verwendet:

Bei sauberem, feuchtem Haar den Curl Activator Locke für Locke und gleichmäßig auf Länge und Enden auftragen. Zerlegen Sie die Stränge mit einem breitzahnigen Kamm und zerdrücken Sie sie dann, wobei Sie die Bewegung der Enden bis zur Wurzel beginnen. Wiederholen Sie die Bewegung so oft wie nötig, um die Bildung der Locken zu fördern.

Unsere Botschafterin Carol Soares verwendet den Apfelessigbündel-Aktivator in der Endverarbeitung und am Tag danach, um die Fäden wieder zu beleben. Für sie definiert diese Lieblingsproduktion im Internet die Fäden und gibt extreme Helligkeit. Benutzen Sie es auch!

Produkt-Indikation: Haare mit Kurven 3ABC, 4ABC.

Wie Sie : "Als sauberes und feuchtes Haar den Lockenaktivator {DEFINIÇÃO? It's FORWARD!" Schloss für Schloss und gleichmäßig auf Länge und Enden. Zerlegen Sie die Stränge mit einem breitzahnigen Kamm und zerdrücken Sie sie dann, wobei Sie die Bewegung der Enden bis zur Wurzel beginnen. Wiederholen Sie die Bewegung so oft wie nötig und helfen Sie den Locken, sich zu bilden. Die optimale Menge hängt von der Menge der Haare und der Länge der Strähnen ab. Nicht spülen. Tipp: Da Sie gerne Ihre "Hand in den Teig" legen, versuchen Sie, ein wenig mit dem Gelee {XÔ, FRIZZ!} der Apfelessig-Linie zu mischen! Mischen Sie ein wenig Kämmcreme oder Lockenaktivator + Gelee! Sie werden mit dem Ergebnis verrückt werden".

Rezensionen

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht350 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …