Sale!

S.O.S Conditioner Radiance Curls Absolute Brightness 300ml

CHF9.00

Product Description :
Are your curls lifeless? The cosmetic treatment to make them radiant and ultra bright starts here. Salon Line, an expert in caring for dry, dull and lifeless hair, presents Radiance Shine Absolute Conditioner S.O.S Curls with Gloss Complex for a deep treatment. This powerful combination has a formula that moisturizes and nourishes the hair, besides sealing the cuticles, promoting radiant shine.

Fora de estoque

SKU: 0019 Category:

Description

BENEFITS:
Indicated for wavy, curly and curly hair - Curvatures 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC
Hydration, super strengthening, repair and sealed cuticles
Paraben-free - No frizz - UV Filter - Daily Use

POWERFUL INGREDIENTS:
ABISSINIAN OIL: The Radiant Sunshine! Native to the highest mountains in Africa - one of the regions that receives the greatest amount of sunlight on the planet, the Abyssinian orth is a deep absorber of the sun's energy and therefore its oil has unique properties. As it is rich in vitamins, it ensures super nutrition, hydration and antioxidant action.
+ LIQUID KERATIN: Penetrates deeply into the strands and is excellent for intense reconstruction, returning the nutrients that the hair loses over time.
+ BIOTINE: Essential vitamin for healthy hair and scalp, Biotin strengthens and rejuvenates.

How to Use : "After using S.O.S Curls Shampoo, apply Radiance Absolute Shine Conditioner S.O.S Curls evenly to wet hair. Massage and leave to act for 1 to 3 minutes. Rinse. For best results, use the complete S.O.S Curls from Salon Line. TIP: For even shinier hair, apply conditioner after Radiance Intense Moisture Mask Absolute Shine S.O.S Curls. “

Additional information

Weight350 g

You may also like…

Sale!

S.O.S Conditioner Strahllocken Absolute Helligkeit 300ml

CHF9.00

Produktbeschreibung :
Sind Ihre Locken leblos? Hier beginnt die kosmetische Behandlung, um sie strahlend und ultrahell zu machen. Salon Line, ein Experte für die Pflege von trockenem, glanzlosem und leblosem Haar, präsentiert Radiance Shine Absolute Conditioner S.O.S Curls mit Glanzkomplex für eine Tiefenbehandlung. Diese leistungsstarke Kombination verfügt über eine Formel, die das Haar befeuchtet und nährt, die Schuppenschicht versiegelt und für strahlenden Glanz sorgt.

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 0019 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

VORTEILE:
Indiziert für gewelltes, gelocktes und lockiges Haar - Krümmungen 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC
Hydratisierung, Superverstärkung, Reparatur und Versiegelung der Nagelhaut
Parabenfrei - Kein Frizz - UV-Filter - Tägliche Anwendung

LEISTUNGSSTARKE INHALTSSTOFFE:
ABISSINIAN OIL: Der strahlende Sonnenschein! Die Abessinische Orth ist in den höchsten Bergen Afrikas beheimatet - einer der Regionen, die die größte Menge an Sonnenlicht auf dem Planeten empfängt. Die Abessinische Orth ist ein tiefer Absorber der Sonnenenergie und daher hat ihr Öl einzigartige Eigenschaften. Da es reich an Vitaminen ist, sorgt es für eine Supernahrung, Hydratation und antioxidative Wirkung.
+ FLÜSSIGER KERATIN: Dringt tief in die Haarsträhnen ein und eignet sich hervorragend für einen intensiven Wiederaufbau, wobei die Nährstoffe, die das Haar mit der Zeit verliert, wieder zugeführt werden.
+ BIOTIN: Essentielles Vitamin für gesundes Haar und Kopfhaut, Biotin stärkt und verjüngt.

Wie Sie : “Após usar o Shampoo S.O.S Cachos, aplique o Condicionador Radiance Brilho Absoluto S.O.S Cachos uniformemente no cabelo molhado. Massageie e deixe agir de 1 a 3 minutos. Enxágue. Para melhores resultados, use a linha completa S.O.S Cachos da Salon Line. DICA: Para os ainda mais brilhantes, aplique o condicionador após a Máscara de Hidratação Intensa Radiance Brilho Absoluto S.O.S Cachos. “

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht350 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …