Sale!

#todecachinho Baby Salon Line 300ml Conditioner

CHF17.60

Product Description :
Learning is very important! Now, learning how to take care of bunches from an early age is one of the most important things in life! How lucky is this baby who has dads who care and love to see curls super hydrated and without frizz! So, this beautiful baby will grow up to be a big baby! TURBINATED WITH: BABOSA Moisturizing and emollient properties. LAVANDA has soothing properties for the scalp. CHAMOMILE softness and extra shine.

Em estoque

SKU: 0055 Category:

Description

How to use: After washing your hair with the Shampoo, apply the Baby Conditioner - {My first hydration}, over the extension of the children's hair, massaging gently from the root to the ends. Rinse well. Can be used daily by boys and girls!

Product Indication : Wavy, Curly, Crested and Very Curly

How to Use : How to use: After washing your hair with the Shampoo, apply the Baby Conditioner - {My first hydration}, over the extension of the children's hair, massaging gently from the root to the ends. Rinse well. Can be used daily by boys and girls!

Additional information

Weight350 g

You may also like…

Sale!

#todecachinho Baby-Salon Linie 300ml Spülung

CHF17.60

Produktbeschreibung :
Lernen ist sehr wichtig! Nun ist es eines der wichtigsten Dinge im Leben, von klein auf zu lernen, wie man sich um die Büschel kümmert! Welch ein Glück hat dieses Baby, das Väter hat, die sich darum kümmern und es lieben, Locken superhydratisiert und ohne Krause zu sehen! Dieses schöne Baby wird also zu einem großen Baby heranwachsen! TURBINIERT MIT: BABOSA Feuchtigkeitsspendende und weichmachende Eigenschaften. LAVANDA hat beruhigende Eigenschaften für die Kopfhaut. CHAMOMILE Weichheit und Extra-Glanz.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 0055 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Anwendung: Nach dem Waschen der Haare mit dem Shampoo tragen Sie die Babyspülung - {Meine erste Hydratation}, über die Verlängerung der Kinderhaare auf und massieren sanft von der Wurzel bis zu den Enden. Gut spülen. Kann täglich von Jungen und Mädchen benutzt werden!

Produkt-Indikation : Gewellt, gelockt, kammartig und sehr gelockt

Wie Sie : Anwendung: Nach dem Waschen der Haare mit dem Shampoo tragen Sie die Babyspülung - {Meine erste Hydratation}, über die Verlängerung der Kinderhaare auf und massieren sanft von der Wurzel bis zu den Enden. Gut spülen. Kann täglich von Jungen und Mädchen benutzt werden!

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht350 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …