/ / / Cleaning Cream No Bubble 315ml - Soul Power

Cleaning Cream No Bubble 315ml - Soul Power

CHF19.50

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

  • The evolution of foam-free cleaning technique!
  • Indicated for extremely dry hair.
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 5,5-6,5

 

In stock

SKU: SPO12 Category:

Description

Bubble Magic Wash 315ml Cleaning Cream - Soul Power

  • The evolution of foam-free cleaning technique!
  • Indicated for extremely dry hair.
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 5,5-6,5

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

In Bubble Magic Wash Soul Power is a biocompatible cleaning cream with extremely dry hair, because it has botanical extracts and vegetal collagen that restore the curls that have lost their malleability, allowing a healthy treatment without chemistry for your hair!

  • Blend of Plant Extracts (Aquilea, Sage, Mint, Rosemary and Quillaia): astringent, purifying and seborregulating action. Helps prevent and combat excessive oiliness of the scalp.
  • Plant collagen: extracted from the Acacia Senegal plant, which is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity for hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.
  • Grape Extract Phytoglycerin: Known for its antioxidant properties, it is also rich in Anthocyanins, Resveratrol, vitamins and mineral salts for hair revitalization and nutrition.

Use:

Apply NO BUBBLE MAGIC WASH SOUL POWER on the wet scalp and massage well, with circular movements to aid cleaning. Massage also the length of the threads. If necessary, repeat the application. Afterwards, rinse the hair well.

Composition:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PARFUM, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, PEG-90M, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM EXTRACT, SODIUM ACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, QUILLAJA SAPONARIA BARK EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, CELLULOSE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, SORBITAN OLEATE DECYLGLUCOSIDE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

/ / / Reinigungscreme ohne Luftblase 315ml - Seelenkraft

Reinigungscreme ohne Luftblase 315ml - Seelenkraft

CHF19.50

Dieses Produkt ist für LOW POO und NO POO Praktiken freigegeben 🙂

  • Die Evolution der schaumfreien Reinigungstechnik!
  • Indiziert für extrem trockenes Haar.
  • Für die Krümmungen2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Ohne: Parabene, Benzine, Mineralöl, Silikone und Paraffin.
  • Grausamkeitsfrei & Veganer.
  • Ph 5,5-6,5

 

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SPO12 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Bubble Magic Wash 315ml Reinigungscreme - Soul Power

  • Die Evolution der schaumfreien Reinigungstechnik!
  • Indiziert für extrem trockenes Haar.
  • Für die Krümmungen2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Ohne: Parabene, Benzine, Mineralöl, Silikone und Paraffin.
  • Grausamkeitsfrei & Veganer.
  • Ph 5,5-6,5

Seelenkraft wurde für Sie entwickelt, einen gewissenhaften und eigensinnigen Verbraucher, der sich um die Produkte kümmert, die Sie verwenden, der weiß, was gut und was schlecht für Sie und die Welt um Sie herum ist! Aus diesem Grund Seelenkraft bringt nicht nur Produkte, die frei von Bestandteilen sind, die als "verboten" gelten, sondern auch frei von Bestandteilen, die eine gewisse Schädigung der Haare, der menschlichen Gesundheit und der Umwelt verursachen können. Seine Formulierung enthält keine formalinfreisetzenden Konservierungsstoffe, Erdölderivate und Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

In Bubble Magic Wash Soul Power ist eine biokompatible Reinigungscreme bei extrem trockenem Haar, da sie pflanzliche Extrakte und pflanzliches Kollagen enthält, die die Locken, die ihre Formbarkeit verloren haben, wiederherstellen und eine gesunde und chemiefreie Behandlung für Ihr Haar ermöglichen!

  • Mischung von Pflanzenextrakten (Aquilea, Salbei, Minze, Rosmarin und Quillaia): adstringierende, reinigende und seborregulierende Wirkung. Hilft bei der Vorbeugung und Bekämpfung von übermäßiger Fettigkeit der Kopfhaut.
  • Pflanzliches Kollagen: extrahiert aus der Senegal-Akazie, die reich an Polysacchariden, Aminosäuren und Proteinen mit einer dem menschlichen Kollagen ähnlichen Struktur ist und biologische Vorläufer mit hoher Affinität zum Haar bietet, mit stark feuchtigkeitsspendenden und filmbildenden Eigenschaften zur Verhinderung von Wasserverlust.
  • Traubenextrakt Phytoglycerin: Bekannt für seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften, ist es auch reich an Anthocyanen, Resveratrol, Vitaminen und Mineralsalzen zur Haarbelebung und Ernährung.

Verwendung:

NO BUBBLE MAGIC WASH SOUL POWER auf die nasse Kopfhaut auftragen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen gut einmassieren, um die Reinigung zu unterstützen. Massieren Sie auch die Länge der Fäden. Wiederholen Sie ggf. die Anwendung. Spülen Sie das Haar anschließend gut aus.

Zusammensetzung:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PARFUM, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, PEG-90M, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM EXTRACT, NATRIUMACETAT, DINATRIUMEDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS BLATT-EXTRAKT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS BLATT-EXTRAKT, VITIS VINIFERA FRUCHT-EXTRAKT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRAKT, MENTHA ARVENSIS BLATT-EXTRAKT, QUILLAJA SAPONARIA-RINDENEXTRAKT, ALKOHOL, CELLULOSE, AMINOMETHYLPROPANOL, MAGNESIUMCHLORID, MAGNESIUMNITRAT, SORBITANOLEAT-DECYLGLUCOSID-CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINON, BENZYLALKOHOL, KALIUMSORBAT, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINON, NATRIUMBENZOAT, TETRANATRIUMEDTA, DEHYDROESSIGSÄURE, BENZYLBENZOAT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HEXYLCINNAMAL, LIMONEN, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYLMETHYLPROPIONAL.

Dieses Produkt ist für LOW POO und NO POO Praktiken freigegeben 🙂

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 350 g