Sale!

Skala 2 in 1 Cashew and Murumuru Treatment Cream 1kg

CHF18.00 CHF16.00

The Skala Brasil Line Reconstruction of the Cerrado Caju and Murumuru accelerates the reconstruction, giving high power of penetration in the capillary fiber decreasing the porosity of the wires. Murumuru is 100% Brazilian, extracted from the oil of the seeds of a thorny palm tree up to 10 meters high. Fruit is green, yellowish or reddish when ripe. A very high quality butter.

Em estoque

SKU: KAL06 Categories: ,

Description

Volume: 1000g Free - Vegan

Brazil is our secret formula. We are passionate about Brazil. Our country is made of enchanting rhythms, colors and scenery. That's why we create products that carry our best assets, but that carry the Brazilian soul. We bring in our formulas the lightness of the cariocas, the richness of the Amazon, the charms of the northeast and all the best that we can harvest on national soil.

No Sulphate, Parabens, Petrolatum, Silicones and Mineral Oil

RELEASED! CO-WASH!

The Skala Brasil Line Reconstruction of the Cerrado Caju and Murumuru accelerates the reconstruction, giving high power of penetration in the capillary fiber decreasing the porosity of the wires. Murumuru is 100% Brazilian, extracted from the oil of the seeds of a thorny palm tree up to 10 meters high. Fruit is green, yellowish or reddish when ripe. A very high quality butter.

STAGE OF THE SCHEDULE:
the Cashew and Murumuru family fits into the Nutrition and Reconstruction phases, a Nutri Reconstruction line.

NUTRIATION:
for dry-tipped yarns. This step returns the lipids, giving movement and alignment to the threads.

RECONSTRUCTION:
for fragile, damaged, rubbery brittle wires due to chemistry.

Additional information

Weight1.200 g

You may also like…

/ / / Skala 2 in 1 Cashew und Murumuru Behandlungscreme 1kg

Skala 2 in 1 Cashew und Murumuru Behandlungscreme 1kg

CHF18.00

Die Skala Brasil Line Rekonstruktion der Cerrado Caju und Murumuru beschleunigt die Rekonstruktion, indem sie eine hohe Durchdringungskraft in die Kapillarfaser gibt und die Porosität der Drähte verringert. Murumuru ist 100% brasilianisch, gewonnen aus dem Öl der Samen einer bis zu 10 Meter hohen, dornigen Palme. Die Früchte sind grün, gelblich oder rötlich, wenn sie reif sind. Eine sehr hochwertige Butter.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: KAL06 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Volumen: 1000g Frei - Vegan

Brasilien ist unsere Geheimformel. Brasilien ist unsere Leidenschaft. Unser Land besteht aus zauberhaften Rhythmen, Farben und Landschaften. Deshalb schaffen wir Produkte, die unsere besten Trümpfe tragen, die aber die brasilianische Seele tragen. Wir bringen in unsere Formeln die Leichtigkeit der Kariocas, den Reichtum des Amazonas, den Charme des Nordostens und alles Gute, was wir auf nationalem Boden ernten können.

Ohne Sulfate, Parabene, Petrolatum, Silikone und Mineralöl

LOSGELASSEN! CO-WASH!

Die Skala Brasil Line Rekonstruktion der Cerrado Caju und Murumuru beschleunigt die Rekonstruktion, indem sie eine hohe Durchdringungskraft in die Kapillarfaser gibt und die Porosität der Drähte verringert. Murumuru ist 100% brasilianisch, gewonnen aus dem Öl der Samen einer bis zu 10 Meter hohen, dornigen Palme. Die Früchte sind grün, gelblich oder rötlich, wenn sie reif sind. Eine sehr hochwertige Butter.

PHASE DES ZEITPLANS:
die Cashew- und Murumuru-Familie passt in die Phasen Ernährung und Wiederaufbau, eine Nutri-Wiederaufbaulinie.

NÄHRUNG:
für trocken gespitzte Garne. Durch diesen Schritt werden die Lipide zurückgeführt, was den Fäden Bewegung und Ausrichtung verleiht.

WIEDERAUFBAU:
für zerbrechliche, beschädigte, gummiartig spröde Drähte aufgrund von Chemie.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 1.200 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …