/ / / 2 in 1 Treatment Cream Mango and Brazil Nut- Skala 1kg

2 in 1 Treatment Cream Mango and Brazil Nut- Skala 1kg

CHF18.00

The Skala Brasil Line Charms the Mango and Brazil Nut River, returns the moisture to the threads, moisturizing and reducing frizz. The Brazil nut is a majestic tree typical of the Amazon Forest that reaches the height of 48 meters, its harvest occurs in the autumn and spring seasons.

Em estoque

SKU: KAL05 Categories: ,

Description

Vegan: 1000g Free 

Brazil is our secret formula. We are passionate about Brazil. Our country is made of enchanting rhythms, colors and scenery. That's why we create products that carry our best assets, but that carry the Brazilian soul. We bring in our formulas the lightness of the cariocas, the richness of the Amazon, the charms of the northeast and all the best that we can harvest on national soil.

No Sulphate, Parabens, Petrolatum, Silicones and Mineral Oil

RELEASED! CO-WASH!

The Skala Brasil Line Charms the Mango and Brazil Nut River, returns the moisture to the threads, moisturizing and reducing frizz. The Brazil nut is a majestic tree typical of the Amazon Forest that reaches the height of 48 meters, its harvest occurs in the autumn and spring seasons.

STAGE OF THE SCHEDULE:
the Mango and Brazil Nut family falls into the Hydration phase.

HYDRATING:
for dry, opaque, frizzy wires.

This product can be used as a Treatment Cream and Combing Cream. Just apply and leave it on all day long. Its formula is free of Sulfates, Parabens, Silicones, Petrolatum and Mineral Oil.

Additional information

Weight 1.200 g

You may also like…

/ / / 2 in 1 Pflegecreme Mango und Paranuss- Skala 1kg

2 in 1 Pflegecreme Mango und Paranuss- Skala 1kg

CHF18.00

Die Skala Brasil-Linie verzaubert den Mango- und Paranussfluss, gibt den Fäden die Feuchtigkeit zurück, befeuchtet und reduziert Frizz. Die Paranuss ist ein majestätischer, für den Amazonas-Wald typischer Baum, der eine Höhe von 48 Metern erreicht, seine Ernte erfolgt im Herbst und Frühjahr.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: KAL05 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Vegan: 1000g Frei 

Brasilien ist unsere Geheimformel. Brasilien ist unsere Leidenschaft. Unser Land besteht aus zauberhaften Rhythmen, Farben und Landschaften. Deshalb schaffen wir Produkte, die unsere besten Trümpfe tragen, die aber die brasilianische Seele tragen. Wir bringen in unsere Formeln die Leichtigkeit der Kariocas, den Reichtum des Amazonas, den Charme des Nordostens und alles Gute, was wir auf nationalem Boden ernten können.

Ohne Sulfate, Parabene, Petrolatum, Silikone und Mineralöl

LOSGELASSEN! CO-WASH!

Die Skala Brasil-Linie verzaubert den Mango- und Paranussfluss, gibt den Fäden die Feuchtigkeit zurück, befeuchtet und reduziert Frizz. Die Paranuss ist ein majestätischer, für den Amazonas-Wald typischer Baum, der eine Höhe von 48 Metern erreicht, seine Ernte erfolgt im Herbst und Frühjahr.

PHASE DES ZEITPLANS:
die Familie der Mangos und Paranüsse fällt in die Hydratationsphase.

HYDRATIEREN:
für trockene, opake, krause Drähte.

Dieses Produkt kann als Treatment Cream und Combing Cream verwendet werden. Einfach auftragen und den ganzen Tag einwirken lassen. Seine Formel ist frei von Sulfaten, Parabenen, Silikonen, Petrolatum und Mineralöl.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 1.200 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …