Grandha Curl & Wave Vector Force T3 Mask 450g- Professional Product

CHF50.21

  • High performance hydropolipidic control for texture correction and repair of the structure of waves and curls.
  • Harmonization of macadamia vegetable oils .
  • Almond and hazelnut with exclusive 18-mea.

Professional Product

Em estoque

SKU: GND01 Category:

Description

Grandha Curl & Wave T3 Mask Vector Force 450g

You are about to use a grandha product. With it, you make use of the best cosmetic technology in the world. grandha products are developed with the highest level of quality, following international production standards.

Product action

Formula specially designed for hydrolipidic replacement of hair curly type 3, in all possible variations. A strategic combination of vegetable butters and 18-mea, the natural lipid of the hair, combined with a synergy of three important vegetable oils for a complete and perfect lipid distribution for this type of hair fiber, macadamia, almond and hazelnut oils. A unique product to highlight and architecture of curls and assign incredible shine and textures to the hair

  • High performance hydropolipidic control for texture correction and repair of the structure of waves and curls.
  • Harmonization of macadamia vegetable oils .
  • Almond and hazelnut with exclusive 18-mea.

How to use Grandha T3 Mask Vector Force

Apply the Vector Force T3 Mask on clean and damp hair, massaging until hair is completely untangled, using the fitting technique. Leave on for 10 minutes and rinse. Control the hair's humidity point during the styling process with the help of a spray bottle with water

Precautions

External use. Keep out of reach of children. Do not ingest. Keep in a cool place away from intense light. In accidental contact with eyes. Rinse thoroughly. If irritation occurs, discontinue use and seek medical advice.

Contains

01 Grandha T3 Mask Vector Force 450g

Composition

Aqua, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, hydrogenated vegetable oil, peg-90m, cetyl alcohol, cyclopentasiloxane, amino bispropyl dimethicone, behentrimonium chloride, isopropyl alcohol, cetrimonium chloride, alcohol, behentrimonium methosulfate, c10-40 isoalkylamidopropylethyldimonium ethosulfate, parfum, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, ceteareth-20, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) oil, macadamia ternifolia seed oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, corylus avellana, polyquaternium-55, disodium edta, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, aminomethyl propanol, citrus bergamia leaft oil, coumarin, benzyl salicylate, limonene.

Additional information

Weight520 g

Grandha Curl & Wave Vector Force T3 Maske 450g- Professionelles Produkt

CHF50.21

  • Leistungsstarke Hydropolipidkontrolle zur Texturkorrektur und Reparatur der Struktur von Wellen und Locken.
  • Harmonisierung von Macadamia-Pflanzenölen .
  • Mandel und Haselnuss mit exklusivem 18-mea.

Professionelles Produkt

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: GND01 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Grandha Curl & Wave T3 Maske Vector Force 450g

Sie sind im Begriff, ein grandha Produkt zu verwenden. Damit nutzen Sie die beste kosmetische Technologie der Welt. grandha Produkte werden auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau und nach internationalen Produktionsstandards entwickelt.

Produkt-Aktion

Speziell für den Hydrolipid-Ersatz der Haare entwickelte Formel lockig Typ 3, in allen möglichen Variationen. Eine strategische Kombination aus pflanzlichen Buttern und 18-mea, dem natürlichen Lipid des Haares, kombiniert mit einer Synergie aus drei wichtigen pflanzlichen Ölen für eine vollständige und perfekte Lipidverteilung für diese Art von Haarfaser, Macadamia-, Mandel- und Haselnussöl. Ein einzigartiges Produkt, das die Architektur von Locken hervorhebt und dem Haar unglaublichen Glanz und Textur verleiht

  • Leistungsstarke Hydropolipidkontrolle zur Texturkorrektur und Reparatur der Struktur von Wellen und Locken.
  • Harmonisierung von Macadamia-Pflanzenölen .
  • Mandel und Haselnuss mit exklusivem 18-mea.

So verwenden Sie Grandha T3 Mask Vector Force

Tragen Sie die Vector Force T3 Maske auf das saubere und feuchte Haar auf und massieren Sie sie ein, bis das Haar vollständig entwirrt ist. 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und abspülen. Kontrollieren Sie den Feuchtigkeitspunkt des Haares während des Stylingprozesses mit Hilfe einer Sprühflasche mit Wasser

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Externe Verwendung. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Nicht einnehmen. An einem kühlen Ort aufbewahren und vor intensivem Licht schützen. Bei versehentlichem Kontakt mit den Augen. Spülen Sie gründlich nach. Wenn eine Reizung auftritt, brechen Sie die Anwendung ab und suchen Sie einen Arzt auf.

Enthält

01 Grandha T3 Maske Vector Force 450g

Zusammensetzung

Aqua, Cetearylalkohol, Glycerin, hydriertes Pflanzenöl, Peg-90m, Cetylalkohol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Aminobispropyldimethicon, Behentrimoniumchlorid, Isopropylalkohol, Cetrimoniumchlorid, Alkohol, Behentrimoniummethosulfat, C10-40-Isoalkylamidopropylethyldimoniumethosulfat, Parfum, Natriumbenzoat, Kaliumsorbat, ceteareth-20, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) oil, macadamia ternifolia seed oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, corylus avellana, Polyquaternium-55, Dinatriumedta, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Aminomethylpropanol, Citrus bergamia leaft oil, Cumarin, Benzyl salicylate, Limonen.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht520 g