Lily Satin Moisturizing Body Deodorant Cream, 250g

CHF30.00

Fora de estoque

SKU: 00209 Category:

Description

Lily Body Moisturizing Satin Cream has in its composition shea butter, which is recognized for its natural emollient properties, which are fast absorbed and promote intense hydration. Thus, your skin becomes soft and with a delicious satin touch.

Lily Moisturizing Cream has a unique texture that protects your skin with a protective film, which not only promotes intense hydration, but also helps prevent dry skin caused by the sun and cold, dry weather.

In addition to its satin-like texture and velvety feel, it will envelop you all day long in Lily's striking and sophisticated fragrance. The Moisturizing Cream will also provide all the care and affection your skin deserves.

Great gift option for secret friend!

Additional information

Weight300 g

/ / / Lily Satin Moisturizing Body Deodorant Cream, 250g

Lily Satin Moisturizing Body Deodorant Cream, 250g

CHF30.00

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 00209 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Lily Body Moisturizing Satin Cream hat in ihrer Zusammensetzung Sheabutter, die für ihre natürlichen weichmachenden Eigenschaften bekannt ist, die schnell absorbiert werden und eine intensive Hydratation fördern. So wird Ihre Haut weich und mit einem köstlichen Satin-Touch.

Lily Moisturizing Cream hat eine einzigartige Textur, die Ihre Haut mit einem Schutzfilm schützt, der nicht nur eine intensive Hydratation fördert, sondern auch hilft, durch Sonne und kaltes, trockenes Wetter verursachte trockene Haut zu verhindern.

Zusätzlich zu seiner satinartigen Textur und seinem samtigen Griff wird es Sie den ganzen Tag lang in Lilys markanten und raffinierten Duft einhüllen. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Creme gibt Ihrer Haut die Pflege und Zuneigung, die sie verdient.

Tolle Geschenkoption für geheime Freunde!

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 300 g