Home / Products / Hair / Lola Cosmetics Kit Classicos - Scandalous + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

Lola Cosmetics Kit Classicos - Scandalous + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

CHF22.90

 

  • Vegan product
  • Cruelty Free;
  • Hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested;
  • Natural formula with thermal protection;
  • Done with empathy and responsibility.

Out of stock

SKU: BD15 Category:

Description

SAMBALANÇO MASK - 100G

BRIGHTNESS & REGENERATION
What I am: 5-minute regenerating mask that provides extreme hydration and conditioning while significantly improving hair texture, elasticity and shine.

What else you need to know: The line Classics of Lolete brings back some beloved products from Lola's history. The Samba line was indicated for damaged hair, with a rich combination of six oils, which offer antioxidant, moisturizing and nourishing action.

Suggested use: Apply a generous amount to clean, damp hair. Comb to spread the product well. Leave for 5 minutes and rinse. Finish as you wish. Can be used once or twice a week to maintain shine and hydration.

Ingredients / Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau | Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil | Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil | Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil | Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil | Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil | Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil | Cetearyl Alcohol | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Behentrimonium Methosulfate (and) Cetearyl Alcohol | Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter | Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Water | Isoamyl Cocoate | PEG-180M | Cetrimonium Chloride | Citric Acid | Dehydroacetic Acid (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Benzyl Alcohol | Fragrance/Parfum, Hydroxycitronellal*, Limonene*, Linalool*. *It runs naturally in essential oils.

 

 

PUDDING - 100G

CURLY WURLY
What I am: No rinse cream for curly and curly hair. Definition and control of frizz, intensifying the shine of the hair.

What I do: Specially formulated to maintain the natural moisture and definition of curly and curly hair curls. Formula enriched with rice amino acids, Jojoba Oil and Aloe Vera Extract.

What else you need to know: The line Classics of Lolete brings back some beloved products from Lola's history. Pudding, the Curly Wurly line's darling, is for volume control, softness, brightness and a wonderful day after.

Suggested use: Apply a generous amount to damp hair, distribute over the entire length and allow to dry naturally or use the diffuser for greater volume and definition of curls. *After use avoid touching the hair until it is completely dry. This procedure prevents the appearance of frizz..

Ingredients / Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau | Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil | Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil | Vinegar Balsamic | Shea Butter Ethyl Esters | Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine | Cetearyl Alcohol | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Extract | Polyquaternium-55 | Cetrimonium Chloride | Hydrolyzed Quinoa | Isoamyl Cocoate | Hydrolyzed Rice Protein | Sodium PCA (and) Sodium Lactate (and) Arginine (and) Aspartic Acid (and) PCA (and) Glycine (and) Alanine (and) Serine (and) Valine (and) Proline (and) Threonine (and) Isoleucine (and) Histidine (and) Phenylalanine | HydroxyEthylCellulose | Propylene Glycol | Lactic Acid | Citric Acid | Dehydroacetic Acid (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Benzyl Alcohol | Parfum/Fragrance, Citral,* Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Hexyl Cinnamal*, Limonene*, Linalool*. *It runs naturally in essential oils*

 

 

SCANDALOUS MASK - 100G

TAHITIAN MONOI
What I am: Mask of frequent use for hair protection, respecting the balance of the scalp. Restores density and resistance of the root to the tips. Radiant and recovered hair, with incredible softness and shine.

What else you need to know: The line Classics of Lolete brings back some beloved products from Lola's history. The scandalous line was destined for the daily care of badly treated hair that needed special attention. #vemqueésóamor.

Suggested use: Place a portion of the Monoi Scandalous Tahitian Mask (larger amount for long hair) on the palms of the hands and distribute evenly over the hair, previously dried with the towel, from root to tip. Leave for 5 to 10 minutes and rinse.

Ingredients / Ingredients: Aqua (Water) | Behentrimonium Methosulfate (and) Cetearyl Alcohol | Cocos Nucifera Oil (and) Gardenia Tahitensis Flower | Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter | Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil | Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil | Cetearyl Alcohol | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Cetrimonium Chloride | PEG-180M | Citric Acid | Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Extract | Panthenol | Dehydroacetic Acid (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Benzyl Alcohol | Fragrance/Parfum, Butyphenyl Methypropional, Citral*, Hexyl Cinnamal*, d-Limonene*, Linalool*. *It occurs naturally in essential oils*

 

Currency
CHF

Startseite / Produkte / Haare / Lola-Kosmetikset Classicos - Skandalös + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

Lola-Kosmetikset Classicos - Skandalös + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

CHF22.90

 

  • Veganes Produkt
  • Frei von Grausamkeit;
  • Hypoallergen, dermatologisch getestet;
  • Natürliche Formel mit Wärmeschutz;
  • Geschehen mit Einfühlungsvermögen und Verantwortung.

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: BD15 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

SAMBALANÇO-MASKE - 100G

HELLIGKEIT & REGENERATION
Was ich bin: 5-Minuten-Regenerationsmaske, die für extreme Hydratation und Konditionierung sorgt und gleichzeitig die Textur, Elastizität und den Glanz des Haares deutlich verbessert.

Was Sie sonst noch wissen müssen: Die Linie Classics of Lolete bringt einige geliebte Produkte aus Lolas Geschichte zurück. Die Samba-Linie war für geschädigtes Haar indiziert, mit einer reichhaltigen Kombination von sechs Ölen, die eine antioxidative, feuchtigkeitsspendende und nährende Wirkung haben.

Vorgeschlagene Verwendung: Tragen Sie eine großzügige Menge auf sauberes, feuchtes Haar auf. Kämmen Sie, um das Produkt gut zu verteilen. 5 Minuten einwirken lassen und ausspülen. Beenden Sie, wie Sie wollen. Kann ein- oder zweimal pro Woche angewendet werden, um Glanz und Feuchtigkeit zu erhalten.

Inhaltsstoffe / Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser/Aqua/Eau | Euterpe Oleracea-Fruchtöl | Mauritia Flexuosa-Fruchtöl | Bertholletia Excelsa-Samenöl | Orbignya Oleifera-Samenöl | Carapa Guaianensis-Samenöl | Caryocar Brasiliense-Fruchtöl | Cetearyl Alcohol | Glycerin (pflanzliche Derivate) | Behentrimonium Methosulfat (und) Cetearyl Alcohol | Theobroma Grandiflorum Samenbutter | Hibiscus Sabdariffa Blütenwasser | Isoamyl Cocoate | PEG-180M | Cetrimoniumchlorid | Zitronensäure | Dehydroessigsäure (und) Benzoesäure (und) Benzoesäure (und) Benzylalkohol | Parfüm/Parfüm, Hydroxycitronellal*, Limonen*, Linalool*. *Es läuft natürlich in ätherischen Ölen.

 

 

PUDDING - 100G

CURLY WURLY
Was ich bin: Keine Spülungscreme für lockiges und lockiges Haar. Definition und Kontrolle der Kräuselung, wodurch der Glanz des Haares intensiviert wird.

Was ich mache: Speziell formuliert, um die natürliche Feuchtigkeit und Definition von lockigen und lockigen Haarlocken zu erhalten. Mit Reisaminosäuren, Jojobaöl und Aloe Vera-Extrakt angereicherte Formel.

Was Sie sonst noch wissen müssen: Die Linie Classics of Lolete bringt einige geliebte Produkte aus Lolas Geschichte zurück. Pudding, der Liebling der Curly-Wurly-Linie, steht für Lautstärkeregelung, Weichheit, Helligkeit und einen wunderbaren Tag danach.

Vorgeschlagene Verwendung: Tragen Sie eine großzügige Menge auf das feuchte Haar auf, verteilen Sie es über die gesamte Länge und lassen Sie es natürlich trocknen oder verwenden Sie den Diffusor für mehr Volumen und Definition der Locken. *Nach Gebrauch das Haar nicht berühren, bis es vollständig trocken ist. Dieses Verfahren verhindert das Auftreten von Frizz..

Inhaltsstoffe / Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser/Wasser/Eau | Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl | Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss) Öl | Essig Balsamico | Shea Butter Ethyl Ester | Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamin | Cetearyl Alkohol | Glycerin (pflanzliches Derivat) | Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Blattextrakt | Polyquaternium-55 | Cetrimoniumchlorid | Hydrolysiertes Quinoa | Isoamylkokoat | Hydrolysiertes Reisprotein | Natrium PCA (und) Natriumlactat (und) Arginin (und) Asparaginsäure (und) PCA (und) Glycin (und) Alanin (und) Alanin (und) Serin (und) Valin (und) Prolin (und) Threonin (und) Isoleucin (und) Histidin (und) Phenylalanin | HydroxyEthylCellulose | Propylenglykol | Milchsäure | Zitronensäure | Dehydroessigsäure (und) Benzoesäure (und) Benzylalkohol | Parfum/Duftstoff, Citral,* Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Hexyl Cinnamal*, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Es läuft natürlich in ätherischen Ölen*

 

 

SKANDALÖSE MASKE - 100G

TAHITISCHE MONOI
Was ich bin: Maske für den häufigen Gebrauch zum Schutz der Haare, die das Gleichgewicht der Kopfhaut respektiert. Stellt die Dichte und Widerstandsfähigkeit der Wurzel bis zu den Spitzen wieder her. Strahlendes und erholtes Haar, mit unglaublicher Weichheit und Glanz.

Was Sie sonst noch wissen müssen: Die Linie Classics of Lolete bringt einige geliebte Produkte aus Lolas Geschichte zurück. Die skandalöse Linie war für die tägliche Pflege von schlecht behandeltem Haar bestimmt, das besonderer Aufmerksamkeit bedurfte. #vemqueésóamor.

Vorgeschlagene Verwendung: Legen Sie einen Teil der Monoi-Skandal-Tahiti-Maske (größere Menge für langes Haar) auf die Handflächen und verteilen Sie sie gleichmäßig über das zuvor mit dem Handtuch getrocknete Haar von der Wurzel bis zur Spitze. 5 bis 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe / Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua (Wasser) | Behentrimoniummethosulfat (und) Cetearylalkohol | Cocos Nucifera Öl (und) Gardenia Tahitensis Blume | Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter | Pentaclethra Macroloba Samenöl | Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss) Öl | Cetearylalkohol | Glycerin (pflanzliches Derivat) | Cetrimoniumchlorid | PEG-180M | Zitronensäure | Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss)-Extrakt | Panthenol | Dehydroessigsäure (und) Benzoesäure (und) Benzylalkohol | Parfüm/Parfüm, Butyphenyl Methypropional, Citral*, Hexyl Cinnamal*, d-Limonene*, Linalool*. *Es kommt natürlich in ätherischen Ölen vor*

 

Währung
CHF