Lola Cosmetics Wavy - Co-Wash Conditioner 500ml

CHF18.00

Your waves get the definition they deserve, with discipline, hydration, shine and softness

Em estoque

SKU: LOC Category:

Description

Co-wash conditioner for wavy hair. Lola Cosmetics Wavy Conditioner Co-Wash disembarrassment and help with waste removal. Thus, it can be used as a traditional conditioner or as in the co-wash technique.

The formula rich in natural assets of Lola Cosmetics Wavy Conditioner Co-Wash also gives definition and shine to the strands to give more emphasis to the natural shape of the hair. It also comes with thermal and sun protection to offer complete and healthy care.

Action

Marigold, Flaxseed and Ginger Hydrolat: activates the natural shape of the bunches, controls frizz, hydrates, leaves the threads loose.

Formula free of sulfates, synthetic dyes, silicones, parabens, mineral oil, paraffin and animal derivatives.

How to Use Lola Cosmetics Wavy

Implementation Council

In the co-wash technique, apply the conditioner to wet hair and massage the scalp gently with your fingertips. Rinse and repeat the operation if you feel the need. It can also be applied only on the length and tips, and then rinsed for conditioning after using the shampoo.

Result

Your waves get the definition they deserve, with discipline, hydration, shine and softness.

Additional information

Weight550 g

You may also like…

Lola Cosmetics Wavy - Co-Wash-Spülung 500ml

CHF18.00

Ihre Wellen erhalten die Definition, die sie verdienen, mit Disziplin, Hydratation, Glanz und Weichheit

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: LOC Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Co-Wash-Conditioner für gewelltes Haar. Lola Cosmetics Wellige Spülung Co-Wash Verlegenheit und Hilfe bei der Abfallbeseitigung. So kann es als traditioneller Conditioner oder wie in der Co-Wash-Technik verwendet werden.

Die an Naturgütern reiche Formel von Lola Cosmetics Wellige Spülung Co-Wash gibt den Strähnen außerdem Definition und Glanz, um die natürliche Form des Haares stärker zu betonen. Außerdem ist sie mit Wärme- und Sonnenschutz ausgestattet, um eine vollständige und gesunde Pflege zu bieten.

Aktion

Ringelblume, Leinsamen und Ingwer Hydrolat: aktiviert die natürliche Form der Büschel, kontrolliert Kräuseln, hydratisiert, lässt die Fäden locker.

Formel frei von Sulfaten, synthetischen Farbstoffen, Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralöl, Paraffin und tierischen Derivaten.

Verwendung Lola Kosmetik gewellt

Umsetzungsrat

Bei der Co-Wash-Technik tragen Sie den Conditioner auf das nasse Haar auf und massieren die Kopfhaut sanft mit den Fingerspitzen. Spülen Sie und wiederholen Sie den Vorgang, wenn Sie es für nötig halten. Es kann auch nur auf die Längen und Spitzen aufgetragen und nach der Anwendung des Shampoos zur Pflege ausgespült werden.

Ergebnis

Ihre Wellen erhalten die Definition, die sie verdienen, mit Disziplin, Hydratation, Glanz und Weichheit.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht550 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …