/ / / Hydration Mask S.O.S Coconut Curls Deep Treatment 500g

Hydration Mask S.O.S Coconut Curls Deep Treatment 500g

CHF15.90

BENEFITS:
Nutritive Hydration
Antiressecamto
Fiber Repair
Intense Brightness

Fora de estoque

SKU: TI01 Category:

Description

Product Description :
Needing to regain the strength and health of your bunches once and for all? Salon Line, an expert in the care of dry, dehydrated and malnourished hair, presents the Intense Moisturizing Mask S.O.S Curls with deep and concentrated cosmetic treatment, which will restore the health and shine of your hair. With Coconut Oil and Butter, which promote a super hydration, its formula will act mainly in the structural recovery of the threads, making them much healthier, nourished, hydrated, controlled, shiny and strong!

No frizz - UV Filter - No Parabens - Daily Use

BENEFITS:
Nutritive Hydration
Antiressecamto
Fiber Repair
Intense Brightness

POWERFUL INGREDIENTS:
OIL & COCOKSKEEP: Already known for its magical power of hydration and nutrition, it is also rich in vitamins and fatty acids. It strengthens the threads and provides radiant shine and extreme softness.

Product Indication : Wavy, Curly, Crested

How to Use : After washing the hair, apply the Intense Coconut Hydration Mask Deep Treatment S.O.S Curls lock by lock, massaging towards the roots to the ends. Leave it on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse. For best results, use the complete S.O.S Curls from Salon Line.

Application Tips: If you wish to hydrate your hair even more, leave the Intense Moisturizing Mask on for 15 minutes in the thermal cap and then rinse.

Additional information

Weight 550 g

/ / / Hydratationsmaske S.O.S Kokosnuss-Locken-Tiefenbehandlung 500g

Hydratationsmaske S.O.S Kokosnuss-Locken-Tiefenbehandlung 500g

CHF15.90

VORTEILE:
Nährstoffreiche Hydratation
Antiressecamto
Faser-Reparatur
Intensive Helligkeit

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: TI01 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Produktbeschreibung :
Möchten Sie die Kraft und Gesundheit Ihrer Trauben ein für alle Mal zurückgewinnen? Salon Line, Experte für die Pflege von trockenem, dehydriertem und unterernährtem Haar, präsentiert die intensive Feuchtigkeitsmaske S.O.S Curls mit einer tiefen und konzentrierten kosmetischen Behandlung, die die Gesundheit und den Glanz Ihres Haares wiederherstellt. Mit Kokosnussöl und Butter, die eine super Hydratation fördern, wird seine Formel vor allem in der strukturellen Wiederherstellung der Fäden wirken, so dass sie viel gesünder, genährt, hydratisiert, kontrolliert, glänzend und stark!

Kein Frizz - UV-Filter - Keine Parabene - Tägliche Anwendung

VORTEILE:
Nährstoffreiche Hydratation
Antiressecamto
Faser-Reparatur
Intensive Helligkeit

LEISTUNGSSTARKE INHALTSSTOFFE:
OIL & COCOKSKEEP: Bereits bekannt für seine magische Kraft der Hydratation und Ernährung, ist es auch reich an Vitaminen und Fettsäuren. Es stärkt die Fäden und sorgt für strahlenden Glanz und extreme Weichheit.

Produkt-Indikation : Gewellt, gelockt, schopfig

Wie Sie : Nach der Haarwäsche tragen Sie die Intense Coconut Hydration Mask Deep Treatment S.O.S Curls Strähne für Strähne auf und massieren sie vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen ein. Lassen Sie es für 3 bis 5 Minuten einwirken. Ausspülen. Für beste Ergebnisse verwenden Sie die komplette S.O.S Curls von Salon Line.

Anwendungstipps: Wenn Sie Ihrem Haar noch mehr Feuchtigkeit zuführen möchten, lassen Sie die Intensiv-Feuchtigkeitsmaske 15 Minuten lang in der Thermokappe einwirken und spülen Sie sie dann aus.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 550 g