/ / / Coconut Salon Line Nutrition Mask 500g #todecacho

Coconut Salon Line Nutrition Mask 500g #todecacho

CHF36.00

My Coconut Pudding - A Delicious Hydration Treatment, is a hair mask for hydration with an incredible texture that reminds you of the tastiest pudding you've ever tried, and a smell of MI-LA-GRE! Coconut Water: Rich in vitamins of B, C and fatty acids. Provides emollience, shine and extra hydration to your hair. Coconut Oil: Rich in Vitamin E and Fatty Acids. Coconut Milk: It has organic and mineral acids. Nourishes and moisturizes with great intensity.

In stock

SKU: TDC02 Category:

Description

My To de Cacho pudding is a mask of hydration and hair nutrition indicated for wavy, curly, frizzy or hair in transition. Enriched with vitamins that treat and recover damaged hair, fighting dryness, leaving the curls more defined, hydrated, soft and shiny.

The mask my pudding has a light texture that resembles a pudding, provides complete restoration of the hair fiber, nourishes the threads, the curls are very soft, emollient and with a soft smell of coconut.

Contains:
Coconut water: Rich in B, C and fatty acid vitamins, it provides emollience, shine and extra hydration.

Coconut Oil: Rich in vitamins E and fatty acids, promotes hydration, fights dryness and restores softness.
Coconut milk: It has organic acids and minerals. Nourishes and hydrates deeply.

Suggestion for use: Apply to clean and damp hair, massaging lock by lock, in the direction of the root to the ends. Leave for 3 to 5 minutes and rinse.

Tip: For even more powerful hydration, make a little pudding mix with your corn friend. Your bunches will love this super potent blend.

Additional information

Weight 550 g

You may also like…

/ / / Kokosnuss-Salon-Linie Ernährungsmaske 500g #todecacho

Kokosnuss-Salon-Linie Ernährungsmaske 500g #todecacho

CHF36.00

My Coconut Pudding - A Delicious Hydration Treatment, ist eine Haarmaske zur Hydratisierung mit einer unglaublichen Textur, die Sie an den leckersten Pudding erinnert, den Sie je probiert haben, und einem Geruch von MI-LA-GRE! Kokosnusswasser: Reich an B- und C-Vitaminen und Fettsäuren. Sorgt für Geschmeidigkeit, Glanz und zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit für Ihr Haar. Kokosnussöl: Reich an Vitamin E und Fettsäuren. Kokosnussmilch: Sie enthält organische und mineralische Säuren. Nährt und befeuchtet mit großer Intensität.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: TDC02 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Mein To de Cacho-Pudding ist eine Maske zur Hydratation und Haarnahrung, die bei welligem, lockigem, krausem oder sich im Übergang befindlichem Haar angezeigt ist. Angereichert mit Vitaminen, die geschädigtes Haar behandeln und wiederherstellen, Trockenheit bekämpfen und die Locken definierter, hydratisierter, weicher und glänzender machen.

Die Maske mein Pudding hat eine leichte Textur, die einem Pudding ähnelt, sorgt für eine vollständige Wiederherstellung der Haarfaser, nährt die Fäden, die Locken sind sehr weich, weichmachend und mit einem sanften Kokosnussduft.

Enthält:
Kokoswasser: Reich an B-, C- und Fettsäure-Vitaminen, sorgt es für Geschmeidigkeit, Glanz und zusätzliche Hydratation.

Kokosnussöl: Reich an Vitamin E und Fettsäuren, fördert die Hydratation, bekämpft Trockenheit und stellt die Weichheit wieder her.
Kokosnussmilch: Sie enthält organische Säuren und Mineralien. Nährt und hydratisiert tief.

Anwendungsvorschlag: Auf sauberes und feuchtes Haar auftragen und Locke für Locke in Richtung der Wurzel bis zu den Enden massieren. 3 bis 5 Minuten einwirken lassen und ausspülen.

Tipp: Für eine noch stärkere Hydratation machen Sie eine kleine Puddingmischung mit Ihrem Maisfreund. Ihre Trauben werden diese superstarke Mischung lieben.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 550 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …