Sale!

Men Curly Gelatine 250g - Soul Power

CHF25.00

The soul power finishers reduce frizz, define, help give volume and shape to curls and can be used with all curly hair techniques: ribbing, plopping, twist, etc.

Em estoque

SKU: SOP06 Category:

Description

Men Curly Gelatine 250g - Soul Power

About the product

The soul power finishers reduce frizz, define, help give volume and shape to curls and can be used with all curly hair techniques: ribbing, plopping, twist, etc.

MEN CURLY GELATINE is the newest invisible effect gelatine.

(pH: 6,0 -7,0)

FREE FROM: 100% FREE FROM - 100% FREE FROM products are those that do not contain substances that cause damage to hair strands and are not harmful to health and the environment. They are products free of Sulfates, Petrolates, Parabens, Silicones, among others.

 

Mode of use: Apply the product on wet hair, lock by lock, spreading it on the hair "kneading" the hair from the ends to the roots, according to your preference. Hint: MEN CURLY GELATINE Invisible Effect can be used pure or mixed with MEN MONSTER CURLY CREAM.

COMPOSITION: Aqua, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Carbomer, Aminomethyl, Propanol, Hydroxypropyl, Starch Phosphat, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Parfum, Maltodextrin, Disodium Edta, Acacia Senegal, Gum Extract, Sorbitan Oleat Decylglucoside Crosspolymer, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Magnesium Chloride, Magnesium Nitrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Sodium Metabisulfite, Urtica Dioica Extract, Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Carbocysteine, Glutamatic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate Tretasodium Edta, Threonine, Serine, Tocopherol.

Additional information

Weight300 g

Sale!

Männer Lockengelatine 250g - Seelenkraft

CHF25.00

Die Soul-Power-Finisher reduzieren Frizz, definieren, helfen, Locken Volumen und Form zu verleihen und können mit allen Lockentechniken verwendet werden: Rippen, Ploppen, Twist, usw.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SOP06 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Männer Lockengelatine 250g - Seelenkraft

Über das Produkt

Die Soul-Power-Finisher reduzieren Frizz, definieren, helfen, Locken Volumen und Form zu verleihen und können mit allen Lockentechniken verwendet werden: Rippen, Ploppen, Twist, usw.

MEN CURLY GELATINE ist die neueste Gelatine mit unsichtbarer Wirkung.

(pH-Wert: 6,0 -7,0)

FREE FROM: 100% FREE FROM - 100% FREE FROM Produkte sind solche, die keine Stoffe enthalten, die Haarsträhnen schädigen und nicht gesundheits- und umweltschädlich sind. Es handelt sich um Produkte, die unter anderem frei von Sulfaten, Benzinaten, Parabenen und Silikonen sind.

 

Art der Nutzung: Tragen Sie das Produkt auf das nasse Haar auf, Strähne für Strähne, und verteilen Sie es auf dem Haar, indem Sie das Haar von den Enden bis zum Haaransatz je nach Wunsch "kneten". Hinweis: MEN CURLY GELATINE Invisible Effect kann pur oder gemischt mit MEN MONSTER CURLY CREAM verwendet werden.

ZUSAMMENSETZUNG: Aqua, Glycerin, Polysorbat 20, Carbomer, Aminomethyl, Propanol, Hydroxypropyl, Stärkephosphat, Aloe Barbadensis-Extrakt, Parfum, Maltodextrin, Dinatrium Edta, Akazie Senegal, Gummi-Extrakt, Sorbitan-Haftedecylglucosid-Kreuzpolymer, Plukenetia Volubilis-Saatöl, Magnesiumchlorid, Magnesiumnitrat, Benzylalkohol, Linalool, Natriummetabisulfit, Urtica-Dioica-Extrakt, Alkohol, Benzoesäure, Methylchlorisothiazolinon, Methylisothiazolinon, Dehydroessigsäure, Zitronensäure, hydrolysiertes Weizenprotein, hydrolysiertes Sojaprotein, Carbocystein, Glutaminsäure, Kaliumsorbat, Natriumbenzoat Tretasodium Edta, Threonin, Serin, Tocopherol.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht300 g