/ / / Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Leave-in 500g

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Leave-in 500g

CHF23.90

Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ My Bunch Memorizer My Life is multifunctional and the most important step for a killer styling. Smooth and manageable finishing, which provides super softness and curl definition. It will be the Lover of our Loletes Curlies.

In stock

SKU: LOL04 Category:

Description

Sulphate-free
Vegan
With certified organic assets
Our Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ Curl Memorizer is multifunctional and the most important step for a killer styling. Smooth and manageable finishing, which provides super-tuning of the threads with emollience and curl definition. The cupuaçu butter and vegetal extracts present in the formula promote softness and softness to curly or frizzy hair, increasing its natural humidity and elasticity.

What is it: Our Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ My Bunch Memorizer My Life is multifunctional and the most important step for a killer styling. Smooth, manageable finishing that provides super-tuning with emollience and curl definition. It will be the Lover of our Loletes Curlies.

Which makes it possible to comb wet hair more easily. Seals the cuticles. Healthy growth of curly and frizzy hair. Shine, moisture and curl definition. The cupuaçu butter and vegetal extracts present in the formula promote softness and softness to the hair, increasing its natural humidity and elasticity.

Beauty Tips: Use in conjunction with Jelly Gel Meu Cacho Minha Vida for wonderful finishing and day after even more amazing. Now, just work the style you like and be happy.

Suggested use: On clean, moist and conditioned hair, distribute a generous amount on hands and apply evenly from root to ends. Comb to untangle the hair well. Finish as usual, preferably by kneading hair from the bottom to the top to stimulate curls. For a day after revival, lightly moisten hair and reapply one or more of the Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ Curl Memorizer, finishing with diffuser or naturally.

You may also like…

/ / / Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Leave-in 500g

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Leave-in 500g

CHF23.90

Kämmcreme/ Luftbefeuchter/ Aktivator/ My Bunch Memorizer My Life ist multifunktional und der wichtigste Schritt für ein Killer-Styling. Glattes und handliches Finishing, das eine super Weichheit und Lockendefinition bietet. Es wird der Liebhaber unserer Loletes Curlies sein.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: LOL04 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Sulfatfrei
Veganer
Mit zertifizierten organischen Vermögenswerten
Unsere Kämmcreme/ Luftbefeuchter/ Aktivator/ Lockenspeicher ist multifunktional und der wichtigste Schritt für ein Killer-Styling. Glatte und handhabbare Endbearbeitung, die ein Super-Tuning der Fäden mit Weichheit und Lockendefinition ermöglicht. Die in der Formel enthaltene Cupuaçu-Butter und Pflanzenextrakte fördern die Weichheit und Geschmeidigkeit von lockigem oder krausem Haar und erhöhen seine natürliche Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität.

Was ist es: Unsere Kämmcreme/ Luftbefeuchter/ Aktivator/ My Bunch Memorizer My Life ist multifunktional und der wichtigste Schritt für ein Killer-Styling. Glatte, handliche Endbearbeitung, die ein Super-Tuning mit Weichheit und Lockendefinition bietet. Es wird der Liebhaber unserer Loletes Curlies sein.

Dadurch lassen sich nasse Haare leichter kämmen. Versiegelt die Nagelhaut. Gesundes Wachstum von lockigem und krausem Haar. Glanz, Feuchtigkeit und Lockendefinition. Die in der Formel enthaltene Cupuaçu-Butter und Pflanzenextrakte fördern die Weichheit und Geschmeidigkeit des Haares und erhöhen seine natürliche Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität.

Beauty-Tipps: Verwenden Sie es zusammen mit Jelly Gel Meu Cacho Minha Vida für einen wunderbaren Abschluss und am Tag danach für noch mehr Erstaunen. Arbeiten Sie jetzt einfach in dem Stil, der Ihnen gefällt, und seien Sie glücklich.

Empfohlene Anwendung: Auf sauberes, feuchtes und gepflegtes Haar eine großzügige Menge auf den Händen verteilen und gleichmäßig von der Wurzel bis zu den Spitzen auftragen. Kamm, um das Haar gut zu entwirren. Beenden Sie die Behandlung wie gewohnt, vorzugsweise indem Sie die Haare von unten nach oben kneten, um die Locken zu stimulieren. Für einen Tag nach der Wiederbelebung das Haar leicht befeuchten und eine oder mehrere der Kämmcreme/ Luftbefeuchter/ Aktivator/ Locken-Memorizer erneut auftragen, abschließend mit dem Diffusor oder natürlich.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …