Sale!

Copaíba Oil -30ml

CHF15.50

Farmax Body Copaiba Oil is 100% pure and possesses and acts preserving the moisture and softness of the skin, leaving it deeply hydrated. With a natural and vegan formula, the oil does not undergo animal testing in its production, as well as all Farmax products.

Em estoque

SKU: FR03 Categories: ,

Description

Description

Extracted from the canopy, a large tree found mainly in the Amazon rainforest, Farmax's Copaíba Body Oil is popularly known and has a number of beneficial properties for the human body.

Copaíba Body Oil acts by improving the irregular appearance of the skin, as it has a high moisturizing power. It also presents a great amount of regenerating, nourishing, healing, tonic and lubricant properties.

Farmax Body Copaiba Oil is 100% pure and possesses and acts preserving the moisture and softness of the skin, leaving it deeply hydrated. With a natural and vegan formula, the oil does not undergo animal testing in its production, as well as all Farmax products.

Mode of use:
Pass a thin layer of Farmax Body Copaiba Oil over the skin, spreading evenly with circular movements, in the desired place. It can be used pure or diluted in body creams or other vegetable oils.
Precautions: The product may vary in color because it is a natural product. PROTECT FROM EXCESSIVE HEAT. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Additional information

Weight40 g

Sale!

Copaíba Öl -30ml

CHF15.50

Farmax Body Copaiba Öl ist 100% rein und besitzt und wirkt bewahrend auf die Feuchtigkeit und Weichheit der Haut, so dass sie tief hydratisiert. Mit einer natürlichen und veganen Rezeptur wird das Öl, wie alle Farmax-Produkte, bei der Herstellung nicht an Tieren getestet.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: FR03 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

Das Copaíba-Körperöl von Farmax wird aus dem Baldachin, einem großen Baum, der vor allem im Amazonas-Regenwald vorkommt, gewonnen und hat eine Reihe von positiven Eigenschaften für den menschlichen Körper.

Copaíba Body Oil wirkt, indem es das unregelmäßige Erscheinungsbild der Haut verbessert, da es eine hohe feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung hat. Es hat auch eine große Menge an regenerierenden, nährenden, heilenden, tonischen und schmierenden Eigenschaften.

Farmax Body Copaiba Öl ist 100% rein und besitzt und wirkt bewahrend auf die Feuchtigkeit und Weichheit der Haut, so dass sie tief hydratisiert. Mit einer natürlichen und veganen Rezeptur wird das Öl, wie alle Farmax-Produkte, bei der Herstellung nicht an Tieren getestet.

Art der Nutzung:
Geben Sie eine dünne Schicht Farmax Body Copaiba Oil auf die Haut und verteilen Sie es gleichmäßig mit kreisenden Bewegungen an der gewünschten Stelle. Es kann pur oder verdünnt in Körpercremes oder anderen Pflanzenölen verwendet werden.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen: Das Produkt kann in der Farbe variieren, da es ein Naturprodukt ist. VOR ÜBERMÄSSIGER HITZE SCHÜTZEN. AUSSERHALB DER REICHWEITE VON KINDERN AUFBEWAHREN.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht40 g