/ / / Set Be(m)said Ghee Reconstruction papaya ( 2 products)
Sale!

Set Be(m)said Ghee Reconstruction papaya ( 2 products)

CHF39.90 CHF36.90

  1. Product released for NO POO! 🙂

In stock

SKU: GH01 Category:

Description

This set contains:

  • SHAMPOO BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics
  • Be(m)said Ghee Vegetable Fruit Butter for Hair Reconstruction Papaya and Vegetable Keratin 350g - Lola Cosmetics

SHAMPOO BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics

 

Vegetal Fruit Shampoo for the Hair

Reconstruction shampoo for weak and brittle hair. Returns strength, endurance and manageability.

Hydrolyzed Quinoa: QUINOA is considered a complete protein, a proven substance to repair hair damage and make hair silky smooth, penetrate the shaft for powerful protection and repair. The forming properties protect hair and skin from environmental exposure. Quinoa contains all 8 amino acids essential for moisture retention, typical of proteins, and also penetrates the hair for protection and damage control. With the use of Quinoa the hair color remains vibrant and the locks are protected, for a beautiful and glossy looking hair result.

Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract: BAOBA is a multi-functional hair care protein that acts by caring for the signs of aging. This protein repairs damage, increases strength, protects against UV damage, moistens dry hair and feeds hair from root to tip. This product provides anti-aging hair care through the legendary strength of the baobab.

Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract: Papaya has softening, moisturizing, nutrient and remineralizing properties, and is especially indicated for use in formulas for treating dry, dyed and weakened hair.

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil: RYCIN OIL helps seal the cuticles, promoting shine to the hair.

Sodium PCA (and) Sodium Lactate (and) Arginine (and) Aspartic Acid (and) PCA (and) Glycine (and) Alanine (and) Serine (and) Valine (and) Proline (and) Threonine (and) Isoleucine (and) Histidine (and) Phenylalanine (and) Waterié: A blend of AMINOACTIDES developed to realize a new technology for hair care, hydration, strengthening, color protection and surface damage repair.

Hydrolyzed Rice Protein: The Rice Protein, works to improve volume and manage hair, helps strengthen hair to prevent damage and adds natural highlights, nourishing hair from root to tip and also increasing shine.

Ingredients / Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau | Carica Papaya Fruit Extract | Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate | Lauryl Glucoside | Hydrolyzed Quinoa | Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract | Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil | Hydrolyzed Rice Protein | Coconut Glucoside | Cocamidopropyl Betaine | Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride | Sodium PCA (and) Sodium Lactate (and) Arginine (and) Aspartic Acid (and) PCA (and) Glycine (and) Alanine (and) Serine (and) Valine (and) Proline (and) Threonine (and) Isoleucine (and) Histidine (and) Phenylalanine (and) Water | Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Benzyl Alcohol (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Dehydroacetic Acid | Citric Acid | Fragrance/Parfum.*I am a product with natural actives and for this reason I can suffer alterations in my coloration, which does not interfere in my effectiveness.

 

Be(m)said Ghee Vegetal Hair Fruit Butter
Papaya and Plant Keratin Reconstruction 350g - Lola Cosmetics

Which is Ghee:

In India, the Ghee is a product of everyday use, considered sacred and celebrated as a symbol of auspiciousness, nutrition and healing. It is used in various medicinal formulations and as an oil for massage. According to Ayurveda, Ghee stimulates the production of Ojas, the basis of immunity and the essence of all body tissues, promoting physical and mental renewal; it increases intelligence, refines the intellect and improves memory. Ghee is burned in temples and pujas (rituals) throughout India. It is believed that "the light of a Ghee flame dispels all negativity.

What is the Be(m)said Ghee: 

I'm not an ordinary mask but a Ghee. I'm a vegan, vegetable, organic fruit butter for hair treatment. I'm made with coconut water, which is known to be very rich in amino acids, and that makes me much better! My texture is already perfect for hair application, there is no need to heat me up. Ah, and although my name is butter, I'm not edible! My perfume comes from essential oils and fragrances with vegetable solvents, so I keep my glamour. I am a product for capillary use only, and wonderful (because I am modest). And here in Derma you always find the best for your hair!

Papaya and Keratin Plant Reconstruction - Broken and Weak Hair

  • RESTORES STRENGTH, STRENGTH AND MALLEABILITY

My papaya plant actives, amino acids and plant keratin are remineralizing and restoring hair fiber, from the inside out, making hair stronger and more resistant.

Who can use it:
Lolets with weak, thin, brittle and elastic hair.

Use:
The amount varies according to the volume and length of your hair, but avoid applying directly to the root. Remove from 2 to 3 teaspoons and apply on hands. Emulsify to spread and apply from length to ends, right after the shampoo of your preference. Leave it on for 3 to 5 minutes. Remove all the excess. It is not necessary to finish with conditioner. Use every 15 days or when the process of hair reconstruction is necessary.

Which it does: 
I am the so-called Ghee of Reconstruction, so I am responsible for restoring the mass lost by our threads after the chemical, mechanical and environmental processes. I give back resistance and strength to the yarns, replacing the aminiácidos necessary to end the breakage and the elastic yarns, bringing back their natural malleability.  

Ingredients:

Water and Coconut Water, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Betaine (and) Sodium PCA (and) Sorbitol (and) Serine (and) Glycine (and) Glutamic Acid (and) Alanine (and) Lysine (and) Arginine (and) Threonine (and) Proline, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Esters, Ricinus Comunis (Castor) Seed Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Benzyl Alcohol (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Dehydroacetic Acid, Dissodium Edta, Citric Acid, Limonene, Linalool.

Product released for NO POO! 🙂

Additional information

Weight 700 g

Sale!

Set Be(m)said Ghee Rekonstruktionspapaya ( 2 Produkte)

CHF39.90 CHF36.90

  1. Produkt für NO POO! freigegeben 🙂

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: GH01 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Dieses Set enthält:

  • SHAMPOO BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics
  • Be(m)dita Ghee Gemüse-Frucht-Butter für Haare Papaya und pflanzliches Keratin Wiederaufbau 350g - Lola Cosmetics

SHAMPOO BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics

 

Gemüse-Frucht-Shampoo für Haare

Rekonstruktionsshampoo für schwaches und brüchiges Haar. Gibt Kraft, Stärke und Handhabbarkeit zurück.

Hydrolysiertes Quinoa: QUINOA gilt als komplettes Protein, eine Substanz, die nachweislich Haarschäden repariert und das Haar weicher und seidiger macht. Es dringt in den Haarschaft ein und bietet starken Schutz und Reparaturen. Die formgebenden Eigenschaften schützen das Haar und die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen. Quinoa enthält alle 8 Aminosäuren, die für die Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung wichtig sind, typisch für Proteine, und dringt auch in das Haar ein, um es zu schützen und Schäden zu bekämpfen. Mit der Verwendung von Quinoa bleibt die Haarfarbe lebendig und die Strähnen werden geschützt, für ein Ergebnis von schönem, glänzend aussehendem Haar.

Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract: BAOBA ist ein multifunktionales Haarpflegeprotein, das die Zeichen der Hautalterung bekämpft. Dieses Protein repariert Schäden, erhöht die Festigkeit, schützt vor UV-Schäden, befeuchtet trockenes Haar und nährt das Haar von der Wurzel bis zur Spitze. Dieses Produkt bietet Anti-Aging-Haarpflege durch die legendäre Kraft des Baobab.

Carica Papaya (Papaya)-Fruchtextrakt: MAPAZON hat weichmachende, feuchtigkeitsspendende, nährende und remineralisierende Eigenschaften und ist besonders für den Einsatz in Formeln zur Behandlung von trockenem, gefärbtem und geschwächtem Haar geeignet.

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil: Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil hilft, die Nagelhaut zu versiegeln und fördert den Glanz der Haare.

Natrium-PCA (und) Natriumlactat (und) Arginin (und) Asparaginsäure (und) PCA (und) Glycin (und) Alanin (und) Serin (und) Valin (und) Prolin (und) Threonin (und) Isoleucin (und) Histidin (und) Phenylalanin (und) Waterié: Eine Mischung aus AMINOACIDS, die entwickelt wurde, um eine neue Technologie zur Haarpflege, Hydratation, Stärkung, Farbschutz und Reparatur von Oberflächenschäden zu realisieren.

Hydrolysiertes Reisprotein: Das Reisprotein verbessert das Volumen und die Kämmbarkeit des Haares, hilft, das Haar zu stärken, um Schäden vorzubeugen und fügt natürliche Highlights hinzu, nährt das Haar von der Wurzel bis zur Spitze und erhöht den Glanz.

Inhaltsstoffe / Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua/Water/Eau | Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract | Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate | Lauryl Glucoside | Hydrolyzed Quinoa | Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract | Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil | Hydrolyzed Rice Protein | Coconut Glucoside | Cocamidopropyl Betaine | Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride | Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil | Hydrolyzed Rice Protein | Coconut Glucoside | Cocamidopropyl Betaine | Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride | Sodium PCA (and) Sodium Lactate (and) Arginin (und) Asparaginsäure (und) PCA (und) Glycin (und) Alanin (und) Serin (und) Valin (und) Prolin (und) Threonin (und) Isoleucin (und) Histidin (und) Phenylalanin (und) Wasser | Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil | Glycerin (pflanzlich) | Benzylalkohol (und) Benzoesäure (und) Dehydroessigsäure | Zitronensäure | Parfüm/Parfum.*Es handelt sich um ein Produkt mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen und aus diesem Grund kann es zu Veränderungen in der Farbgebung kommen, die die Wirksamkeit nicht beeinträchtigen.

 

Be(m)dita Ghee Gemüse-Frucht-Butter für die Haare
Papaya und pflanzliche Keratin Rekonstruktion 350g - Lola Cosmetics

Was ist Ghee:

In Indien ist Ghee ein Produkt des täglichen Gebrauchs, das als heilig gilt und als Symbol für Glück, Nahrung und Heilung gefeiert wird. Es wird in verschiedenen medizinischen Rezepturen und als Massageöl verwendet. Laut Ayurveda stimuliert Ghee die Produktion von Ojas, der Basis der Immunität und der Essenz aller Körpergewebe, und fördert die körperliche und geistige Erneuerung; es erhöht die Intelligenz, verfeinert den Intellekt und verbessert das Gedächtnis. Ghee wird in Tempeln und Pujas (Ritualen) in ganz Indien verbrannt. Es wird geglaubt, dass "das Licht einer Ghee-Flamme alle Negativität vertreibt".

Was ist Be(m)dite Ghee: 

Ich bin keine gewöhnliche Maske, sondern ein Ghee. Ich bin ein Veganer und verwende Bio-Fruchtbutter für die Haarpflege. Ich bin mit Kokosnusswasser gemacht, das bekanntlich sehr reich an Aminosäuren ist, und das macht mich so viel besser! Meine Textur ist bereits perfekt für die Anwendung auf dem Haar, kein Aufheizen notwendig. Oh, und obwohl ich Butter heiße, bin ich nicht essbar! Mein Duft kommt aus ätherischen Ölen und pflanzlichen Lösemitteln, so behalte ich meinen Glamour. Ich bin ein Produkt, das nur für die Haare verwendet wird, und das ist wunderbar (weil ich bescheiden bin). Und hier bei Derma finden Sie immer das Beste für Ihr Haar!

Papaya und pflanzliches Keratin Wiederaufbau - gebrochenes und schwaches Haar

  • STELLT KRAFT, ELASTIZITÄT UND GESCHMEIDIGKEIT WIEDER HER

Meine Papaya-Pflanzenwirkstoffe, Aminosäuren und pflanzliches Keratin wirken remineralisierend und stellen die Haarfaser von innen heraus wieder her, so dass die Strähnen stärker und widerstandsfähiger werden.

Wer sie benutzen kann:
Lässt sich bei schwachem, dünnem, brüchigem und elastischem Haar einsetzen.

Verwendung:
Die Menge variiert je nach Volumen und Länge Ihres Haares, aber vermeiden Sie es, es direkt auf die Wurzeln aufzutragen. Nehmen Sie 2 bis 3 Teelöffel und tragen Sie sie auf die Hände auf. Zum Verteilen emulgieren und sofort nach der Haarwäsche von den Längen zu den Spitzen auftragen. 3 bis 5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Entfernen Sie den gesamten Überschuss. Es ist nicht notwendig, mit Conditioner abzuschließen. Verwenden Sie alle 15 Tage oder wenn es notwendig ist, den Prozess der Rekonstruktion der Drähte.

Was es auch tut: 
Ich bin die Be(m)dita Reconstruction Ghee, also dafür zuständig, die Masse zu ersetzen, die unser Haar nach chemischen, mechanischen und umweltbedingten Prozessen verliert. Ich gebe dem Haar Stärke und Widerstandskraft zurück, indem ich die notwendigen Aminosäuren wiederherstelle, um Bruch und elastische Strähnen zu stoppen und ihnen ihre natürliche Formbarkeit zurückzugeben.  

Inhaltsstoffe:

Wasser und Kokosnusswasser, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Betaine (and) Sodium PCA (and) Sorbitol (and) Serine (and) Glycine (and) Glutamic Acid (and) Alanine (and) Lysine (and) Arginine (and) Threonine (and) Proline, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Esters, Ricinus Comunis (Castor) Seed Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Benzyl Alcohol (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Dehydroacetic Acid, Dissodium Edta, Citric Acid, Limonene, Linalool.

Produkt für NO POO! freigegeben 🙂

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht700 g