Sale!

Shea Moisture- Conditioner for the Strengthening and Restoration of Jamaican Black Castor Oil

CHF10.00

A fortifying conditioner that untangles and restores moisture without leaving the hair heavy.

Em estoque

SKU: SHM02 Category:

Description

A fortifying conditioner that untangles and restores moisture without leaving the hair heavy.

Perfect for those who regularly dye, straighten or perm their hair, as well as natural curly, curly and wavy styles. Formulated with Jamaican Black castor oil and certified organic Shea Butter to nourish and strengthen brittle and damaged hair, reducing the appearance of breakage and fall. Peppermint oil helps stimulate the scalp for an invigorating experience. Leaves hair shiny and totally rejuvenated.

Product Details
SheaMoisture is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this site. However, as the raw ingredient lists are subject to change due to the INCI, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate list of ingredients for each product, please refer to the product packaging.
Instructions for use
"After washing with JAMAICAN BLACK CASTOR OIL, STRENGTHEN AND RESTORE SHAMPOO, apply generously and comb for even distribution. Leave for 3 minutes. Rinse. Style as desired".

Ingredients

Water, Butyrospermum Parkii butter (shea) * ?? ª', Nucifera Coconut Oil (Coconut), Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Behentrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Panthenol, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract (Peppermint), Glycerine (Vegetable), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor Bean) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Yeast Extract, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, PG-Propil Silanetriol Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Trifolium Pratense (clover) Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Vinegar, Niacin, Caprilhidroxamic Acid, Caprilil Glycol, Caramel

* Certified organic ingredient ♥ Fair trade ingredient

Additional information

Weight440 g

You may also like…

Sale!

Shea-Feuchtigkeitskonditionierer für die Stärkung und Wiederherstellung von jamaikanischem Schwarzem Rizinusöl

CHF10.00

Ein stärkender Conditioner, der das Haar entwirrt und Feuchtigkeit wiederherstellt, ohne es schwer zu machen.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SHM02 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Ein stärkender Conditioner, der das Haar entwirrt und Feuchtigkeit wiederherstellt, ohne es schwer zu machen.

Perfekt für alle, die ihr Haar regelmäßig färben, glätten oder dauergewelltes Haar färben, glätten oder dauergewelltes Haar sowie natürlich gelockte, lockige und gewellte Frisuren. Formuliert mit jamaikanischem Schwarzem Rizinusöl und zertifizierter biologischer Sheabutter, um sprödes und geschädigtes Haar zu nähren und zu stärken und das Auftreten von Brüchen und Stürzen zu reduzieren. Pfefferminzöl hilft, die Kopfhaut für ein belebendes Erlebnis zu stimulieren. Hinterlässt glänzendes und völlig verjüngtes Haar.

Produkt-Details
SheaMoisture widmet sich der Aufrechterhaltung der Genauigkeit der Zutatenlisten auf dieser Website. Da die Rohstofflisten jedoch aufgrund der INCI Änderungen unterworfen sind, können wir nicht garantieren, dass diese Listen vollständig, aktuell und/oder fehlerfrei sind. Eine genaue Liste der Inhaltsstoffe für jedes Produkt finden Sie auf der Produktverpackung.
Anweisungen zur Verwendung
"Nach dem Waschen mit JAMAISCHEM SCHWARZEN RASTÖL, SCHAMPOO VERSTÄRKEN UND WIEDERHOLEN, großzügig auftragen und für eine gleichmäßige Verteilung kämmen. Lassen Sie 3 Minuten Zeit. Spülen. Stil wie gewünscht".

Inhaltsstoffe

Wasser, Butyrospermum Parkii-Butter (Shea) * ?? ª', Nucifera Kokosnussöl (Kokosnuss), Stearylalkohol, Cetylalkohol, Duftstoff (Mischung ätherischer Öle), Behentrimoniumchlorid, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Panthenol, Mentha Piperita-Blattextrakt (Pfefferminze), Glycerin (pflanzlich), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl, Macadamia Ternifolia Samenöl, Ricinus Communis (Rizinus) Samenöl, hydrolysiertes Keratin, Mauritia Flexuosa-Fruchtöl, Hefeextrakt, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis-Blattsaft, PG-Propil Silanetriol hydrolysiertes pflanzliches Protein, Trifolium Pratense (Klee) Blütenextrakt, hydrolysiertes Reisprotein, Essig, Niacin, Caprilhidroxamsäure, Caprililglykol, Karamell

* Zertifizierter biologischer Inhaltsstoff ♥ Inhaltsstoff aus fairem Handel

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht440 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …