Skin.q Moisturizing Lip Balm and Volume

CHF12.50

The Moisturizing & Volume Lip Balm moisturizes the lips for up to 6h, promoting an instant plumping effect, in other words, it increases the volume of the lips on the spot, besides defining the contour on the very first day!

Fora de estoque

SKU: SKQ Categories: ,

Description

The Moisturizing & Volume Lip Balm moisturizes the lips for up to 6h, promoting an instant plumping effect, in other words, it increases the volume of the lips on the spot, besides defining the contour on the very first day!

Its formula brings powerful assets that combine cutting-edge technology and the best of nature:
-• Intelligent hyaluronic acid - Pure 100% molecule that lasts up to 10x longer on the skin than ordinary hyaluronic acid. It arrives intact at the site of action and promotes prolonged hydration and line reduction.
-• Goji berry - super fruit with high antioxidant power and rich in vitamin c
-• Hemiesqualane - plant active similar to the compounds of the naturally produced moisture barrier. Boosts collagen renewing the outermost layer of the skin, leaving it firmer and more homogeneous

The Moisturizing & Volumizing Lip Balm is vegan, which means: we do not use any raw materials of animal origin in its composition and manufacture! Ah, in addition, like all quem disse, berenice? products, it is not tested on animals.

Dermatologically tested
Contains no parabens

INGREDIENTS
Ingredients:
PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL); HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER; DIMETHICONE; BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER; HYDROGENATED FARNESENE; POLYBUTENE; HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER; ISOHEXADECANE; MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX; TOCOPHERYL ACETATE; MENTHOL; HYDROXYMETHOXYPHENYL PROPYLMETHYLMETHOXYBENZOFURAN; ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER; BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER; PHENOXYETHANOL; XANTHAN GUM; SODIUM HYALURONATE; TRIPEPTIDE-1; SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE; AQUA (WATER); GLYCERIN; LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT; SODIUM BENZOATE; LACTIC ACID; POTASSIUM SORBATE; ASCORBIC ACID; CITRIC ACID

Additional information

Weight40 g

Skin.q Feuchthaltender Lippenbalsam und Volumen

CHF12.50

Der Moisturizing & Volume Lip Balm versorgt die Lippen bis zu 6h lang mit Feuchtigkeit und fördert einen sofortigen Plumping-Effekt, d.h. er vergrößert das Volumen der Lippen auf der Stelle und definiert zudem die Kontur bereits am ersten Tag!

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SKQ Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Der Moisturizing & Volume Lip Balm versorgt die Lippen bis zu 6h lang mit Feuchtigkeit und fördert einen sofortigen Plumping-Effekt, d.h. er vergrößert das Volumen der Lippen auf der Stelle und definiert zudem die Kontur bereits am ersten Tag!

Seine Formel bringt leistungsstarke Assets, die modernste Technologie und das Beste aus der Natur vereinen:
-• Intelligente Hyaluronsäure - Reines 100%-Molekül, das bis zu 10x länger auf der Haut verbleibt als gewöhnliche Hyaluronsäure. Es kommt intakt am Wirkort an und fördert eine langanhaltende Hydratation und Faltenreduktion.
-• Goji-Beere - Superfrucht mit hoher antioxidativer Kraft und reich an Vitamin C
-• Hemiesqualane - pflanzliche Wirkstoffe, die den Verbindungen der natürlich entstandenen Feuchtigkeitsbarriere ähneln. Fördert die Erneuerung des Kollagens in der äußersten Schicht der Haut, wodurch diese straffer und homogener wird

Der Feuchtigkeits- & Volumen-Lippenbalsam ist vegan, das heißt: Wir verwenden bei der Zusammensetzung und Herstellung keine Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs! Außerdem wird es, wie alle quem disse, berenice? Produkte, nicht an Tieren getestet.

Dermatologisch getestet
Enthält keine Parabene

ZUTATEN
Inhaltsstoffe:
PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERALÖL); HYDRIERTES STYROL/ISOPREN-COPOLYMER; DIMETHICONE; BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER; HYDRIERTES FARNESEN; POLYBUTEN; HDI/TRIMETHYLOL-HEXYLLACTON-CROSSPOLYMER; ISOHEXADECAN; MIKROKRISTALLINES WACHS; TOCOPHERYLACETAT; MENTHOL; HYDROXYMETHOXYPHENYLPROPYLMETHYLMETHOXYBENZOFURAN; ETHYLEN/PROPYLEN/STYROL-COPOLYMER; BUTYLEN/ETHYLEN/STYROL-COPOLYMER; PHENOXYETHANOL; XANTHANGUMMI; NATRIUMHYALURONAT; TRIPEPTID-1; NATRIUMACETYLIERTES HYALURONAT; AQUA (WASSER); GLYCERIN; LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUCHT-EXTRAKT; NATRIUMBENZOAT; MILCHSÄURE; KALIUMSORBAT; ASCORBINSÄURE; ZITRONENSÄURE

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht40 g