/ / / Day After Spray Memorizer Humidifier - Soul Power 315ml

Day After Spray Memorizer Humidifier - Soul Power 315ml

CHF24.90

Revitalising spray. It has phyto glycerin extract of grape associated with Vitamin E and D-Pantenol, helps in the hydration of the threads activating the curls broken due to friction of the pillow with the hair during sleep.

 

Suitable for all curvatures

 

PH: 5.0 - 6.0

Out of stock

SKU: SP05 Category:

Description

Revitalising spray. It has phyto glycerin extract of grape associated with Vitamin E and D-Pantenol, helps in the hydration of the threads activating the curls broken due to friction of the pillow with the hair during sleep.

 

Suitable for all curvatures

 

PH: 5.0 - 6.0

 

DO NOT CONTEMPT: Parabens, petrolates, silicones, ingredients of animal origin, gluten, synthetic dyes.

 

Main Assets:

 

D-Pantenol (Pro Vitamin B5)

Biological active precursors of Vitamin B5, gives hydration and softness of long duration
Grape Extract

Known for its antioxidant properties, it is also rich in Atocyanins, Resveratrol, vitamins and mineral salts for hair revitalization and nutrition.

 

Plant Collagen

Extracted from the plant Acácia Senegal, which is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity for hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.

Vitamin E

Powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals, protecting the health of the threads.

 

Composition:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM EXTRACT, POLYQUATERNIUM-39, GLYCERIN, VITIS VINIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT, PARFUM, ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SORBITAN OLEATE DECYLGLUCOSIDE CROSSPOLYMER, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL

You may also like…

/ / / Day After Spray Memorizer-Luftbefeuchter - Soul Power 315ml

Day After Spray Memorizer-Luftbefeuchter - Soul Power 315ml

CHF24.90

Revitalisierendes Spray. Es hat Phyto-Glycerin-Extrakt aus Trauben, der mit Vitamin E und D-Pantenol assoziiert ist, hilft bei der Hydratation der Fäden, indem es die Locken aktiviert, die durch die Reibung des Kissens mit dem Haar während des Schlafes gebrochen werden.

 

Für alle Krümmungen geeignet

 

PH: 5,0 - 6,0

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SP05 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Revitalisierendes Spray. Es hat Phyto-Glycerin-Extrakt aus Trauben, der mit Vitamin E und D-Pantenol assoziiert ist, hilft bei der Hydratation der Fäden, indem es die Locken aktiviert, die durch die Reibung des Kissens mit dem Haar während des Schlafes gebrochen werden.

 

Für alle Krümmungen geeignet

 

PH: 5,0 - 6,0

 

VERACHTEN SIE NICHT: Parabene, Benzine, Silikone, Bestandteile tierischen Ursprungs, Gluten, synthetische Farbstoffe.

 

Hauptvermögen:

 

D-Pantenol (Pro-Vitamin B5)

Biologisch aktive Vorläufer von Vitamin B5, verleiht Hydratation und Weichheit von langer Dauer
Traubenextrakt

Bekannt für seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften, ist es auch reich an Atocyaninen, Resveratrol, Vitaminen und Mineralsalzen zur Haarwiederbelebung und Ernährung.

 

Pflanzliches Kollagen

Extrahiert aus der Pflanze Acácia Senegal, die reich an Polysacchariden, Aminosäuren und Proteinen mit kollagenähnlichen Strukturen ist und biologische Vorstufen mit hoher Affinität zum Haar bietet, mit stark feuchtigkeitsspendenden und filmbildenden Eigenschaften zur Verhinderung von Wasserverlust.

Vitamin E

Starkes Antioxidans, das freie Radikale bekämpft und die Gesundheit der Fäden schützt.

 

Zusammensetzung:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBAT 20, AKAZIEN-SENEGAL-GUMMI-EXTRAKT, POLYQUATERNIUM-39, GLYCERIN, VITIS-VINIFERA-FRUCHTEXTRAKT, PARFUM, ALKOHOL, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYLACETAT, DINATRIUM-EDTA, SORBITAN-OLEAT-DECYLGLUCOSID-KREUZPOLYMER, BENZYLALKOHOL, ZITRONENSÄURE, AMINOMETHYLPROPANOL, MAGNESIUMCHLORID, MAGNESIUMNITRAT, KALIUMSORBAT, DEHYDROESSIGSÄURE, NATRIUMBENZOAT, TETRANATRIUMEDTA, METHYLCHLORISOTHIAZOLINON, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINON, BENZYLBENZOAT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HEXYLZIMT, LIMONEN, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYLMETHYLPROPIONAL

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …