Activator of Curls S.O.S Curls Castor and Keratin Salon Line 300ml

CHF18.00

The Castor Oil and Keratin Extreme Repair 5 in 1 S.O.S Curls activator with deep cosmetic treatment has a formula with Castor Oil and Keratin, which promotes a deep reconstruction, nourishing and sealing the structure of the threads and providing softness and shine that your curls have never seen.

Em estoque

SKU: SK015 Category:

Description

Product Description :
The Castor Oil and Keratin Extreme Repair 5 in 1 S.O.S Curls activator with deep cosmetic treatment has a formula with Castor Oil and Keratin, which promotes a deep reconstruction, nourishing and sealing the structure of the threads and providing softness and shine that your curls have never seen.

POWERFUL INGREDIENTS:
Castor Oil: Rich in fatty acids, vitamins and mineral salts, it has properties that restore and moisturize the hair, besides offering care for a healthy scalp.
Keratin: Excellent for a deep hair reconstruction, giving back the nutrients that hair loses over time.

Product Indication : Curly, Crested

How to Use : With clean and damp hair, apply castor bean curl activator and Keratin S.O.S Curls, lock by lock, evenly from length to ends, untangling them with a wide-tooth comb. Then, knead the bunches, starting the movement of the tips to the root. Repeat this movement as many times as you think necessary for the bunches to form. The amount to be applied will depend on the length and volume of the strands. Do not rinse.

 

Additional information

Weight350 g

You may also like…

Activateur de boucles S.O.S Curls Castor and Keratin Salon Line 300ml

CHF18.00

L'activateur S.O.S Curls 5 in 1 Castor Oil and Keratin Extreme Repair avec traitement cosmétique profond a une formule à l'huile de ricin et à la kératine, qui favorise une reconstruction profonde, nourrissant et scellant la structure des fils et apportant une douceur et une brillance que vos boucles n'ont jamais vues.

En stock

UGS : SK015 Catégorie :

Description

Description du produit :
L'activateur S.O.S Curls 5 in 1 Castor Oil and Keratin Extreme Repair avec traitement cosmétique profond a une formule à l'huile de ricin et à la kératine, qui favorise une reconstruction profonde, nourrissant et scellant la structure des fils et apportant une douceur et une brillance que vos boucles n'ont jamais vues.

DES INGRÉDIENTS PUISSANTS :
Huile de ricin : riche en acides gras, vitamines et sels minéraux, elle a des propriétés qui restaurent et hydratent les cheveux, en plus d'offrir des soins pour un cuir chevelu sain.
Kératine : excellente pour une reconstruction profonde des cheveux, redonnant les nutriments que les cheveux perdent au fil du temps.

Indication du produit : Frisé, à crête

Comment utiliser : Sur des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez l'activateur de boucles à base de graines de ricin et les boucles S.O.S. Keratin, boucle par boucle, uniformément de la longueur aux pointes, en les démêlant avec un peigne à dents larges. Ensuite, pétrissez les grappes, en commençant par le mouvement des pointes vers la racine. Répétez ce mouvement autant de fois que vous le jugez nécessaire pour que les grappes se forment. Le montant à appliquer dépendra de la longueur et du volume des brins. Ne pas rincer.

 

Informations complémentaires

Poids350 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…