/ / / Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml
Sale!

Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml

CHF22.00 CHF17.60

Product Indication : Curly, Crested or Very Crispy

Out of stock

SKU: SK021 Category:

Description

Product Description :
Not for nothing, but the Curl Activator Soft Kids - {It's time to activate! } - will be the superhero of children's curls. And you want to know what his superpowers are?! Hydration, antifrizz, release, emollience and the suuuper activation of the curls! Now that we've saved the world, it's time to have fun! TURBINATED WITH: BABOBSA: Moisturizing and emollient properties. D- PANTENOL Long-lasting moisturizing, release and shine. CHAMOMILE softness and extra shine.

How to use: With clean, damp hair, apply the Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {It's time to activate!} lock by lock on children's hair and evenly from length to ends.Dent the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, it will help the formation of curls. The ideal amount to apply will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands. For best results, use the complete # curl line.

Product Indication : Curly, Crested or Very Crispy

How to Use : How to use: With clean, damp hair, apply the Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {It's time to activate!} lock by lock on children's hair and evenly from length to ends.Dent the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, it will help the formation of curls. The ideal amount to apply will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands. For best results, use the complete # curl line.

Additional information

Weight 350 g

/ / / Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml
Promo !

Curl Activator #todecachinho Kids Salon Line 300ml

CHF22.00 CHF17.60

Indication du produit : Frisé, crêpé ou très croustillant

Rupture de stock

UGS : SK021 Catégorie :

Description

Description du produit :
Ce n'est pas pour rien, mais le Curl Activator Soft Kids - {Il est temps de l'activer ! } - sera le super-héros des boucles pour enfants. Et vous voulez savoir quels sont ses super-pouvoirs ! Hydratation, anti-frisottis, libération, émollience et la sur-activation des boucles ! Maintenant que nous avons sauvé le monde, il est temps de s'amuser ! TURBINÉ AVEC : BABOBSA : Propriétés hydratantes et émollientes. D- PANTENOL Hydratation longue durée, libération et brillance. CHAMOMILLE douceur et brillance supplémentaire.

Mode d'emploi : sur des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez le Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {il est temps de l'activer!} mèche par mèche sur les cheveux des enfants et de façon uniforme de la longueur aux pointes.} Peignez les mèches avec un peigne à dents larges puis écrasez-les, en commençant par les pointes jusqu'à la racine. Répétez le mouvement autant de fois que nécessaire, cela aidera à la formation des boucles. La quantité idéale à appliquer dépend de la quantité de cheveux et de la longueur des mèches. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, utilisez la ligne de curl # complète.

Indication du produit : Frisé, crêpé ou très croustillant

Comment utiliser : Mode d'emploi : sur des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez le Kids Curl Activator - Cosmetic Fun Treatment - {il est temps de l'activer!} mèche par mèche sur les cheveux des enfants et de façon uniforme de la longueur aux pointes.} Peignez les mèches avec un peigne à dents larges puis écrasez-les, en commençant par les pointes jusqu'à la racine. Répétez le mouvement autant de fois que nécessaire, cela aidera à la formation des boucles. La quantité idéale à appliquer dépend de la quantité de cheveux et de la longueur des mèches. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, utilisez la ligne de curl # complète.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 350 g