Sale!

Curl Activator #todecacho Apple Vinegar Salon Line 300ml

CHF18.00

Product Description :
If you love using homemade recipes in your hair, we have the perfect ingredient for you: apple vinegar! This little kitchen product is full of benefits.

The formula of this super product contains: Apple Vinegar, which provides extreme shine to the threads, seals the cuticles and also helps in the hair reconstruction of the fiber; Black Berry, which gives an extra charge of shine and softness in the threads, and is rich in Vitamin C Antioxidants and Collagen. Besides these ingredients, it also has Pantenol, which moisturizes intensely and lastingly.

Em estoque

SKU: 0049 Category:

Description

Suitable for curly, frizzy hair, this Curl Activator can be used alone or in a mix.

And there's more: The Curl Activator is released, has UV protection and is vegan!

But do you know the difference between Curl Activator and Comb Cream? If you don't know, we'll tell you! The Curl Activator is a more consistent product that offers a slightly stronger effect than the Combing Cream, besides having the function of activating the formation of the curls. Too much, huh?!

For a bib finish and a wonderful smell for 24h, click on buy!

 

How to use Apple Vinegar Curl Activator:

With clean, damp hair, apply the Curl Activator lock by lock and evenly to length and ends. Dismantle the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, helping the formation of the curls.

Our Ambassador Carol Soares uses the Apple Vinegar Bunch Activator in finishing and Day After to revitalize the threads. For her, this favorite production on the Internet defines the threads and gives extreme brightness. Use it too!

Product Indication: Hair with Curves 3ABC, 4ABC.

How to Use : "As clean and damp hair, apply Curl Activator {DEFINITION? It's FORWARD!" lock by lock and evenly on length and ends. Dismantle the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them, starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the movement as many times as necessary, helping the curls to form. The optimum amount will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands. Do not rinse. Tip: Since you love to put your "hand in the dough", try and make a little mix with the Jelly {XÔ, FRIZZ!} of the Apple Vinegar line! Mix a little of Combing Cream or Curl Activator + Jelly! You'll go crazy with the result"

Reviews

Additional information

Weight350 g

You may also like…

Promo !

Curl Activator #todecacho Apple Vinegar Salon Line 300ml

CHF18.00

Description du produit :
Si vous aimez utiliser des recettes maison dans vos cheveux, nous avons l'ingrédient parfait pour vous : le vinaigre de pomme ! Ce petit produit de cuisine est plein d'avantages.

La formule de ce super produit contient : du vinaigre de pomme, qui donne une brillance extrême aux fils, scelle les cuticules et aide également à la reconstruction de la fibre capillaire ; du Black Berry, qui apporte un supplément de brillance et de douceur aux fils, et est riche en antioxydants de la vitamine C et en collagène. Outre ces ingrédients, elle contient également du Pantenol, qui hydrate intensément et durablement.

En stock

UGS : 0049 Catégorie :

Description

Adapté aux cheveux frisés et crépus, cet activateur de boucles peut être utilisé seul ou en mélange.

Et ce n'est pas tout : le Curl Activator est disponible, il est protégé contre les UV et est végétalien !

Mais connaissez-vous la différence entre Curl Activator et Comb Cream ? Si vous ne le savez pas, nous vous le dirons ! L'Activateur de boucles est un produit plus consistant qui offre un effet légèrement plus fort que la Crème de peignage, en plus d'avoir la fonction d'activer la formation des boucles. C'est trop, hein ? !

Pour un bavoir fini et une odeur merveilleuse pendant 24h, cliquez sur acheter !

 

Comment utiliser l'activateur de boucles au vinaigre de pomme :

Avec des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez l'activateur de boucles boucle par boucle et de manière uniforme sur la longueur et les pointes. Démontez les brins avec un peigne à dents larges, puis écrasez-les, en commençant par les extrémités jusqu'à la racine. Répétez le mouvement autant de fois que nécessaire, ce qui favorise la formation des boucles.

Notre ambassadrice Carol Soares utilise l'activateur de bouquets de vinaigre de pomme pour la finition et Day After pour revitaliser les fils. Pour elle, cette production préférée sur Internet définit les fils et donne une luminosité extrême. Utilisez-le aussi !

Indication du produit : Cheveux avec courbes 3ABC, 4ABC.

Comment utiliser : "Comme des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez Curl Activator {DEFINIÇÃO ? C'est AVANCER !" serrure par serrure et uniformément sur la longueur et les extrémités. Démontez les brins avec un peigne à dents larges, puis écrasez-les, en commençant par les extrémités jusqu'à la racine. Répétez le mouvement autant de fois que nécessaire, en aidant les boucles à se former. La quantité optimale dépendra de la quantité de cheveux et de la longueur des mèches. Ne pas rincer. Astuce : Puisque vous aimez mettre la main à la pâte, essayez de faire un petit mélange avec la gelée {XÔ, FRIZZ!} de la gamme Vinaigre de pomme ! Mélangez un peu de Combing Cream ou de Curl Activator + Jelly ! Vous allez devenir fou avec le résultat".

Examens

Informations complémentaires

Poids350 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…