Sale!

Combo Match Respect for O Boticario Curls

CHF81.00

01 Match Hair Mask Respecting Curls, 250g

01 Match Shampoo Respecting Curls, 250ml

01 Match Conditioner Respecting Curls, 250ml

01 Match Cream Modela Respect for Curls, 290ml

01 Match Rinse-Free Gelatin Finishing Cream Respecting Curls, 250g

Fora de estoque

SKU: CMT Category:

Description

Combo Match Traditional Routine Curly Hair consists of 5 products that offer special and specific care for curly hairThese tend to have a more irregular and fragile structure, commonly porous and prone to breaks caused by dryness. These are items for thread cleaninghydration e completion, containing shampooconditionertreatment maskmodelling cream e modelling jelly.

To start the sanitization step, the Match Shampoo Respecting Curls deep cleansing the wires while providing definition e softness without damaging or assaulting the wicks. Clean while nourishes and reveals a natural and lasting balance!

At least once a week, it is important to carry out the maintenance of the wires with a capillary mask. A Match Hair Mask Respecting Curls is the ideal choice to leave the hair strong again, since it acts in the process of nutrient replacement. It offers a deep hydration e nutrition to the hair, renewing the health of the threads and reinforcing all the benefits of the line Respect for Curls.

After washing with shampoo or the use of mask, o Match Conditioner Respect for Curls seal the hair cuticle, hydrates and adds flexibility e nutrition to the wires, preventing bunches break easily or are prone to breakage due to lack of moisture, in addition to untangling and ease of combing.

With the clean hair and properly hydratedthe time has come for completion. The kit brings two finishers which can be used separately or together, achieving a better result in defining the bunches. They are free of sulphate, paraben, petrolatum and insoluble silicones that are difficult to remove, so they do not dry the wires.

The first is Match Cream Models Respect for Curlswhich model and leaves the defined bunches for up to 72 hours, keeping your malleability e flexibilityin addition to giving gloss instant without wet hair effect, with thermal protection and action anti-frizz. It works both on wet hair, right after the bath, and on the day after, to bunch reactivate. The second is the Match Rinse-Free Cream Gelatin Finisher Respect for Curlswhich gives volume to bunches to the right extent, and also leave them defined for 72 hours, super looseflexible e pliable.

The results and benefits are possible thanks to the powerful formula present in all the products of the line Match Respect for Curls, containing shea butter e plant collagenTogether, they treat and prevent dryness, strengthen and retain the water in the hair, uniform the cuticle and recover the elasticity of the hair, ensuring that the threads become silkynourishedsoftaligned and with reduced porosity. The formula also has intelligent memory, i.e., it contains wetting agents and modelling actives that, combined and in contact with the wires, activate e reactivate the bunches ensuring greater definition and long-term modeling.

Combo Match Traditional Routine Curly Hair contains:

01 Match Hair Mask Respecting Curls, 250g

01 Match Shampoo Respecting Curls, 250ml

01 Match Conditioner Respecting Curls, 250ml

01 Match Cream Modela Respect for Curls, 290ml

01 Match Rinse-Free Gelatin Finishing Cream Respecting Curls, 250g

Additional information

Weight1540 g

You may also like…

Promo !

Combo Match Respect des boucles O Boticario

CHF81.00

01 Match Hair Mask respectant les boucles, 250g

01 Match Shampoing respectant les boucles, 250ml

01 Match Conditioner Respecting Curls, 250ml

01 Match Cream Modela Respect for Curls, 290ml

01 Match Crème de finition gélatineuse sans rinçage respectant les boucles, 250g

Rupture de stock

UGS : CMT Catégorie :

Description

Combo Match Cheveux bouclés traditionnels de routine se compose de 5 produits qui offrent des soins spéciaux et spécifiques pour cheveux bouclésIls ont tendance à avoir une structure plus irrégulière et plus fragile, généralement poreuse et sujette à des cassures causées par la sécheresse. Ces articles sont destinés à nettoyage du filhydratation e achèvementcontenant shampoingconditionneurmasque de traitementcrème à modeler e gelée de modelage.

Pour commencer l'étape d'assainissement, le Shampoing d'allumettes respectant les boucles nettoyage en profondeur les fils tout en fournissant définition e douceur sans endommager ni agresser les mèches. Clean tandis que nourrit et révèle un équilibre naturel et durable !

Au moins une fois par semaine, il est important d'effectuer la maintenance des fils avec un masque capillaire. A Masque capillaire assorti respectant les boucles est le choix idéal pour redonner de la vigueur aux cheveux, car il agit dans le processus de remplacement des nutriments. Il offre une profonde hydratation e nutrition aux cheveux, en renouvelant la santé des fils et en renforçant tous les bienfaits de la ligne Respect des boucles.

Après s'être lavé avec shampoing ou l'utilisation de masque, o Match Conditioner Respect des boucles sceller la cuticule du cheveu, hydrates et ajoute flexibilité e nutrition aux fils, en empêchant grappes se cassent facilement ou sont susceptibles de se casser par manque d'humidité, en plus de se démêler et de se peigner facilement.

Avec le des cheveux propres et correctement hydratéle temps est venu pour achèvement. Le kit apporte deux finisseurs qui peuvent être utilisés séparément ou ensemble, ce qui permet d'obtenir un meilleur résultat dans la définition de la grappes. Ils sont exempts de sulfate, de parabène, de pétrolatum et de silicones insolubles qui sont difficiles à enlever, de sorte qu'ils ne sèchent pas les fils.

La première est Faire correspondre les modèles de crème Respect des bouclesqui modèle et quitte la grappes définies jusqu'à 72 heures, en gardant votre malléabilité e flexibilitéen plus de donner gloss instantanée sans effet de cheveux mouillés, avec protection thermique et action anti-frizz. Il fonctionne à la fois sur les cheveux mouillés, juste après le bain, et le lendemain, pour Réactivation du groupe. Le second est le Crème de finition gélatineuse sans rinçage Respect des bouclesce qui donne volume à grappes dans la bonne mesure, et les laissent également défini pendant 72 heures, super en vracflexible e souple.

Les résultats et les bénéfices sont possibles grâce à la puissante formule présente dans tous les produits de la gamme Respect des bouclescontenant beurre de karité e collagène végétalEnsemble, ils traitent et préviennent la sécheresse, renforcent et retiennent l'eau dans les cheveux, uniformisent la cuticule et récupèrent l'élasticité des cheveux, assurant que les fils deviennent soyeuxnourrisoftaligné et avec une porosité réduite. La formule possède également une mémoire intelligente, c'est-à-dire qu'elle contient des agents mouillants et des actifs de modelage qui, combinés et en contact avec les fils, activer e réactiver le grappes assurer une plus grande définition et la modélisation à long terme.

Combo Match Cheveux bouclés traditionnels de routine contient :

01 Match Hair Mask respectant les boucles, 250g

01 Match Shampoing respectant les boucles, 250ml

01 Match Conditioner Respecting Curls, 250ml

01 Match Cream Modela Respect for Curls, 290ml

01 Match Crème de finition gélatineuse sans rinçage respectant les boucles, 250g

Informations complémentaires

Poids1540 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…