Big Help Bomb 315ml Conditioner - Soul Power

CHF16.50

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

Fora de estoque

SKU: SOULP01 Categories: ,

Description

  • Anti-Breakage Conditioner
  • It can be used in Capillary Transition.
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 3,5-4,5
  • Free Formula for Co-Wash!

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

Big Help Bomb Soul Power Conditioner has vitamins and vegetable oil to tone and strengthen, assisting in the healthy growth of hair. It strengthens the hair and detangles while deeply nourishing, promoting silky touch, resistance and shine to the strands.

Formulated with biocompatible actives with the threads for a healthy treatment without chemistry!

  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamin B5): gives long-lasting hydration and softness.
  • Vitamin A: helps strengthen and healthy hair growth.
  • Vitamin F: contributes to conditioning and preventing the fall.
  • Vitamin E: powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals, helping the health of the threads.
  • Amino acids: reduces damage to the capillary fiber surface by repairing and protecting the wires.
  • Shea butter: Vegetable butter with high moisturizing power, has the property to retain moisture and return elasticity and malleability to the hair.
  • Castor oil: lubricating, emollient and dermoprotective agent.

Use:

After applying the mask, apply the BIG HELP BOMB anti-breakage conditioner to wet hair from lengths to ends. Detangle the hair with your fingers and rinse thoroughly.

Composition:

AQUA, STEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-20, PARFUM, LACTIC ACID, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CITRIC ACID, PEG-90M, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PEG-90M, ARACHIS HYPOGAEA OIL, GLYCERYL LINOLEANATE, CARBOCYSTEINE, SERINE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, GLUTAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

Additional information

Weight350 g

/ / / / Big Help Bomb 315ml Conditioner - Soul Power

Big Help Bomb 315ml Conditioner - Soul Power

CHF16.50

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

En stock

UGS : SOULP01 Catégories : ,

Description

  • Conditionneur anti-rupture
  • Il peut être utilisé dans Transition capillaire.
  • Pour les courbes2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 3,5-4,5
  • Formule gratuite pour le co-lavage !

Le pouvoir de l'âme a été développé pour vous, un consommateur consciencieux et têtu qui se soucie des produits que vous utilisez, qui sait ce qui est bon et ce qui est mauvais pour vous et pour le monde qui vous entoure ! C'est pourquoi Le pouvoir de l'âme apporte non seulement des produits exempts de composants considérés comme "interdits", mais aussi de composants pouvant causer certains dommages aux cheveux, à la santé humaine et à l'environnement. Sa formulation ne contient pas de conservateurs libérant de la formaline, de dérivés du pétrole et de matières premières d'origine animale.

Big Help Bomb Soul Power Conditioner contient des vitamines et de l'huile végétale pour tonifier et renforcer les cheveux, ce qui favorise leur croissance. Il renforce les cheveux et démêle tout en nourrissant en profondeur, en favorisant un toucher soyeux, la résistance et la brillance des cheveux.

Formulé avec des actifs biocompatibles avec les fils pour un traitement sain sans chimie !

  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamine B5) : donne une hydratation et une douceur durables.
  • La vitamine A : aide à renforcer et à favoriser la croissance des cheveux.
  • La vitamine F : contribue à conditionner et à prévenir la chute.
  • La vitamine E : puissant antioxydant qui lutte contre les radicaux libres, aidant ainsi à la santé des fils.
  • Acides aminés : réduit les dommages à la surface des fibres capillaires en réparant et en protégeant les fils.
  • Beurre de karité : Le beurre végétal à haut pouvoir hydratant, a la propriété de retenir l'humidité et de rendre aux cheveux leur élasticité et leur malléabilité.
  • Huile de ricin : agent lubrifiant, émollient et dermoprotecteur.

Utiliser :

Après avoir appliqué le masque, appliquez le CONDITIONNEUR anti-rupture BIG HELP BOMB sur les cheveux mouillés, de la longueur aux pointes. Démêlez les cheveux avec vos doigts et rincez-les soigneusement.

Composition :

AQUA, ALCOOL STÉARYLIQUE, STÉARAMIDOPROPYL DIMÉTHYLAMINE, PALMITATE D'ISOPROPYLE, GLYCÉRINE, ALCOOL CÉTYLIQUE, ALCOOL CÉTÉARYLIQUE, CETEARETH-20, PARFUM, ACIDE LACTIQUE, MÉTHOSULFATE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM, ACIDE CITRIQUE, PEG-90M, BEURRE DE BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII, HUILE DE GRAINES DE RICINUS COMMUNIS, EDTA DISODIQUE, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, PROTÉINES DE RIZ HYDROLYSÉES, PANTHÉNOL, ACÉTATE DE TOCOPHÉRYLE, AMINOMÉTHYL PROPANOL, CHLORURE DE MAGNÉSIUM, NITRATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, LINOLÉATE DE GLYCÉRYLE, PALMITATE DE RÉTINYLE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PEG-90M, HUILE D'ARACHIS HYPOGAEA, LINOLÉANATE DE GLYCÉRYLE, CARBOCYSTÉINE, SÉRINE, MÉTHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ACIDE GLUTAMIQUE, TOCOPHÉROL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXÈNE CARBOXALDÉHYDE, LIMONÈNE.

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

Informations complémentaires

Poids 350 g