Sale!

S.O.S Conditioner Radiance Curls Absolute Brightness 300ml

CHF9.00

Product Description :
Are your curls lifeless? The cosmetic treatment to make them radiant and ultra bright starts here. Salon Line, an expert in caring for dry, dull and lifeless hair, presents Radiance Shine Absolute Conditioner S.O.S Curls with Gloss Complex for a deep treatment. This powerful combination has a formula that moisturizes and nourishes the hair, besides sealing the cuticles, promoting radiant shine.

Fora de estoque

SKU: 0019 Category:

Description

BENEFITS:
Indicated for wavy, curly and curly hair - Curvatures 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC
Hydration, super strengthening, repair and sealed cuticles
Paraben-free - No frizz - UV Filter - Daily Use

POWERFUL INGREDIENTS:
ABISSINIAN OIL: The Radiant Sunshine! Native to the highest mountains in Africa - one of the regions that receives the greatest amount of sunlight on the planet, the Abyssinian orth is a deep absorber of the sun's energy and therefore its oil has unique properties. As it is rich in vitamins, it ensures super nutrition, hydration and antioxidant action.
+ LIQUID KERATIN: Penetrates deeply into the strands and is excellent for intense reconstruction, returning the nutrients that the hair loses over time.
+ BIOTINE: Essential vitamin for healthy hair and scalp, Biotin strengthens and rejuvenates.

How to Use : "After using S.O.S Curls Shampoo, apply Radiance Absolute Shine Conditioner S.O.S Curls evenly to wet hair. Massage and leave to act for 1 to 3 minutes. Rinse. For best results, use the complete S.O.S Curls from Salon Line. TIP: For even shinier hair, apply conditioner after Radiance Intense Moisture Mask Absolute Shine S.O.S Curls. “

Additional information

Weight350 g

You may also like…

Promo !

S.O.S Conditioner Radiance Curls Absolute Brightness 300ml

CHF9.00

Description du produit :
Vos boucles sont-elles sans vie ? Le traitement cosmétique pour les rendre rayonnantes et ultra lumineuses commence ici. Salon Line, expert en soins des cheveux secs, ternes et sans vie, présente le S.O.S Curls Absolute Conditioner Radiance Shine avec Gloss Complex pour un traitement en profondeur. Cette puissante combinaison a une formule qui hydrate et nourrit les cheveux, en plus de sceller les cuticules, favorisant une brillance éclatante.

Rupture de stock

UGS : 0019 Catégorie :

Description

AVANTAGES :
Indiqué pour les cheveux ondulés, frisés et bouclés - Courbures 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC
Hydratation, super renforcement, réparation et étanchéité des cuticules
Sans parabène - Sans frisottis - Filtre UV - Utilisation quotidienne

DES INGRÉDIENTS PUISSANTS :
L'HUILE ABISSINIENNE : un soleil radieux ! Originaire des plus hautes montagnes d'Afrique - l'une des régions qui reçoit le plus de lumière solaire sur la planète - l'orth abyssin est un profond absorbeur de l'énergie du soleil et son pétrole a donc des propriétés uniques. Comme il est riche en vitamines, il assure une super nutrition, une hydratation et une action antioxydante.
+ KÉRATINE LIQUIDE : Pénètre profondément dans les mèches et est excellente pour une reconstruction intense, en restituant les nutriments que le cheveu perd avec le temps.
+ BIOTINE : vitamine essentielle pour des cheveux et un cuir chevelu sains, la biotine renforce et rajeunit.

Comment utiliser : "Après avoir utilisé le shampooing S.O.S Curls, appliquez uniformément l'après-shampooing Radiance Absolute Shine S.O.S Curls sur les cheveux mouillés. Massez et laissez agir pendant 1 à 3 minutes. Rincer. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez les boucles complètes S.O.S. de Salon Line. CONSEIL : Pour des cheveux encore plus brillants, appliquez l'après-shampooing après le masque Radiance Intense Moisture Mask Absolute Shine S.O.S Curls. “

Informations complémentaires

Poids350 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…