/ / / Rehab Mask Color Curls 400g - Soul Power

Rehab Mask Color Curls 400g - Soul Power

CHF32.00

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

In stock

SKU: SOP02 Category:

Description

Rehab Mask Color Curls 400g - Soul Power

 

  • Instant Rehabilitation Mask!
  • Indicated for dyed, colored or discolored hair;
  • For curvatures 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC;
  • No parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin;
  • Cruelty Free and vegan.
  • Hydration + Nutrition + Reconstruction
  • Ph 3,5-4,5
  • Free Formula for Co-Wash!

 

If you have coloured hair, you know how important it is that we use products that help us maintain our colours - that forget that they should stay in our hair and insist on coming out down the drain - as well as using products that maintain the health and structure of our curls, which with the chemicals used to colour them end up being damaged, losing hair mass and, in extreme cases, even their shape.

To help us in this mission to preserve our colors and keep our little bunches healthy, the Soul Power created the line Color Curls. Too much, huh?

Color Curls Mask Rehab Mask is enriched with vegetable keratin and amino acids to restore hair mass, and has moisturizing actives with high penetrating power that protect hair color pigments while activating the natural formation of hair curvature.

  • Grape Extract Phytoglycerin: Known for its antioxidant properties, it is also rich in Anthocyanins, Resveratrol, vitamins and mineral salts for hair revitalization and nutrition.
  • Vegetal Keratin: fibrous protein of high affinity with the hair structure, the plant keratin increases the humectancy of the curls, restores the hair mass, giving better combing and shine.
  • Amino acids: amino acid complex containing Serine and Arginine, reduces damage to the capillary fiber surface, repairing and protecting the wires.
  • Flaxseed Blend and Chia: rich in polysaccharides that activate the formation and maintenance of curls, forming a moisturizing and color protective film.
  • Shorea butter: Known for its nutrition and revitalization benefits, it has Omega 9 and essential fatty acids that protect hair against aging and UV radiation.

Use:

Remove excess water from the hair and apply sufficient amount of Rehab Color Curls Mask from length to ends, avoiding the root. After that, make movements of "enluvamento" lock by lock, distributing the product well. Let it act for 3 minutes and rinse well.

Hint: Leaving acting for only 3 minutes, on that most rushed day, is great and ensures that the hair stays strong. But on a day when you have a little extra time, let it act for at least 10 minutes. This extra time will ensure an even deeper treatment.

Composition:

AQUA, STEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, GLYCERIN, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, ZEA MAYS STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LACTIC ACID, ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, PARFUM, LINUM USITATISSIMUM, SALVIA HISPANICA, PEG-90M, SHOREA ROBUSTA SEED BUTTER, VITIS VINIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, SOY AMINO ACIDS, SORBITAN OLEATE DECYLGLUCOSIDE CROSSPOLYMER, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ARGININE HCL, SERINE, THREONINE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

/ / / Rehab Mask Color Curls 400g - Soul Power

Rehab Mask Color Curls 400g - Soul Power

CHF32.00

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

En stock

UGS : SOP02 Catégorie :

Description

Rehab Mask Color Curls 400g - Soul Power

 

  • Masque de réadaptation instantanée !
  • Indiqué pour les cheveux teints, colorés ou décolorés ;
  • Pour les courbures 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC ;
  • Pas de parabènes, de pétrolates, d'huile minérale, de silicones et de paraffine ;
  • Sans cruauté et végétalien.
  • Hydratation + Nutrition + Reconstruction
  • Ph 3,5-4,5
  • Formule gratuite pour le co-lavage !

 

Si vous avez des cheveux colorés, vous savez combien il est important que nous utilisions des produits qui nous aident à conserver nos couleurs - qui oublient qu'elles doivent rester dans nos cheveux et insistent pour sortir par les égouts - ainsi que des produits qui maintiennent la santé et la structure de nos boucles, qui, avec les produits chimiques utilisés pour les colorer, finissent par être abîmées, perdant de la masse capillaire et, dans les cas extrêmes, même leur forme.

Pour nous aider dans cette mission de préservation de nos couleurs et de maintien de nos petits bouquets en bonne santé, l Le pouvoir de l'âme a créé la ligne Boucles de couleur. C'est trop, hein ?

Masque de réadaptation Color Curls Mask est enrichie de kératine végétale et d'acides aminés pour restaurer la masse des cheveux, et possède des actifs hydratants à haut pouvoir de pénétration qui protègent les pigments de couleur des cheveux tout en activant la formation naturelle de la courbure des cheveux.

  • Phytoglycérine d'extrait de raisin : Connue pour ses propriétés antioxydantes, elle est également riche en anthocyanes, en resvératrol, en vitamines et en sels minéraux pour la revitalisation et la nutrition des cheveux.
  • Kératine végétale : protéine fibreuse de haute affinité avec la structure du cheveu, la kératine végétale augmente l'humectance des boucles, restaure la masse capillaire, donnant un meilleur peignage et de la brillance.
  • Acides aminés : complexe d'acides aminés contenant de la sérine et de l'arginine, réduit les dommages à la surface des fibres capillaires, réparant et protégeant les fils.
  • Mélange de graines de lin et de chia : riche en polysaccharides qui activent la formation et le maintien des boucles, formant un film hydratant et protecteur de la couleur.
  • Le beurre de Shorea : Connue pour ses bienfaits nutritionnels et revitalisants, elle contient des oméga 9 et des acides gras essentiels qui protègent les cheveux contre le vieillissement et les rayons UV.

Utiliser :

Enlevez l'excès d'eau des cheveux et appliquez une quantité suffisante de Rehab Color Curls Mask de la longueur aux pointes, en évitant la racine. Ensuite, faites des mouvements d'"enluvamento" serrure par serrure, en distribuant bien le produit. Laissez agir pendant 3 minutes et rincez bien.

Indice : Le fait de ne laisser agir que 3 minutes, le jour le plus pressé, est très bien et permet de garder les cheveux forts. Mais un jour où vous avez un peu plus de temps, laissez agir pendant au moins 10 minutes. Ce délai supplémentaire permettra de garantir un traitement encore plus approfondi.

Composition :

AQUA, ALCOOL STÉARYLIQUE, STÉARAMIDOPROPYL DIMÉTHYLAMINE, GLYCÉRINE, PALMITATE D'ISOPROPYLE, ALCOOL CÉTYLIQUE, AMIDON DE ZEA MAYS, ALCOOL CÉTÉARYLIQUE, CHLORURE DE CÉTRIMONIUM, ACIDE LACTIQUE, ALCOOL, MÉTHOSULFATE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM, PARFUM, LINUM USITATISSIMUM, SALVIA HISPANICA, PEG-90M, BEURRE DE GRAINES DE SHOREA ROBUSTA, EXTRAIT DE FRUIT DE VITIS VINIFERA, ACIDE CITRIQUE, EDTA DISODIQUE, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, CHLORURE DE MAGNÉSIUM, NITRATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, ACIDES AMINÉS DE BLÉ, ACIDES AMINÉS DE SOJA, POLYMÈRE CROISÉ DE DÉCYLGLUCOSIDE ET D'OLÉATE DE SORBITANE, ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE, ARGININE HCL, SÉRINE, THRÉONINE, MÉTHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, ACIDE DÉSHYDROACÉTIQUE, MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, BENZOATE DE SODIUM.

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂