Sale!

Skala 2 in 1 Cashew and Murumuru Treatment Cream 1kg

CHF18.00 CHF16.00

The Skala Brasil Line Reconstruction of the Cerrado Caju and Murumuru accelerates the reconstruction, giving high power of penetration in the capillary fiber decreasing the porosity of the wires. Murumuru is 100% Brazilian, extracted from the oil of the seeds of a thorny palm tree up to 10 meters high. Fruit is green, yellowish or reddish when ripe. A very high quality butter.

Em estoque

SKU: KAL06 Categories: ,

Description

Volume: 1000g Free - Vegan

Brazil is our secret formula. We are passionate about Brazil. Our country is made of enchanting rhythms, colors and scenery. That's why we create products that carry our best assets, but that carry the Brazilian soul. We bring in our formulas the lightness of the cariocas, the richness of the Amazon, the charms of the northeast and all the best that we can harvest on national soil.

No Sulphate, Parabens, Petrolatum, Silicones and Mineral Oil

RELEASED! CO-WASH!

The Skala Brasil Line Reconstruction of the Cerrado Caju and Murumuru accelerates the reconstruction, giving high power of penetration in the capillary fiber decreasing the porosity of the wires. Murumuru is 100% Brazilian, extracted from the oil of the seeds of a thorny palm tree up to 10 meters high. Fruit is green, yellowish or reddish when ripe. A very high quality butter.

STAGE OF THE SCHEDULE:
the Cashew and Murumuru family fits into the Nutrition and Reconstruction phases, a Nutri Reconstruction line.

NUTRIATION:
for dry-tipped yarns. This step returns the lipids, giving movement and alignment to the threads.

RECONSTRUCTION:
for fragile, damaged, rubbery brittle wires due to chemistry.

Additional information

Weight1.200 g

You may also like…

Promo !

Skala 2 en 1 Cajou et crème de traitement Murumuru 1kg

CHF18.00 CHF16.00

La reconstruction de la ligne Skala Brasil du Cerrado Caju et Murumuru accélère la reconstruction, en donnant un grand pouvoir de pénétration dans la fibre capillaire, ce qui diminue la porosité des fils. Le Murumuru est un 100% brésilien, extrait de l'huile des graines d'un palmier épineux pouvant atteindre 10 mètres de haut. Le fruit est vert, jaunâtre ou rougeâtre à maturité. Un beurre de très haute qualité.

En stock

UGS : KAL06 Catégories : ,

Description

Volume : 1000g Gratuit - Végétalien

Le Brésil est notre formule secrète. Nous sommes passionnés par le Brésil. Notre pays est fait de rythmes, de couleurs et de paysages enchanteurs. C'est pourquoi nous créons des produits qui portent nos meilleurs atouts, mais qui portent l'âme brésilienne. Nous apportons dans nos formules la légèreté des cariocas, la richesse de l'Amazonie, les charmes du Nord-Est et tout le meilleur que nous pouvons récolter sur le sol national.

Pas de sulfate, parabènes, pétrolatum, silicones et huile minérale

RELEVÉ ! CO-WASH !

La reconstruction de la ligne Skala Brasil du Cerrado Caju et Murumuru accélère la reconstruction, en donnant un grand pouvoir de pénétration dans la fibre capillaire, ce qui diminue la porosité des fils. Le Murumuru est un 100% brésilien, extrait de l'huile des graines d'un palmier épineux pouvant atteindre 10 mètres de haut. Le fruit est vert, jaunâtre ou rougeâtre à maturité. Un beurre de très haute qualité.

ÉTAPE DU CALENDRIER :
la famille Cashew and Murumuru s'inscrit dans les phases de Nutrition et de Reconstruction, une ligne de Reconstruction Nutri.

NUTRIATION :
pour les fils à pointes sèches. Cette étape rend les lipides, donnant du mouvement et de l'alignement aux fils.

RECONSTRUCTION :
pour les fils fragiles, endommagés, cassants et caoutchouteux en raison de la chimie.

Informations complémentaires

Poids1.200 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…