/ / / 2 in 1 Treatment Cream Mango and Brazil Nut- Skala 1kg

2 in 1 Treatment Cream Mango and Brazil Nut- Skala 1kg

CHF18.00

The Skala Brasil Line Charms the Mango and Brazil Nut River, returns the moisture to the threads, moisturizing and reducing frizz. The Brazil nut is a majestic tree typical of the Amazon Forest that reaches the height of 48 meters, its harvest occurs in the autumn and spring seasons.

Em estoque

SKU: KAL05 Categories: ,

Description

Vegan: 1000g Free 

Brazil is our secret formula. We are passionate about Brazil. Our country is made of enchanting rhythms, colors and scenery. That's why we create products that carry our best assets, but that carry the Brazilian soul. We bring in our formulas the lightness of the cariocas, the richness of the Amazon, the charms of the northeast and all the best that we can harvest on national soil.

No Sulphate, Parabens, Petrolatum, Silicones and Mineral Oil

RELEASED! CO-WASH!

The Skala Brasil Line Charms the Mango and Brazil Nut River, returns the moisture to the threads, moisturizing and reducing frizz. The Brazil nut is a majestic tree typical of the Amazon Forest that reaches the height of 48 meters, its harvest occurs in the autumn and spring seasons.

STAGE OF THE SCHEDULE:
the Mango and Brazil Nut family falls into the Hydration phase.

HYDRATING:
for dry, opaque, frizzy wires.

This product can be used as a Treatment Cream and Combing Cream. Just apply and leave it on all day long. Its formula is free of Sulfates, Parabens, Silicones, Petrolatum and Mineral Oil.

Additional information

Weight 1.200 g

You may also like…

/ / / Crème de traitement 2 en 1 Mangue et noix du Brésil - Skala 1kg

Crème de traitement 2 en 1 Mangue et noix du Brésil - Skala 1kg

CHF18.00

La ligne Skala Brasil charme la mangue et la noix du Brésil, rend l'humidité aux fils, hydratant et réduisant les frisottis. La noix du Brésil est un arbre majestueux typique de la forêt amazonienne qui atteint la hauteur de 48 mètres, sa récolte a lieu à l'automne et au printemps.

En stock

UGS : KAL05 Catégories : ,

Description

Végétalien : 1000g gratuit 

Le Brésil est notre formule secrète. Nous sommes passionnés par le Brésil. Notre pays est fait de rythmes, de couleurs et de paysages enchanteurs. C'est pourquoi nous créons des produits qui portent nos meilleurs atouts, mais qui portent l'âme brésilienne. Nous apportons dans nos formules la légèreté des cariocas, la richesse de l'Amazonie, les charmes du Nord-Est et tout le meilleur que nous pouvons récolter sur le sol national.

Pas de sulfate, parabènes, pétrolatum, silicones et huile minérale

RELEVÉ ! CO-WASH !

La ligne Skala Brasil charme la mangue et la noix du Brésil, rend l'humidité aux fils, hydratant et réduisant les frisottis. La noix du Brésil est un arbre majestueux typique de la forêt amazonienne qui atteint la hauteur de 48 mètres, sa récolte a lieu à l'automne et au printemps.

ÉTAPE DU CALENDRIER :
la famille des mangues et des noix du Brésil entre dans la phase d'hydratation.

HYDRATANT :
pour les fils secs, opaques et crépus.

Ce produit peut être utilisé comme crème de traitement et crème de peigne. Il suffit d'en faire la demande et de le laisser en place toute la journée. Sa formule est exempte de sulfates, de parabènes, de silicones, de pétrolatum et d'huile minérale.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1.200 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…