/ / / Easy Mix 315ml Multifunctional Cream

Easy Mix 315ml Multifunctional Cream

CHF21.90

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

In stock

SKU: SOP07 Category:

Description

Easy Mix 315ml Multifunctional Cream - Soul Power

  • 4 in 1: co-wash, pre-shampoo, conditioner and finishing cream!
  • For the curves: 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 5,5-6,5

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

Easy Mix Soul Power Multifunctional Cream is a gentle hair cream for softness, shine and hydration of the hair. It has high moisturizing power, returning malleability to the hair. O Easy Mix can be used alone as a finisher, or in conjunction with the Modeling Curls Seiva Modeler or with Curly Gelatine Curl Activatordepending on the desired final effect. In addition, it can be used as a pre-shampoo or for the co-wash technique!

Formulated with biocompatible actives with the threads for a healthy treatment without chemistry!

  • Shea butter: Vegetable butter with high moisturizing power, has the property to retain moisture and return elasticity and malleability to the hair.
  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamin B5): gives long-lasting hydration and softness.
  • Vitamin E: powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals, helping the health of the threads.
  • Amino acids: reduces damage to the capillary fiber surface by repairing and protecting the wires.

Use:

Apply the product lock by lock from length to ends, untangling the strands, then "kneading" the hair with movements from bottom to top.

Note: The Easy Mix can be mixed with CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER, for a greater bunch definition effect. Mix a larger quantity of Easy Mix for a smaller quantity of CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER to obtain a satisfactory result.

Composition:

AQUA, STEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-20, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PARFUM, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PEG-90M, CARBOCYSTEINE, SERINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, GLUTAMIC ACID, BUTYLPHENYL METHYL PROPIONAL, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

You may also like…

/ / / Easy Mix 315ml Crème multifonctionnelle

Easy Mix 315ml Crème multifonctionnelle

CHF21.90

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

En stock

UGS : SOP07 Catégorie :

Description

Easy Mix 315ml Crème multifonctionnelle - Soul Power

  • 4 en 1 : co-lavage, pré-shampoing, après-shampoing et crème de finition !
  • Pour les courbes : 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 5,5-6,5

Le pouvoir de l'âme a été développé pour vous, un consommateur consciencieux et têtu qui se soucie des produits que vous utilisez, qui sait ce qui est bon et ce qui est mauvais pour vous et pour le monde qui vous entoure ! C'est pourquoi Le pouvoir de l'âme apporte non seulement des produits exempts de composants considérés comme "interdits", mais aussi de composants pouvant causer certains dommages aux cheveux, à la santé humaine et à l'environnement. Sa formulation ne contient pas de conservateurs libérant de la formaline, de dérivés du pétrole et de matières premières d'origine animale.

Crème multifonctionnelle Easy Mix Soul Power est une crème capillaire douce pour la douceur, la brillance et l'hydratation des cheveux. Il a un pouvoir hydratant élevé, rendant aux cheveux leur malléabilité. O Easy Mix peut être utilisé seul comme finisseur, ou en combinaison avec le Modeling Curls Seiva Modeler ou avec Curly Gelatine Curl Activatoren fonction de l'effet final souhaité. En outre, il peut être utilisé comme pré-shampoing ou pour la technique de co-lavage !

Formulé avec des actifs biocompatibles avec les fils pour un traitement sain sans chimie !

  • Beurre de karité : Le beurre végétal à haut pouvoir hydratant, a la propriété de retenir l'humidité et de rendre aux cheveux leur élasticité et leur malléabilité.
  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamine B5) : donne une hydratation et une douceur durables.
  • La vitamine E : puissant antioxydant qui lutte contre les radicaux libres, aidant ainsi à la santé des fils.
  • Acides aminés : réduit les dommages à la surface des fibres capillaires en réparant et en protégeant les fils.

Utiliser :

Appliquez le produit mèche par mèche, de la longueur aux pointes, en démêlant les mèches, puis en "pétrissant" les cheveux avec des mouvements de bas en haut.

Note : Le Easy Mix peut être mélangé avec le CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER, pour un meilleur effet de définition du bouquet. Mélangez une plus grande quantité de Easy Mix pour une plus petite quantité de POUVOIR D'ÂME GÉLATINE CURLY pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant.

Composition :

AQUA, ALCOOL STÉARYLIQUE, CHLORURE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM, ALCOOL CÉTYLIQUE, CETEARETH-20, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PARFUM, ALCOOL ISOPROPYLIQUE, BEURRE DE BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII, EDTA DISODIQUE, ACIDE CITRIQUE, PROTÉINE DE RIZ HYDROLYSÉE, PANTHÉNOL, ACÉTATE DE TOCOPHÉRYLE, CHLORURE DE MAGNÉSIUM, NITRATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PEG-90M, CARBOCYSTÉINE, SÉRINE, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, MÉTHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ACIDE GLUTAMIQUE, BUTYLPHÉNYL MÉTHYL PROPIONAL, LIMONÈNE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL.

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…