Home / Products / Hair / Curly Definition Combing Cream - Soul Power 500ml

Curly Definition Combing Cream - Soul Power 500ml

CHF34.90

  • Curl Defender
  • For curvature 2ABC (corrugated)
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 4,0-5,0

Out of stock

SKU: SK027 Category:

Description

  • Curl Defender
  • For curvature 2ABC (corrugated)
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 4,0-5,0

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

Curly Definition Cream Soul Power Combing Cream was developed especially for wavy hair, being a cream with light conditioning that reduces frizz without weighing the hair. Its formula combines the moisturizing power of shea butter, vegetable collagen and selected vegetable oils to form a nourishing film that defines the waviness of your hair. Healthier and more natural hair!

  • Shea butter: Vegetable butter with high moisturizing power, has the property to retain moisture and return elasticity and malleability to the hair.
  • Plant collagen: extracted from the Acacia Senegal plant, which is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity for hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.
  • Macadamia oil: Natural emollient and nourishing oil, rich in Oleic Acid (Omega 9) and Palmitoleic Acid (Omega 7). Promotes shine, emollience and lubrication of the threads.

Use:

Apply CURLY DEFINITION CREAM SOUL DEFINITOR on wet hair, strand by strand from length to ends, untangling the hair. Then "knead" the hair with movements from bottom to top.

Note: The Curly Definition Cream can be mixed with CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER, for a greater bunch definition effect. Mix a larger quantity of Curly Definition Cream for a smaller quantity of CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER to obtain a satisfactory result.

Composition:

AQUA, STEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, ALCOHOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PARFUM, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM EXTRACT, SODIUM ACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, CELLULOSE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BHT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

You may also like…

Currency
CHF

Accueil / Produits / Cheveux / Crème de peignage Curly Definition - Soul Power 500ml

Crème de peignage Curly Definition - Soul Power 500ml

CHF34.90

  • Curl Defender
  • Pour la courbure 2ABC (ondulé)
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 4,0-5,0

Rupture de stock

UGS : SK027 Catégorie :

Description

  • Curl Defender
  • Pour la courbure 2ABC (ondulé)
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 4,0-5,0

Le pouvoir de l'âme a été développé pour vous, un consommateur consciencieux et têtu qui se soucie des produits que vous utilisez, qui sait ce qui est bon et ce qui est mauvais pour vous et pour le monde qui vous entoure ! C'est pourquoi Le pouvoir de l'âme apporte non seulement des produits exempts de composants considérés comme "interdits", mais aussi de composants pouvant causer certains dommages aux cheveux, à la santé humaine et à l'environnement. Sa formulation ne contient pas de conservateurs libérant de la formaline, de dérivés du pétrole et de matières premières d'origine animale.

Curly Definition Cream Soul Power Combing Cream a été développée spécialement pour les cheveux ondulés, étant une crème avec un léger conditionnement qui réduit les frisottis sans alourdir les cheveux. Sa formule combine le pouvoir hydratant du beurre de karité, du collagène végétal et d'huiles végétales sélectionnées pour former un film nourrissant qui définit l'ondulation de vos cheveux. Des cheveux plus sains et plus naturels !

  • Beurre de karité : Le beurre végétal à haut pouvoir hydratant, a la propriété de retenir l'humidité et de rendre aux cheveux leur élasticité et leur malléabilité.
  • Collagène végétal : extrait de la plante Acacia Senegal, qui est riche en polysaccharides, en acides aminés et en protéines ayant des structures similaires au collagène humain, offrant des précurseurs biologiques ayant une grande affinité pour les cheveux, avec de puissantes propriétés hydratantes et filmogènes pour prévenir la perte d'eau.
  • Huile de macadamia : Huile naturelle émolliente et nourrissante, riche en acide oléique (Oméga 9) et en acide palmitoléique (Oméga 7). Favorise la brillance, l'émollience et la lubrification des fils.

Utiliser :

Appliquer la CRÈME DE DÉFINITION COULEUR D'ÂME DEFINITIVE sur les cheveux mouillés, mèche par mèche, de la longueur aux pointes, en démêlant les cheveux. Ensuite, "pétrissez" les cheveux avec des mouvements de bas en haut.

Note : Le Crème de définition des boucles peut être mélangé avec le CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER, pour un meilleur effet de définition du bouquet. Mélangez une plus grande quantité de Crème de définition des boucles pour une plus petite quantité de POUVOIR D'ÂME GÉLATINE CURLY pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant.

Composition :

AQUA, ALCOOL STÉARYLIQUE, CHLORURE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM, ALCOOL CÉTYLIQUE, CHLORURE DE CÉTRIMONIUM, PALMITATE D'ISOPROPYLE, ALCOOL, HYDROXYÉTHYLCELLULOSE, PARFUM, ALCOOL ISOPROPYLIQUE, BEURRE DE BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII, EXTRAIT DE GOMME D'ACACIA SENEGAL, ACÉTATE DE SODIUM, EDTA DISODIQUE, HUILE DE GRAINES DE MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA, ACIDE CITRIQUE, CELLULOSE, AMINOMÉTHYL PROPANOL, CHLORURE DE MAGNÉSIUM, NITRATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, MÉTHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, BENZOATE DE SODIUM, EDTA TÉTRASODIQUE, BHT, SALICYLATE DE BENZYLE, CITRONELLOL, COUMARINE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONÈNE, LINALOL, ION ALPHA-ISOMÉTHYLE, BUTYLPHÉNYL MÉTHYLPROPIONAL.

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Monnaie
CHF