Curly Styling Cream 800G - SOUL POWER

CHF45.00

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

Fora de estoque

SKU: SOP04 Category:

Description

Curly Styling Cream 800g - Soul Power

 

  • Curl Styling Cream
  • For curvatures 3ABC (curly).
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 4,0-5,0

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

Curly Styling Cream Soul Power is the cream specially developed for curly hair, which untangles curls while keeping them soft, swaying and frizz-free. Its formulation contains vegetable collagen, shea butter and olive oil, which provides deep and lasting hydration, keeping the curls shaped for longer.

Formulated with biocompatible actives with the threads for a healthy treatment without chemistry!

  • Shea butter: Vegetable butter with high moisturizing power, has the property to retain moisture and return elasticity and malleability to the hair.
  • Plant collagen: extracted from plant Acacia Senegalwhich is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity for hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.
  • Olive oil: Natural oil with emollient and lubricating properties, helps restore the lipid balance preserving softness and combating dryness.

Use:

Apply CURLY STYLING CREAM MODELING SOUL POWER, lock by lock from length to ends, untangling the strands, then "knead" the hair with movements from bottom to top.

Note: CURLY STYLING CREAM SOUL POWER can be mixed with CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER, for a greater curl definition effect. Mix a larger amount of Curly Styling Cream for a smaller amount of Curly Gelatine. After application, hair can be diffused or naturally dried.

Composition:

AQUA, STEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, ALCOHOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PARFUM, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM EXTRACT, SODIUM ACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, OLEA EUROPEEA FRUIT OIL, CELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

Additional information

Weight900 g

/ / / Crème de coiffage pour boucles 800G - SOUL POWER

Crème de coiffage pour boucles 800G - SOUL POWER

CHF45.00

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

En stock

UGS : SOP04 Catégorie :

Description

Crème de coiffage pour boucles 800g - Soul Power

 

  • Crème de coiffage des boucles
  • Pour les courbures 3ABC (curly).
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 4,0-5,0

Le pouvoir de l'âme a été développé pour vous, un consommateur consciencieux et têtu qui se soucie des produits que vous utilisez, qui sait ce qui est bon et ce qui est mauvais pour vous et pour le monde qui vous entoure ! C'est pourquoi Le pouvoir de l'âme apporte non seulement des produits exempts de composants considérés comme "interdits", mais aussi de composants pouvant causer certains dommages aux cheveux, à la santé humaine et à l'environnement. Sa formulation ne contient pas de conservateurs libérant de la formaline, de dérivés du pétrole et de matières premières d'origine animale.

Crème de coiffage pour boucles Soul Power est la crème spécialement développée pour les cheveux bouclés, qui démêle les boucles tout en les gardant douces, ondulantes et sans frisottis. Sa formulation contient du collagène végétal, du beurre de karité et de l'huile d'olive, ce qui assure une hydratation profonde et durable et permet de garder les boucles formées plus longtemps.

Formulé avec des actifs biocompatibles avec les fils pour un traitement sain sans chimie !

  • Beurre de karité : Le beurre végétal à haut pouvoir hydratant, a la propriété de retenir l'humidité et de rendre aux cheveux leur élasticité et leur malléabilité.
  • Collagène végétal : extrait de la plante Acacia Sénégalqui est riche en polysaccharides, en acides aminés et en protéines ayant des structures similaires au collagène humain, offrant des précurseurs biologiques ayant une grande affinité pour les cheveux, avec de puissantes propriétés hydratantes et filmogènes pour prévenir la perte d'eau.
  • L'huile d'olive : Huile naturelle aux propriétés émollientes et lubrifiantes, aide à rétablir l'équilibre lipidique en préservant la douceur et en luttant contre la sécheresse.

Utiliser :

Appliquez la CRÈME DE MODELAGE CURLY STYLING SOUL POWER, mèche par mèche de la longueur aux pointes, en démêlant les mèches, puis "pétrissez" les cheveux en effectuant des mouvements de bas en haut.

Remarque : la crème CURLY STYLING SOUL POWER peut être mélangée avec la crème CURLY GELATINE SOUL POWER, pour un effet de définition des boucles plus important. Mélangez une plus grande quantité de crème coiffante pour une plus petite quantité de gélatine pour cheveux bouclés. Après application, les cheveux peuvent être diffusés ou séchés naturellement.

Composition :

AQUA, ALCOOL STÉARYLIQUE, CHLORURE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM, ALCOOL CÉTYLIQUE, CHLORURE DE CÉTRIMONIUM, PALMITATE D'ISOPROPYLE, ALCOOL, HYDROXYÉTHYLCELLULOSE, PARFUM, ALCOOL ISOPROPYLIQUE, BEURRE DE BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII, EXTRAIT DE GOMME D'ACACIA SENEGAL, ACÉTATE DE SODIUM, EDTA DISODIQUE, OLEA EUROPEEA FRUIT OIL, CELLULOSE, ACIDE CITRIQUE, AMINOMÉTHYL PROPANOL, CHLORURE DE MAGNÉSIUM, NITRATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, MÉTHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, BENZOATE DE SODIUM, TETRASODIUM EDTA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

Informations complémentaires

Poids 900 g