Sale!

Salon Line Intense Definition Combing Cream 1kg

CHF43.00

Combing Cream still has UV filterIt's salt-free and can be used daily.

Fora de estoque

SKU: SK03 Category:

Description

Combing Cream Intense Definition is all that hair in transition, without definition and dried out needs. Indicated for 2ABC, 3ABC and 4ABC curvatures, this little product with 1kg packaging yields up to 30 applications and is an intensive treatment that leaves hair well treated, with defined and shaped curls, besides providing intense shine.

This result is only possible thanks to the formula of the super concentrated product that contains: Coconut Oil, which moisturizes, nourishes and strengthens the threads, providing radiant shine and extreme softness, besides being rich in vitamins and fatty acids.
Almond Oil, which has nourishing properties that recover the threads, since it gives back its properties and helps to define the bunches, also helps to reduce frizz, deeply moisturizes and seals the cuticles, ensuring shine and softness to the threads.
Honey, which is rich in vitamins, mineral salts and amino acids, in addition to having a strengthening and antioxidant action, protect the hair and be ultra moisturizing.

With all these benefits, the Combing Cream still has UV filterIt's salt-free and can be used daily.

Additional information

Weight1100 g

You may also like…

Accueil / Produits / Cheveux / Salon Line Intense Définition Crème de peignage 1kg

Salon Line Intense Définition Crème de peignage 1kg

CHF45.00

La crème de peignage a toujours un filtre UVIl est sans sel et peut être utilisé quotidiennement.

Rupture de stock

UGS : SK03 Catégorie :

Description

Crème de peigne Intense Définition est tout ce dont les cheveux en transition, sans définition et desséchés ont besoin. Indiqué pour les courbures 2ABC, 3ABC et 4ABC, ce petit produit avec un emballage de 1 kg permet jusqu'à 30 applications et est un traitement intensif qui laisse les cheveux bien traités, avec des boucles définies et modelées, en plus de fournir une brillance intense.

Ce résultat n'est possible que grâce à la formule du produit super concentré qui contient : l'huile de noix de coco, qui hydrate, nourrit et renforce les fils, en apportant une brillance éclatante et une douceur extrême, en plus d'être riche en vitamines et en acides gras.
L'huile d'amande, qui a des propriétés nourrissantes qui permettent de récupérer les fils, puisqu'elle redonne ses propriétés et aide à définir les grappes, aide également à réduire les frisottis, hydrate en profondeur et scelle les cuticules, assurant brillance et douceur aux fils.
Le miel, qui est riche en vitamines, sels minéraux et acides aminés, en plus d'avoir une action fortifiante et antioxydante, protège les cheveux et est ultra hydratant.

Avec tous ces avantages, la La crème de peignage a toujours un filtre UVIl est sans sel et peut être utilisé quotidiennement.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Monnaie
CHF