/ / / Salon Line Combing Cream Maximum 1kg

Salon Line Combing Cream Maximum 1kg

CHF44.00

The Salon Line Maximum Shine Combing Cream adheres easily to hair because it has a light and creamy texture.

Em estoque

SKU: CPBM Category:

Description

Salon Line Maximum Shine Combing Cream is a treatment that nourishes and shapes the threads keeping them aligned and behaved all day long.

It was developed thinking exclusively of you who has curly, frizzy or bulky hair. Its rich formula provides total reduction of frizz and disciplines the hair without leaving it oily or heavy looking. It makes combing easy and can be used daily. The result of hair behaved, hydrated and with intense shine free from excessive volume and unwanted dryness.

The Salon Line Maximum Shine Combing Cream adheres easily to hair because it has a light and creamy texture. Besides, it has a soft scent that keeps the hair scented for much longer. No need to rinse.

How to use: With clean and wet hair, apply Salon Line Maximum Shine Combing Cream evenly from root to tip. Dent the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then knead them starting at the tips to the root, repeat the kneading and loosening movement, helping to form natural curls. Do not rinse.

Additional information

Weight 1100 g

/ / / Crème peignante Salon Line 1 kg maximum

Crème peignante Salon Line 1 kg maximum

CHF44.00

La crème peignante Maximum Shine de Salon Line adhère facilement aux cheveux car elle a une texture légère et crémeuse.

En stock

UGS : CPBM Catégorie :

Description

La crème peignante Maximum Shine de Salon Line est un traitement qui nourrit et façonne les fils en les maintenant alignés et bien maintenus tout au long de la journée.

Il a été développé en pensant exclusivement à vous qui avez les cheveux bouclés, crépus ou volumineux. Sa formule riche permet une réduction totale des frisottis et discipline les cheveux sans les laisser gras ou lourds. Il facilite le peignage et peut être utilisé quotidiennement. Le résultat de cheveux bien formés, hydratés et d'une brillance intense, sans volume excessif ni sécheresse indésirable.

La crème peignante Maximum Shine de Salon Line adhère facilement aux cheveux car elle a une texture légère et crémeuse. En outre, il a un parfum doux qui garde les cheveux parfumés beaucoup plus longtemps. Pas besoin de rincer.

Mode d'emploi : Sur des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez la crème peignante Maximum Shine de Salon Line uniformément de la racine aux pointes. Peignez les brins avec un peigne à dents larges, puis pétrissez-les en commençant par les extrémités jusqu'à la racine, répétez le mouvement de pétrissage et de relâchement, ce qui aide à former des boucles naturelles. Ne pas rincer.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1100 g