/ / / Salon Line Super Light Combing Cream 1L
Sale!

Salon Line Super Light Combing Cream 1L

CHF41.60 CHF39.00

Em estoque

SKU: SKU 765122 Category:

Description

The Super Light Salon Line Combing Cream is a complete treatment for you who love defined and hydrated curls. Its formula has a light effect, providing curls more defined, shiny and with a wonderful volume.
Specially developed with D-Pantenol, Babosa and Almond Oil promotes hydration, strengthening and repair of the threads.
Babosa: Also known as Aloe Vera, it has vitamins A, C and B complex, besides guaranteeing a deep and auxiliary hydration for a healthy scalp.
D-Pantenol: It has hydrating action to the yarn, penetrating the fiber and improving its texture and malleability. It decreases the creation of double ends, strengthens the threads and promotes shine of the hair.
Almond Oil: Rich in vitamins of the B, E and A complex, it has repairing and strengthening action.

How to use: With clean and wet hair, apply Salon Line Super Light Combing Cream evenly from root to ends. Dent the hair with a wide-tooth comb and then mash it starting at the tips to the root, repeat the kneading and loosening movement, helping to format natural curls.

Additional information

Weight 1100 g

Promo !

Salon Line Crème peignante super légère 1L

CHF41.60 CHF39.00

Rupture de stock

UGS : SKU 765122 Catégorie :

Description

La crème peignante Super Light Salon Line est un traitement complet pour vous qui aimez les boucles définies et hydratées. Sa formule a un effet de lumière, ce qui donne des boucles plus définies, plus brillantes et avec un merveilleux volume.
Spécialement développé avec du D-Pantenol, de l'huile de babosa et d'amande, il favorise l'hydratation, le renforcement et la réparation des fils.
Babosa : également connu sous le nom d'Aloe Vera, il contient des vitamines A, C et B complexes, en plus de garantir une hydratation profonde et auxiliaire pour un cuir chevelu sain.
D-Pantenol : Il a une action hydratante sur le fil, pénétrant la fibre et améliorant sa texture et sa malléabilité. Il diminue la création de doubles pointes, renforce les fils et favorise la brillance des cheveux.
Huile d'amande : Riche en vitamines du complexe B, E et A, elle a une action réparatrice et fortifiante.

Mode d'emploi : sur des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez la crème peignante Super Light Salon Line uniformément de la racine aux pointes. Peignez les cheveux avec un peigne à dents larges, puis écrasez-les en commençant par la pointe jusqu'à la racine, répétez le mouvement de pétrissage et de relâchement, en aidant à former des boucles naturelles.

Informations complémentaires

Poids1100 g