Sale!

Silk Boom Combing Cream Volumão 295ml

CHF14.27

The Volumão Silk Boom Combing Cream provides intense hydration in the threads bringing shine and movement to the hair, curls defined and full of life, every curly wants to have hydrated hair with shine and softness without forgetting that volume that defines each style.

 

Em estoque

SKU: SKU 762397 Category:

Description

Seda Boom Volumão Combing Cream was developed especially for curly girls who love volume.
The new Seda combing cream now in mini version, has an exclusive formula with Macadamia D-Pantenol Oil, which leaves your curls looser, valuing and amplifying its volume, besides keeping them hydrated.
The Volumão Silk Boom Combing Cream provides intense hydration in the threads bringing shine and movement to the hair, curls defined and full of life, every curly wants to have hydrated hair with shine and softness without forgetting that volume that defines each style.

How to use: 1 - Ready? To get your big volume, you can (or cannot) humidify your hair with a spray bottle.
2 - Apply Seda Boom Volumão all over the hair, tilting the head downwards. Use your fingers or a fork comb to loosen the curls from the scalp to the ends. (avoid too much cream at the roots)
3 - Dry with diffuser or let your hair dry naturally shaking your head from top to bottom and to the sides. (then tell us what you thought!)

Additional information

Weight350 g

You may also like…

Promo !

Crème de peignage Silk Boom Volumão 295ml

CHF14.27

La crème peignante Volumão Silk Boom apporte une hydratation intense aux fils, apportant brillance et mouvement aux cheveux, des boucles définies et pleines de vie, chaque bouclé veut avoir des cheveux hydratés avec brillance et douceur sans oublier ce volume qui définit chaque style.

 

En stock

UGS : SKU 762397 Catégorie :

Description

La crème peignante Volumão Silk Boom a été développée spécialement pour les bouclés qui aiment le volume.
La nouvelle crème peignante pour la soie, maintenant en version mini, a une formule exclusive à l'huile de Macadamia D-Pantenol, qui laisse vos grappes plus souples, en augmentant et en amplifiant leur volume, en plus de les garder très hydratées.
La crème peignante Volumão Silk Boom apporte une hydratation intense aux fils, apportant brillance et mouvement aux cheveux, des boucles définies et pleines de vie, chaque bouclé veut avoir des cheveux hydratés avec brillance et douceur sans oublier ce volume qui définit chaque style.

Mode d'emploi : 1 - Prêt ? Pour conquérir votre volume, vous pouvez (ou non) humidifier les fils avec un pulvérisateur.
2 - Appliquez Seda Boom Volumão sur toute la chevelure, en inclinant la tête vers le bas. Utilisez vos doigts ou un peigne en forme de fourchette pour défaire les boucles, du cuir chevelu aux pointes. (éviter de mettre trop de crème à la racine)
3 - Séchez vos cheveux avec un diffuseur ou laissez-les sécher naturellement en secouant votre tête de haut en bas et sur les côtés. (alors dites-nous ce que vous en pensez !)

Informations complémentaires

Poids350 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…