/ / / / Soul Power Curly Definition Cream Comb 800gr

Soul Power Curly Definition Cream Comb 800gr

CHF45.00

In stock

SKU: SOULP03 Categories: ,

Description

Soul Power Curly Definition Cream Comb 800gr

Soul Power's combing creams have the function of activating, untangling and defining the bunches, returning the naturalness of the threads.
CURLY DEFINITION CREAM - Its formulation combines the moisturizing power of shea butter, vegetable collagen and selected vegetable oils to form a nourishing and defining film of the bunches, which provides deep and lasting hydration, keeping the bunches shaped for longer. Healthier and more natural looking hair. Can be used as a combing cream to reduce frizz without weighing the hair.
Its formulation contains:
SHEA BUTTER
Vegetable butter with high moisturizing power, has the property to retain moisture and return elasticity and malleability to the hair.
PLANT COLLAGEN
Extracted from the plant Acácia Senegal, which is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity for hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.
MACADAMIA OIL
Natural emollient and nourishing oil, rich in oleic acid (Omega 9) and Palmitoleic acid (Omega 7). Promotes shine, emollience and lubrication of the threads.
contains: 500 ml
How to use
Apply CURLY DEFINITION CREAM SOUL DEFINITOR to the hair, lock by lock from length to ends, untangling the hair, then "kneading" the hair with movements from bottom to top.
NOTE: CURLY DEFINITION CREAM SOUL POWER curls can be mixed with gelatine for a greater curls definition effect. Mix a larger amount of CURLY DEFINITION CREAM DEFINIDOR OF SOUL POWER CACHES for a smaller amount of gelatine to obtain a satisfactory result. After the application, both the cream to comb alone and with gelatin, the hair can be dried with diffuser or dry naturally.

Additional information

Weight 850 g

Soul Power Curly Definition Cream Comb 800gr

CHF45.00

En stock

UGS : SOULP03 Catégories : ,

Description

Soul Power Curly Definition Cream Comb 800gr

Les crèmes de peignage de Soul Power ont pour fonction d'activer, de démêler et de définir les grappes, rendant ainsi le naturel des fils.
CRÈME DE DÉFINITION CURLY - Sa formulation combine le pouvoir hydratant du beurre de karité, du collagène végétal et d'huiles végétales sélectionnées pour former un film nourrissant et définissant des grappes, qui fournit une hydratation profonde et durable, maintenant les grappes en forme plus longtemps. Des cheveux plus sains et d'apparence plus naturelle. Peut être utilisé comme une crème de peignage pour réduire les frisottis sans peser les cheveux.
Sa formulation contient :
BEURRE DE MER
Le beurre végétal à haut pouvoir hydratant, a la propriété de retenir l'humidité et de rendre aux cheveux leur élasticité et leur malléabilité.
PLANT COLLAGEN
Extrait de la plante Acácia Senegal, qui est riche en polysaccharides, en acides aminés et en protéines ayant des structures similaires au collagène humain, offrant des précurseurs biologiques ayant une grande affinité pour les cheveux, avec de puissantes propriétés hydratantes et filmogènes pour prévenir la perte d'eau.
HUILE DE MACADAMIA
Huile naturelle émolliente et nourrissante, riche en acide oléique (Oméga 9) et en acide palmitoléique (Oméga 7). Favorise la brillance, l'émollience et la lubrification des fils.
contient : 500 ml
Comment utiliser
Appliquer la CRÈME DE DÉFINITION DE L'ÂME CURLY DEFINITOR sur les cheveux, mèche par mèche de la longueur aux pointes, démêler les cheveux, puis "pétrir" les cheveux avec des mouvements de bas en haut.
REMARQUE : les boucles de la crème CURLY DEFINITION SOUL POWER peuvent être mélangées à de la gélatine pour un meilleur effet de définition des boucles. Pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant, mélangez une plus grande quantité de crème CURLY DEFINITION CREAM DEFINIDOR OF SOUL POWER CACHES à une plus petite quantité de gélatine. Après l'application, tant la crème à peigner seule que celle à la gélatine, les cheveux peuvent être séchés au diffuseur ou séchés naturellement.

Informations complémentaires

Poids850 g