Take Care Well Moisturizing Lip Strawberry and Milk 6.2g

CHF12.00

Em estoque

SKU: CUID1 Categories: ,

Description

Take Care Well Moisturizing Labial Strawberry and Milk is pure love. The care that was missing to complete the most pleasant line of all. A novelty of Take Good Care to remind you that your lips need more care, too.

lip moisturizer offers the most sensitive and delicate skin in the mouth, which is exposed to dry, cold climates or sunlight, causing dryness and dehydration. Moisturizes for up to 8 hours, repairing the lips efficiently, leaving a delicious aroma from the combination of strawberry and milk.

lip balm is formulated with 10% of shea butter, an ingredient with highly moisturizers, e vitamin Ewhich promotes antioxidant action for the lips. In addition, the balm still leaves the protected lips of external aggressions like wind, sun and cold, with its SPF 15.

Contains: 6,2g.

Additional information

Weight8 g

Prendre soin de soi Bien hydrater les lèvres Fraise et lait 6,2g

CHF12.00

En stock

UGS : CUID1 Catégories : ,

Description

Cuide-se Bem Fraise et Lait Hydratant pour les lèvres est l'amour pur. Les soins qui manquaient pour compléter la ligne la plus agréable de toutes. Une nouveauté de Prenez soin de vous pour vous rappeler que vos lèvres ont elles aussi besoin de soins supplémentaires.

hydratant pour les lèvres offre des soins pour la peau de la bouche, plus sensible et délicate, qui est exposée à des climats secs, au froid ou aux rayons du soleil, provoquant sécheresse et déshydratation. Hydrates jusqu'à 8 heures, réparant efficacement les lèvres, tout en laissant une un arôme délicieux de la combinaison de fraise et lait.

baume à lèvres est formulé avec 10% de beurre de karitéingrédient aux propriétés très efficaces. hydratants, e la vitamine Equi favorise action antioxydante pour les lèvres. En outre, le baume quitte toujours la lèvres protégées des agressions extérieures telles que le vent, le soleil et le froid, avec ses SPF 15.

Contient : 6,2g.

Informations complémentaires

Poids8 g