Sale!

Exfoliant Safe for this Bapion - Detox Purifying 230g - Lola Cosmetics

CHF8.00

Em estoque

SKU: SGM07 Category:

Description

Exfoliant Safe for this Bapion - Detox Purifying 230g - Lola Cosmetics

 

Body Deodorant Scrub - Activated Charcoal Infusion, Yerba Mate Extract & Galician Lemon Juice.

What I am: I'm not just any exfoliator. I am a Body Exfoliator made with over 95% actives of plant origin, with vegetable oils saponified through the cold process, a millennial tradition of soap making. I have no artificial colors and synthetic preservatives, I am colorful and additive infused with flowers, spices, herbs, fruits and vegetables. Hold that Baphão because I'm really m-a-r-a and full of benefits for your skin #PodeVir.

My Assets: The infusion of Activated Charcoal, derived from dende coconut shells, has the amazing property of absorbing toxins and excess oil from the skin. Combined with Yerba Mate Extract, Galician Lemon Juice and Melaleuca Oil, it tones, becoming an excellent Purifying Detox for the skin.

#Anota Aí: I do a baphô exfoliation, removing impurities and dead cells, preparing your corpitcho to receive the nutrients of the Body Moisturizing Butter. And, besides exfoliating, I leave your skin super soft.

Who can use it: All the Loletes and Lolitos who want to do a purifying detox on their skin or who have excess oil problems.

Suggested Use: Open your amazing little pot, take a small amount and spread it with your hands in circular movements all over your body, without fear of being happy. For an intense exfoliation, apply on a dry body. If you want a more gentle exfoliation, use with the body slightly damp.

Additional information

Weight260 g

You may also like…

Accueil / Produits / Bain et corps / Exfoliant sans danger pour ce Bapion - Détoxifiant 230g - Lola Cosmetics

Exfoliant sans danger pour ce Bapion - Détoxifiant 230g - Lola Cosmetics

CHF16.00

En stock

UGS : SGM07 Catégorie :

Description

Exfoliant sans danger pour ce Bapion - Détoxifiant 230g - Lola Cosmetics

 

Esfoliante Desodorante Corporal – Infusão de Carvão Vegetal Ativado, Extrato de Erva Mate &  Suco de Limão Galego.

Ce que je suis : Je ne suis pas n'importe quel exfoliant. Je suis un Exfoliant pour le corps composé de plus de 95% d'actifs d'origine végétale, avec des huiles végétales saponifiées par le procédé à froid, tradition millénaire de la fabrication du savon. Je n'ai pas de couleurs artificielles ni de conservateurs synthétiques, je suis coloré et additif avec des infusions de fleurs, d'épices, d'herbes, de fruits et de légumes. Tenez ce Bapion car je suis vraiment m-a-r-a et plein d'avantages pour votre peau #PodeVir.

Mes biens : L'infusion de charbon actif, dérivé des coquilles de noix de coco du palmier, a l'étonnante propriété d'absorber les toxines et l'excès de sébum de la peau. Combiné à l'extrait de maté de Yerba, au jus de citron de Galice et à l'huile de mélaleuque, il tonifie, devenant ainsi un excellent détoxifiant purifiant pour la peau.

#Anota Aí : Je fais une exfoliation baphô, enlevant les impuretés et les cellules mortes, préparant votre corpitcho à recevoir les nutriments du Beurre Hydratant pour le Corps. Et, en plus de l'exfoliation, je laisse la peau super douce.

Qui peut l'utiliser : Tous les Loletes et Lolites qui veulent faire une détoxification purifiante sur la peau ou qui ont des problèmes d'excès de gras.

Utilisation suggérée : Ouvrez votre incroyable petit pot, prenez-en une petite quantité et étalez-la avec vos mains en mouvements circulaires dans votre corps, sans craindre d'être heureux. Pour une exfoliation intense, appliquer avec un corps sec. Si vous souhaitez une exfoliation plus douce, utilisez avec le corps légèrement mouillé.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Monnaie
CHF