Sale!

Safe Exfoliant for this After-Sun Balm 230g - Lola Cosmetics

CHF20.00 CHF10.00

Em estoque

SKU: SGM015 Category:

Description

Body Deodorant Exfoliant - Hold this Bapion - After Sun

Carrot and Beet Juices and Buriti and Urucum Oils 230g

The sealing combination of Carrot and Beet juices with Buriti and Urucum oils is a unique blend, for those who love one sun and want to leave their skin ready for another. It gives back the softness and elasticity, and also helps to prolong the tan #AdoroQuero

I'm not just any exfoliator. I am a Body Exfoliant made with more than 95% of vegetal origin actives, totally hand produced with saponified vegetal oils through the cold process, millenary tradition of soap making. I have no artificial coloring or synthetic preservatives, I am colored and added with flower infusion, spices, etc.

I am perfumed from Lavender, Bergamot and Eucalyptus essential oils and fragrances with vegetable solvents. The blend of stimulating and super fragrant oils present in my formula helps to give that up we need to send away that feeling of tiredness and fatigue, acting positively in our body and mind. #avaPrecisinG

Write it down: I do a baphô exfoliation, removing impurities and dead cells, preparing your corpitcho to receive the nutrients of Body Butter Moisturizer. And besides exfoliating, I leave the skin super soft. #P to be credited

Stay: I'm not a suntan lotion, I'm an afterglow. Don't use me on the beach.

For whom: All Loletes who enjoy a wonderful after-sun treatment for soft and healthy skin.

Mode of use: Open your incredible little pot, take a small amount and spread it with your hands in circular movements through your body, without fear of being happy. For an intense exfoliation, apply with a dry body. If you want a softer exfoliation, use with the body slightly wet.

Active: Carrot and Beet Juices and Buriti and Urucum Oils

Additional information

Weight260 g

You may also like…

Accueil / Produits / Bain et corps / Exfoliant sûr pour ce baume après-soleil 230g - Lola Cosmetics

Exfoliant sûr pour ce baume après-soleil 230g - Lola Cosmetics

CHF20.00

En stock

UGS : SGM015 Catégorie :

Description

Esfoliante Desodorante Corporal – Segura esse Baphão – Pós Sol

Jus de carottes et de betteraves et huiles de buriti et d'urucum 230g

La combinaison de jus de carotte et de betterave avec des huiles de buriti et d'urucum est un mélange unique, pour ceux qui aiment un soleil et veulent laisser leur peau prête pour un autre. Il redonne de la souplesse et de l'élasticité, et contribue également à prolonger le bronzage #AdoroQuero

Je ne suis pas n'importe quel exfoliant. Je suis un Exfoliant pour le corps composé de plus de 95% d'actifs d'origine végétale, entièrement produit à la main avec des huiles végétales saponifiées par le procédé à froid, tradition millénaire de la fabrication du savon. Je n'ai pas de colorant artificiel ni de conservateur synthétique, je suis coloré et additionné d'infusion de fleurs, d'épices, etc.

Sou perfumado a partir de óleos essenciais de Lavanda, Bergamota e Eucalipto e fragrâncias com solventes vegetais. O blend de óleos estimulantes e super perfumados presentes em minha fórmula ajudam a dar aquele up que precisamos para mandar embora aquela sensação de cansaço e estafa, agindo positivamente em nosso corpo e mente. #TavaPrecisandoMesmo

Ecrivez-le : Faço uma esfoliação baphô, removendo as impurezas e células mortas, preparando seu corpitcho para receber os nutrientes da Manteiga Hidratante Corporal. E, além de esfoliar, deixo a pele super macia. #PodeAcreditar

FicaDica: Eu não sou um bronzeador, sou um pós sol. Não me use na praia.

Pour qui : Tous les Loletes qui bénéficient d'un merveilleux traitement après-soleil pour une peau douce et saine.

Mode d'utilisation : Ouvrez votre incroyable petit pot, prenez-en une petite quantité et étalez-la avec vos mains en mouvements circulaires à travers votre corps, sans craindre d'être heureux. Pour une exfoliation intense, appliquer avec un corps sec. Si vous souhaitez une exfoliation plus douce, utilisez avec le corps légèrement mouillé.

Actif : Jus de carottes et de betteraves et huiles de buriti et d'urucum

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Monnaie
CHF