/ / / Gelatin #todecacho Doesn't Leave My Head! Salon Line 550gr
Sale!

Gelatin #todecacho Doesn't Leave My Head! Salon Line 550gr

CHF32.00 CHF25.60

  1. hair gelatine #todecacho Não Exessa da Minha Cabeça is a gel with fixation, which means a hard effect on the wires. If you're curly or curly, you know it's not always easy to shape the strands, right? That's why our tip is that you take advantage of the gelatin to finish your hair on days when nothing works! You can use it to do hairstyles, with or without combing cream, because it promotes perfect hold and leaves the hair frizz-free.

In stock

SKU: SK07 Category:

Description

Product Description :
hair gelatine #todecacho Não Exessa da Minha Cabeça is a gel with fixation, which means a hard effect on the wires. If you're curly or curly, you know it's not always easy to shape the strands, right? That's why our tip is that you take advantage of the gelatin to finish your hair on days when nothing works! You can use it to do hairstyles, with or without combing cream, because it promotes perfect hold and leaves the hair frizz-free.

Salon Line's hair gelatin formula contains D-Pantenol, which provides long lasting hydration, softness and shine. Babosa helps define bunches, keeping them hydrated and olive oil, rich in vitamins A, D, K and E, besides not containing sulfates, parabens, petrolatum and silicones.

Being released for the low and poo technique, this hair gelatin is very versatile, and if you prefer, you can take the hard effect out by kneading the hair well when it is already dry - this way, you will gain more lightness.

The product is indicated for wavy, curly, frizzy or in transition hair.

Additional information

Weight 600 g

You may also like…

Promo !

La gélatine #todecacho ne quitte pas ma tête ! Salon Line 550gr

CHF32.00 CHF25.60

  1. gélatine pour cheveux #todecacho Não Exessa da Minha Cabeça est un gel avec fixation, ce qui signifie un effet dur sur les fils. Si vous êtes frisé ou bouclé, vous savez qu'il n'est pas toujours facile de façonner les mèches, n'est-ce pas ? C'est pourquoi notre conseil est de profiter de la gélatine pour finir vos cheveux les jours où rien ne marche ! Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour réaliser des coiffures, avec ou sans crème de coiffage, car elle favorise une tenue parfaite et laisse les cheveux sans frisottis.

Rupture de stock

UGS : SK07 Catégorie :

Description

Description du produit :
gélatine pour cheveux #todecacho Não Exessa da Minha Cabeça est un gel avec fixation, ce qui signifie un effet dur sur les fils. Si vous êtes frisé ou bouclé, vous savez qu'il n'est pas toujours facile de façonner les mèches, n'est-ce pas ? C'est pourquoi notre conseil est de profiter de la gélatine pour finir vos cheveux les jours où rien ne marche ! Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour réaliser des coiffures, avec ou sans crème de coiffage, car elle favorise une tenue parfaite et laisse les cheveux sans frisottis.

La formule de la gélatine pour cheveux de Salon Line contient du D-Pantenol, qui apporte une hydratation, une douceur et une brillance durables. La babosa aide à définir les grappes, à les maintenir hydratées et à conserver l'huile d'olive, riche en vitamines A, D, K et E, en plus de ne pas contenir de sulfates, de parabènes, de pétrolatum et de silicones.

Étant libérée pour la technique du low and poo, cette gélatine pour cheveux est très polyvalente, et si vous préférez, vous pouvez faire disparaître l'effet dur en malaxant bien les cheveux lorsqu'ils sont déjà secs - de cette façon, vous gagnerez en légèreté.

Le produit est indiqué pour les cheveux ondulés, frisés, crépus ou en transition.

Informations complémentaires

Poids600 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…