/ / / Golden Drop Conditioner 3d Super Black 120ml
Sale!

Golden Drop Conditioner 3d Super Black 120ml

CHF19.90 CHF10.00

Em estoque

SKU: GTM Category:

Description

You know that black hair, SUPER BLACK, free of the unwanted red ones that look faded from burning and dry? Using the Super Black 3D Shade Conditioner with Black Mud and D-Pantenol you will have an ultra shiny effect, uniform color on all strands, a bath of shine and beauty in your black hair! It keeps the color longer, moisturizes and recovers the hair from chemical damage. Get even more beautiful with the 3D Golden Drop Hue!

.

Note: Gloves must be worn.

Mecha test:

Before application, test on a wick with the product diluted in soft cream.

.

Mode of Use:

After washing the hair with the Golden Drop Shampoo of your choice, apply this product diluted in a white cream on wet hair rubbing from root to ends without massaging. Leave it on for 3 to 15 minutes. Rinse.

.composition:

Aqua, Cerearyl alcohol, propylene glycol, cetrimonium choride, glycerin, zea mays oil, parfum (linalool/D-limonene), methylparaben, propylparaben, basic blue 99, acid violet 43, disodium edta, lactic acid, argilla extract, basic brown 16, CI 19140, panthenol, charcoal powder.

Additional information

Weight 150 g

You may also like…

/ / / Après-shampooing Golden Drop 3d Super Black 120ml
Promo !

Après-shampooing Golden Drop 3d Super Black 120ml

CHF19.90 CHF10.00

En stock

UGS : GTM Catégorie :

Description

Vous savez, ces cheveux noirs, SUPER NOIR, sans les rouges indésirables qui ont l'air fanés de brûler et de sécher ? En utilisant le Super Black 3D Shade Conditioner avec Black Mud et D-Pantenol vous aurez un effet ultra brillant, une couleur uniforme sur toutes les mèches, un bain de brillance et de beauté dans vos cheveux noirs ! Il conserve la couleur plus longtemps, hydrate et récupère les cheveux des dommages chimiques. Devenez encore plus beau avec la teinte 3D Golden Drop Hue !

.

Remarque : le port de gants est obligatoire.

Test de Méca :

Avant l'application, faites un test sur une mèche avec le produit dilué dans une crème douce.

.

Mode d'utilisation :

Après avoir lavé les cheveux avec le shampoing Golden Drop de votre choix, appliquez ce produit dilué dans une crème blanche sur les cheveux mouillés en frottant de la racine aux pointes sans masser. Laissez-le allumé pendant 3 à 15 minutes. Rincer.

.composition :

Aqua, alcool céréarylique, propylène glycol, chorure de cétrimonium, glycérine, huile de zea mays, parfum (linalool/D-limonène), méthylparaben, propylparaben, bleu basique 99, violet acide 43, edta disodique, acide lactique, extrait d'argille, brun basique 16, CI 19140, panthénol, charbon de bois en poudre.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 150 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…