Grandha Purifier Pre-Shampoo Enveloping strands 500ml- Professional use

CHF49.95

Grandha Purifier Pre-Shampoo acts on the deep removal of residues accumulated on the structure of the threads. Its action on the hair occurs by ionic attraction where the exclusive components of its formulation adhere to the accumulated residues, which are removed through rinsing acts on the scalp in a gentle and controlled manner.

Em estoque

SKU: OC02 Category:

Description

Grandha Purifier Pre-Shampoo Enveloping strands 500ml

Grandha Purifier Pre-Shampoo acts on the deep removal of residues accumulated on the structure of the threads. Its action on the hair occurs by ionic attraction where the exclusive components of its formulation adhere to the accumulated residues, which are removed through rinsing acts on the scalp in a gentle and controlled manner.

How to use Grandha Enveloping strands Pre-Shampoo 500ml

Spray Grandha Pre-Shampoo Purifier on the scalp and a little on dry or slightly damp hair before applying a shampoo massaging until a light foam is obtained. Rinse thoroughly.

Precautions

External use. Keep out of reach of children. Do not ingest. Keep in a cool place away from intense light. In accidental contact with eyes. Rinse thoroughly. If irritation occurs, discontinue use and seek medical advice.

Contains

01 Grandha Enveloping strands Pre-Shampoo 500ml

Composition Pre-Shampoo

Aqua, sodium laureth sulfate, disodium laureth sulfosuccinate, propylene glycol, cocamide dea, parfum, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, salicylic acid, menthol disodium edta, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, citric acid, sodium chloride, cl 61570, cl 19140.

Additional information

Weight600 g

You may also like…

Grandha Purifier Pré-Shampooing Enveloppe les mèches 500ml- Usage professionnel

CHF49.95

Le pré-shampooing Grandha Purifier agit sur l'élimination en profondeur des résidus accumulés sur la structure des fils. Son action sur les cheveux se produit par attraction ionique où les composants exclusifs de sa formulation adhèrent aux résidus accumulés, qui sont éliminés par des actes de rinçage sur le cuir chevelu de manière douce et contrôlée.

En stock

UGS : OC02 Catégorie :

Description

Grandha Purifier Pré-Shampoo Envelopamento dos Fios 500ml

Le pré-shampooing Grandha Purifier agit sur l'élimination en profondeur des résidus accumulés sur la structure des fils. Son action sur les cheveux se produit par attraction ionique où les composants exclusifs de sa formulation adhèrent aux résidus accumulés, qui sont éliminés par des actes de rinçage sur le cuir chevelu de manière douce et contrôlée.

Comment utiliser Grandha Envelopamento de Fios Pré-Shampoo 500ml

Vaporiser le Purificateur avant shampooing Grandha sur le cuir chevelu et un peu sur les cheveux secs ou légèrement humides avant d'appliquer un shampooing en massant jusqu'à l'obtention d'une mousse légère. Rincez abondamment.

Précautions

Usage externe. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas ingérer. Conserver dans un endroit frais, à l'abri de la lumière intense. En cas de contact accidentel avec les yeux. Rincez abondamment. En cas d'irritation, arrêter l'utilisation et consulter un médecin.

Contient

01 Grandha Envelopamento de Fios Pré-Shampoo 500ml

Composition du pré-shampooing

Aqua, sodium laureth sulfate, disodium laureth sulfosuccinate, propylène glycol, cocamide dea, parfum, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, acide salicylique, menthol disodium edta, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, citric acid, sodium chloride, cl 61570, cl 19140.

Informations complémentaires

Poids600 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…