/ / / Kit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Products)
Sale!

Kit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Products)

CHF115.90 CHF105.90

In stock

SKU: MVD Category:

Description

Kit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Products)

Treatment kit for curly and frizzy hair. Lola Cosmetics My Curl Full Kit cleans, restores, moisturizes, protects and shapes curls.

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full Kit contains moisturizing nutrients and a sulfate-free formula that cleanses, restores hair fiber damage, moisturizes and increases hair elasticity. In addition, the leave-in and gel promote more defined, disciplined, soft and shiny curls.

Contains

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch - Shampoo 500ml: sulfate-free formula, provides delicate cleansing, emollient and moisturizing

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch - 500g Conditioner: nourishes and conditions while restoring the moisture of the yarn

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch - 930g Mask: intense treatment that prevents dryness and loss of definition, in addition to improving the malleability of the threads

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Leave-in 500g: ideal for a killer styling, it conditions while defining bunches

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Jelly - Gel 500g: precisely shapes and defines bunches and waves while controlling rebellious threads

Action

Cupuaçu butter, Quinoa, Patauá oil and vegetable extracts: promote softness, wetting and softness to the hair, increasing its natural humidity and elasticity, in addition to preventing the damage that the loss of moisture can cause in all types of textured hair.

How to UseKit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Products)

Implementation Council

With wet hair, apply the shampoo and massage gently with your fingertips. Rinse. Then repeat the procedure, but let the shampoo act for 1 minute and rinse. Remove excess water from hair and apply the length mask to the ends, massage and leave for 3 minutes before rinsing. Apply the conditioner to clean, damp hair and leave it on for 1 to 2 minutes. Knead curls from bottom to top to increase setting power. Rinse thoroughly. After washing hair with the strands still wet, distribute a generous amount of leave-in on hands and apply evenly from root to ends. Comb to untangle hair well. Finally, apply a small amount of the gel between the palm of your hands and distribute from the bottom to the top, modeling the curls with your hands to increase the power of definition. Spray with water if hair begins to dry before finishing.

Result

Hydrated, malleable and defined bunches.

You may also like…

/ / / Kit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Produits)
Promo !

Kit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Produits)

CHF115.90 CHF105.90

En stock

UGS : MVD Catégorie :

Description

Kit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Produits)

Kit de traitement pour les cheveux frisés et crépus. Le kit complet My Curl de Lola Cosmetics nettoie, restaure, hydrate, protège et façonne les boucles.

Le kit complet My Bunch de Lola Cosmetics contient des nutriments hydratants et une formule sans sulfate qui nettoie, restaure les dommages causés à la fibre capillaire, hydrate et augmente l'élasticité des cheveux. De plus, le leave-in et le gel favorisent des boucles plus définies, plus disciplinées, plus douces et plus brillantes.

Contient

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch - Shampoing 500ml : formule sans sulfate, procure un nettoyage délicat, émollient et hydratant

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch - 500g d'après-shampooing : nourrit et conditionne tout en restaurant l'humidité du fil

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch - Masque 930g : traitement intense qui prévient la sécheresse et la perte de définition, en plus d'améliorer la malléabilité des fils

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Sans rinçage 500g : idéal pour une coiffure qui tue, il conditionne tout en définissant les grappes

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Jelly - Gel 500g : forme et définit précisément les grappes et les vagues tout en contrôlant les fils rebelles

Action

Beurre de Cupuaçu, Quinoa, huile de Patauá et extraits végétaux : favorisent la douceur, le mouillage et la souplesse des cheveux, en augmentant leur humidité naturelle et leur élasticité, en plus de prévenir les dommages que la perte d'humidité peut causer dans tous les types de cheveux texturés.

Comment utiliserKit Lola Cosmetics My Bunch Full (5 Produits)

Conseil de mise en œuvre

Avec les cheveux mouillés, appliquez le shampoing et massez doucement du bout des doigts. Rincer. Répétez ensuite la procédure, mais laissez le shampoing agir pendant 1 minute et rincez. Enlevez l'excès d'eau des cheveux et appliquez le masque de longueur sur les pointes, massez et laissez agir pendant 3 minutes avant de rincer. Appliquez l'après-shampooing sur des cheveux propres et humides et laissez agir pendant 1 à 2 minutes. Pétrir les boucles de bas en haut pour augmenter la puissance de réglage. Rincez abondamment. Après avoir lavé les cheveux avec les mèches encore humides, répartissez une quantité généreuse de produit sans rinçage sur les mains et appliquez-le uniformément de la racine aux pointes. Peigne pour bien démêler les cheveux. Enfin, appliquez une petite quantité de gel entre la paume de vos mains et distribuez de bas en haut, en modelant les boucles avec vos mains pour augmenter le pouvoir de définition. Vaporisez de l'eau si les cheveux commencent à sécher avant la fin.

Résultat

Grappes hydratées, malléables et définies.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…