/ / / Kit Tarja Preta Lola Cosmetics - Mask + Liquid Keratin

Kit Tarja Preta Lola Cosmetics - Mask + Liquid Keratin

CHF35.00

Lola Cosmetics Tarja Preta is the salvation for coloured, chemically treated and extremely damaged hair! Its formulas have more than 20 substances that repair damage generated by various chemical and thermal aggressions.

In stock

SKU: 0062 Category:

Description

Indicated:
For damaged and depressed hair- Tarja Preta Keratin Black Reconstruction Mask Lola Cosmetics
It is an intensive restorative mask for hair extremely damaged by chemical and mechanical processes, such as the frequent use of hats and baby liss.- Tarja Preta Liquid Keratin Lola Cosmetics
Contains a high concentration of plant keratin, promotes deep repair by recovering the vitality of the threads. Repairs, strengthens and restores hair elasticity. Stronger, healthier and more manageable hair.

Mode of Use:
Tarja Preta Keratin Black Reconstruction Mask Lola Cosmetics
Apply a generous amount on clean, damp hair. Leave for 3 to 5 minutes and rinse thoroughly. Use weekly or biweekly, according to the need of the hair.

Tarja Preta Liquid Keratin Lola Cosmetics
On sanitized and moist hair, spray Tarja Preta Vegetal Keratin all over the length and ends. Massage the hair and leave it on for 2 to 3 minutes. Rinse. Follow the treatment with the Vegetal Keratin Intensive Restoring Mask. If you wish, after drying the hair, use the piastra to seal the cuticles. Use whenever your hair is thirsty for one up or every 10 days.

You may also like…

/ / / Kit Tarja Preta Lola Cosmetics - Masque + Kératine liquide

Kit Tarja Preta Lola Cosmetics - Masque + Kératine liquide

CHF35.00

Lola Cosmetics Tarja Preta est le salut pour les cheveux colorés, traités chimiquement et extrêmement abîmés ! Ses formules contiennent plus de 20 substances qui réparent les dommages générés par diverses agressions chimiques et thermiques.

En stock

UGS : 0062 Catégorie :

Description

Indiqué :
Pour les cheveux abîmés et déprimés... Tarja Preta Kératine Masque Reconstruction Noir Lola Cosmetics
Il s'agit d'un masque réparateur intensif pour les cheveux extrêmement abîmés par des processus chimiques et mécaniques, comme l'utilisation fréquente de chapeaux et de lissages de bébé.- Cosmétiques Tarja Preta à base de kératine liquide Lola
Contient une forte concentration de kératine végétale, favorise une réparation en profondeur en récupérant la vitalité des fils. Répare, renforce et restaure l'élasticité des cheveux. Des cheveux plus forts, plus sains et plus maniables.

Mode d'utilisation :
Tarja Preta Kératine Masque Reconstruction Noir Lola Cosmetics
Appliquez une quantité généreuse sur des cheveux propres et humides. Laisser agir 3 à 5 minutes et rincer abondamment. A utiliser toutes les semaines ou toutes les deux semaines, selon le besoin des cheveux.

Cosmétiques Tarja Preta à base de kératine liquide Lola
Sur des cheveux aseptisés et humides, vaporisez de la kératine végétale Tarja Preta sur toute la longueur et les pointes. Massez les cheveux et laissez-les en place pendant 2 à 3 minutes. Rincer. Suivez le traitement avec le masque reconstituant intensif à la kératine végétale. Si vous le souhaitez, après avoir séché les cheveux, utilisez le piastra pour sceller les cuticules. A utiliser dès que vos cheveux ont soif, un jour ou tous les dix jours.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…