Lily Satin Moisturizing Body Deodorant Cream, 250g

CHF30.00

Fora de estoque

SKU: 00209 Category:

Description

Lily Body Moisturizing Satin Cream has in its composition shea butter, which is recognized for its natural emollient properties, which are fast absorbed and promote intense hydration. Thus, your skin becomes soft and with a delicious satin touch.

Lily Moisturizing Cream has a unique texture that protects your skin with a protective film, which not only promotes intense hydration, but also helps prevent dry skin caused by the sun and cold, dry weather.

In addition to its satin-like texture and velvety feel, it will envelop you all day long in Lily's striking and sophisticated fragrance. The Moisturizing Cream will also provide all the care and affection your skin deserves.

Great gift option for secret friend!

Additional information

Weight300 g

/ / / Crème déodorante corporelle hydratante Lily Satin, 250g

Crème déodorante corporelle hydratante Lily Satin, 250g

CHF30.00

Rupture de stock

UGS : 00209 Catégorie :

Description

La crème satin hydratante pour le corps Lily contient du beurre de karité, reconnu pour ses propriétés émollientes naturelles, qui sont rapidement absorbées et favorisent une hydratation intense. Ainsi, votre peau devient douce et avec un délicieux toucher satiné.

La crème hydratante Lily a une texture unique qui protège votre peau grâce à un film protecteur, qui non seulement favorise une hydratation intense, mais aide aussi à prévenir le dessèchement de la peau causé par le soleil et le temps froid et sec.

En plus de sa texture satinée et de son toucher velouté, il vous enveloppera toute la journée du parfum saisissant et sophistiqué de Lily. La crème hydratante vous apportera également tous les soins et l'affection que votre peau mérite.

Un cadeau idéal pour un ami secret !

Informations complémentaires

Poids 300 g