/ / / Lola Cosmetics With Me No One Can - Co-Wash 450g Conditioner

Lola Cosmetics With Me No One Can - Co-Wash 450g Conditioner

CHF23.90

In stock

SKU: CNP Category:

Description

Lola Cosmetics With Me No One Can

Co-wash conditioner for all hair types. With Me No One Can Lola Cosmetics maintains hydration in the threads and protects from future damage to prevent dryness and breakage, in addition to ensuring shine and softness. All this while cleansing gently, without compromising the health of the hair.

Co-Wash Lola Cosmetics With Me No One Can brings the benefits of cleaning, untangling and moisturizing the threads in a single product. Developed to simplify your daily beauty routine, it replaces the traditional shampoo and conditioner.

Action

Vegetable Extracts and Sunflower Oil: helps retain moisture, protects against future damage and provides shine and softness.

How to UseLola Cosmetics With Me No One Can

Implementation Council

With wet hair, place a small amount of the conditioner in the palm of your hand. Distribute over the entire scalp and massage gently with your fingertips. Rinse. Then add a generous amount to length and tips. Disembark the strands carefully with the aid of your fingers or a wide-tooth comb. Rinse thoroughly.

Result

Your hair gets clean, conditioned, hydrated and with
glitter.

/ / / Lola Cosmetics With Me No One Can - Conditionneur Co-Wash 450g

Lola Cosmetics With Me No One Can - Conditionneur Co-Wash 450g

CHF23.90

En stock

UGS : CNP Catégorie :

Description

Lola Cosmetics With Me Personne ne peut

Après-shampoing co-lavage pour tous les types de cheveux. Avec moi, personne ne peut Lola Cosmetics maintient l'hydratation des fils et les protège des dommages futurs pour éviter la sécheresse et la casse, en plus de leur assurer brillance et douceur. Tout cela en nettoyant en douceur, sans compromettre la santé des cheveux.

Co-lavez les cosmétiques Lola avec moi, personne ne peut apporte les avantages du nettoyage, du démêlage et de l'hydratation des fils dans un seul produit. Développé pour simplifier votre routine de beauté quotidienne, il remplace le shampoing et l'après-shampoing traditionnels.

Action

Extraits végétaux et huile de tournesol : aident à conserver l'humidité, protègent contre les dommages futurs et apportent brillance et douceur.

Comment utiliser les cosmétiques Lola avec moi Personne ne peut

Conseil de mise en œuvre

Avec les cheveux mouillés, placez une petite quantité de l'après-shampoing dans la paume de votre main. Répartissez sur l'ensemble du cuir chevelu et massez doucement du bout des doigts. Rincer. Ajoutez ensuite une quantité généreuse de longueur et de pourboires. Débarrassez-vous des brins avec précaution à l'aide de vos doigts ou d'un peigne à dents larges. Rincez abondamment.

Résultat

Vos cheveux sont propres, revitalisés, hydratés et
paillettes.