Home / Products / Hair / Lola Cosmetics Kit Classicos - Scandalous + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

Lola Cosmetics Kit Classicos - Scandalous + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

CHF22.90

 

  • Vegan product
  • Cruelty Free;
  • Hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested;
  • Natural formula with thermal protection;
  • Done with empathy and responsibility.

Out of stock

SKU: BD15 Category:

Description

SAMBALANÇO MASK - 100G

BRIGHTNESS & REGENERATION
What I am: 5-minute regenerating mask that provides extreme hydration and conditioning while significantly improving hair texture, elasticity and shine.

What else you need to know: The line Classics of Lolete brings back some beloved products from Lola's history. The Samba line was indicated for damaged hair, with a rich combination of six oils, which offer antioxidant, moisturizing and nourishing action.

Suggested use: Apply a generous amount to clean, damp hair. Comb to spread the product well. Leave for 5 minutes and rinse. Finish as you wish. Can be used once or twice a week to maintain shine and hydration.

Ingredients / Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau | Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil | Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil | Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil | Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil | Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil | Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil | Cetearyl Alcohol | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Behentrimonium Methosulfate (and) Cetearyl Alcohol | Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter | Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Water | Isoamyl Cocoate | PEG-180M | Cetrimonium Chloride | Citric Acid | Dehydroacetic Acid (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Benzyl Alcohol | Fragrance/Parfum, Hydroxycitronellal*, Limonene*, Linalool*. *It runs naturally in essential oils.

 

 

PUDDING - 100G

CURLY WURLY
What I am: No rinse cream for curly and curly hair. Definition and control of frizz, intensifying the shine of the hair.

What I do: Specially formulated to maintain the natural moisture and definition of curly and curly hair curls. Formula enriched with rice amino acids, Jojoba Oil and Aloe Vera Extract.

What else you need to know: The line Classics of Lolete brings back some beloved products from Lola's history. Pudding, the Curly Wurly line's darling, is for volume control, softness, brightness and a wonderful day after.

Suggested use: Apply a generous amount to damp hair, distribute over the entire length and allow to dry naturally or use the diffuser for greater volume and definition of curls. *After use avoid touching the hair until it is completely dry. This procedure prevents the appearance of frizz..

Ingredients / Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau | Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil | Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil | Vinegar Balsamic | Shea Butter Ethyl Esters | Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine | Cetearyl Alcohol | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Extract | Polyquaternium-55 | Cetrimonium Chloride | Hydrolyzed Quinoa | Isoamyl Cocoate | Hydrolyzed Rice Protein | Sodium PCA (and) Sodium Lactate (and) Arginine (and) Aspartic Acid (and) PCA (and) Glycine (and) Alanine (and) Serine (and) Valine (and) Proline (and) Threonine (and) Isoleucine (and) Histidine (and) Phenylalanine | HydroxyEthylCellulose | Propylene Glycol | Lactic Acid | Citric Acid | Dehydroacetic Acid (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Benzyl Alcohol | Parfum/Fragrance, Citral,* Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Hexyl Cinnamal*, Limonene*, Linalool*. *It runs naturally in essential oils*

 

 

SCANDALOUS MASK - 100G

TAHITIAN MONOI
What I am: Mask of frequent use for hair protection, respecting the balance of the scalp. Restores density and resistance of the root to the tips. Radiant and recovered hair, with incredible softness and shine.

What else you need to know: The line Classics of Lolete brings back some beloved products from Lola's history. The scandalous line was destined for the daily care of badly treated hair that needed special attention. #vemqueésóamor.

Suggested use: Place a portion of the Monoi Scandalous Tahitian Mask (larger amount for long hair) on the palms of the hands and distribute evenly over the hair, previously dried with the towel, from root to tip. Leave for 5 to 10 minutes and rinse.

Ingredients / Ingredients: Aqua (Water) | Behentrimonium Methosulfate (and) Cetearyl Alcohol | Cocos Nucifera Oil (and) Gardenia Tahitensis Flower | Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter | Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil | Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil | Cetearyl Alcohol | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Cetrimonium Chloride | PEG-180M | Citric Acid | Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Extract | Panthenol | Dehydroacetic Acid (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Benzyl Alcohol | Fragrance/Parfum, Butyphenyl Methypropional, Citral*, Hexyl Cinnamal*, d-Limonene*, Linalool*. *It occurs naturally in essential oils*

 

Currency
CHF

Accueil / Produits / Cheveux / Lola Cosmetics Kit Classicos - Scandalous + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

Lola Cosmetics Kit Classicos - Scandalous + Curly Wurly + Sambalanço

CHF22.90

 

  • Produit végétalien
  • Sans cruauté ;
  • Hypoallergénique, testé sous contrôle dermatologique ;
  • Formule naturelle avec protection thermique ;
  • Fait avec empathie et responsabilité.

Rupture de stock

UGS : BD15 Catégorie :

Description

MASQUE SAMBALANÇO - 100G

LUMINOSITÉ ET RÉGÉNÉRATION
Ce que je suis : Masque régénérant de 5 minutes qui procure une hydratation et une revitalisation extrêmes tout en améliorant considérablement la texture, l'élasticité et la brillance des cheveux.

Ce que vous devez savoir d'autre : La ligne Classics of Lolete ramène quelques produits bien-aimés de l'histoire de Lola. La ligne Samba a été indiquée pour les cheveux abîmés, avec une riche combinaison de six huiles, qui offrent une action antioxydante, hydratante et nourrissante.

Utilisation suggérée : Appliquer une quantité généreuse sur des cheveux propres et humides. Peigne pour bien répartir le produit. Laisser reposer 5 minutes et rincer. Finissez comme vous le souhaitez. Peut être utilisé une ou deux fois par semaine pour maintenir la brillance et l'hydratation.

Ingrédients / Ingrédients : Eau/Aqua/Eau | Huile de fruits Euterpe Oleracea | Huile de fruits Mauritia Flexuosa | Huile de graines Bertholletia Excelsa | Huile de graines Orbignya Oleifera | Huile de graines Carapa Guaianensis | Huile de fruits Caryocar Brasiliense | Alcool cétéarylique | Glycérine (d'origine végétale) | Méthosulfate de béhentrimonium (et) alcool cétéarylique | Beurre de graines de Theobroma Grandiflorum | Eau de fleur d'hibiscus sabdariffa | Cacaote isoamylique | PEG-180M | Chlorure de cétrimonium | Acide citrique | Acide déhydroacétique (et) acide benzoïque (et) alcool benzylique | Parfum/Parfum, Hydroxycitronellal*, Limonène*, Linalool*. *Il coule naturellement dans les huiles essentielles.

 

 

PUDDING - 100G

CURLY WURLY
Ce que je suis : Pas de crème de rinçage pour les cheveux frisés et bouclés. Définition et contrôle des frisottis, en intensifiant la brillance des cheveux.

Ce que je fais : Spécialement formulé pour maintenir l'hydratation naturelle et la définition des boucles des cheveux frisés et bouclés. Formule enrichie en acides aminés de riz, en huile de jojoba et en extrait d'aloe vera.

Ce que vous devez savoir d'autre : La ligne Classics of Lolete ramène quelques produits bien-aimés de l'histoire de Lola. Le pudding, le chouchou de la ligne Curly Wurly, est pour le contrôle du volume, la douceur, la luminosité et un merveilleux lendemain.

Utilisation suggérée : Appliquer une quantité généreuse sur les cheveux humides, répartir sur toute la longueur et laisser sécher naturellement ou utiliser le diffuseur pour plus de volume et de définition des boucles. *Après utilisation, évitez de toucher les cheveux jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient complètement secs. Cette procédure permet d'éviter l'apparition de frisottis..

Ingrédients / Ingrédients : Aqua/Eau | Huile de graines de Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) | Huile de Cocos Nucifera (noix de coco) | Vinaigre balsamique | Esters éthyliques de beurre de karité | Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine | Alcool cétéarylique | Glycérine (végétale) | Extrait de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) | Polyquaternium-55 | Chlorure de cétrimonium | Quinoa hydrolysé | Cocoate d'isoamyle | Protéines de riz hydrolysées | Sodium PCA (et) Lactate de sodium (et) Arginine (et) Acide aspartique (et) PCA (et) Glycine (et) Alanine (et) Sérine (et) Valine (et) Proline (et) Thréonine (et) Isoleucine (et) Histidine (et) Phénylalanine | HydroxyEthylCellulose | Propylène Glycol | Acide Lactique | Acide Citrique | Acide Déhydroacétique (et) Acide Benzoïque (et) Alcool Benzylique | Parfum/Fragrance, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Hexyl Cinnamal*, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Il coule naturellement dans les huiles essentielles*

 

 

MASQUE SCANDALEUX - 100G

MONOI TAHITIEN
Ce que je suis : Masque d'usage fréquent pour la protection des cheveux, respectant l'équilibre du cuir chevelu. Rétablit la densité et la résistance de la racine aux extrémités. Des cheveux éclatants et retrouvés, d'une douceur et d'une brillance incroyables.

Ce que vous devez savoir d'autre : La ligne Classics of Lolete ramène quelques produits bien-aimés de l'histoire de Lola. La ligne scandaleuse était destinée au soin quotidien des cheveux maltraités qui nécessitaient une attention particulière. #vemqueésóamor.

Utilisation suggérée : Placez une partie du Masque Scandaleux de Tahiti du Monoï (plus grande quantité pour les cheveux longs) sur la paume des mains et répartissez uniformément sur les cheveux, préalablement séchés avec la serviette, de la racine à la pointe. Laisser reposer 5 à 10 minutes et rincer.

Ingrédients / Ingrédients : Aqua (eau) | Méthosulfate de béhentrimonium (et) alcool cétéarylique | Huile de coco Nucifera (et) fleur de Gardenia Tahitensis | Beurre de Butyrospermum Parkii (karité) | Huile de graine de Pentaclethra Macroloba | Huile de coco Nucifera (noix de coco) | Alcool cétéarylique | Glycérine (végétale) | Chlorure de cétrimonium | PEG-180M | Acide citrique | Extrait de cocos nucifera (noix de coco) | Panthénol | Acide déhydroacétique (et) acide benzoïque (et) alcool benzylique | Parfum/Parfum, Butyphénylméthypropional, Citral*, Hexylcannelle*, d-Limonène*, Linalool*. *Il est présent naturellement dans les huiles essentielles*

 

Monnaie
CHF