/ / / Lola Cosmetics Smooth, Light And Loose Hair Mask 230g

Lola Cosmetics Smooth, Light And Loose Hair Mask 230g

CHF19.90

Em estoque

SKU: 0073 Category:

Description

Free for Low Poo and No Poo techniques

Lola Cosmetics' Smooth, Light and Loose hair mask has an anti-frizz effect for daily use, perfect for natural straight or straightened hair. It helps in the hair alignment and prolongs the straightening action.

Its composition is rich in Tamarind, Cinnamon and Olive Oil that are moisturizing for the wires and help in strengthening and growth, besides prolonging the smooth effect and reducing frizz. It has thermal and sun protection and leaves hair mega shiny. It is a continuous treatment line, which means that the more it is used, the more the hair will be aligned and smooth. Lola Cosmetics presents its new capillary line for straight hair. Liso, Leve e Solto is composed of three products that work continuously, the more it is used, the better the result is. With a composition rich in natural components that help control frizz and prolong the straight effect on the wires, this novelty promises to rock!

 

Indicated:

For the Straight-haired Lolets who want to leave them even straighter and straighter.

 

Mode of Use:

After shampooing, apply a small amount of the mask to clean, still damp hair. Distribute all over the hair, starting at the nape of the neck, strand by strand. Leave applied for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Follow the treatment with the anti-frizz spray from the same line.

Additional information

Weight 280 g

You may also like…

/ / / Lola Cosmetics Masque pour cheveux lisses, légers et souples 230g

Lola Cosmetics Masque pour cheveux lisses, légers et souples 230g

CHF19.90

En stock

UGS : 0073 Catégorie :

Description

Libéré pour la technique Low Poo et No Poo

Le masque pour cheveux lisses, légers et déliés de Lola Cosmetics a un effet anti-frisottis pour une utilisation quotidienne, parfait pour les cheveux naturels lisses ou défrisés. Il aide à l'alignement des cheveux et prolonge l'action de défrisage.

Sa composition est riche en tamarin, en cannelle et en huile d'olive qui hydratent les fils et aident au renforcement et à la croissance, tout en prolongeant l'effet lisse et la réduction des frisottis. Il dispose d'une protection thermique et solaire et laisse les cheveux méga brillants. Il s'agit d'une ligne de traitement continue, c'est-à-dire que plus elle est utilisée, plus les cheveux seront alignés et droits. Lola Cosmetics présente sa nouvelle ligne pour cheveux lisses. Straight, Light and Loose est composé de trois produits qui fonctionnent en continu, plus vous en utilisez, meilleur est le résultat. Avec une composition riche en composants naturels qui aident à contrôler les frisottis et à prolonger l'effet lissant sur les cheveux, cette nouveauté promet de tuer !

 

Indiqué :

Pour les Lolets aux cheveux droits qui veulent les laisser encore plus droits et plus raides.

 

Mode d'utilisation :

Après le shampooing de la ligne, appliquez une petite quantité du masque sur les cheveux propres et encore humides. Répartissez sur l'ensemble de la chevelure, en commençant par la nuque, mèche par mèche. Laissez-le allumé pendant 3 à 5 minutes. Rincez abondamment à l'eau chaude. Suivez le traitement avec le spray anti-frizz de la même ligne.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 280 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…