/ / / Lola Cosmetics Smooth, Light And Loose Antifrizz Spray 200ml

Lola Cosmetics Smooth, Light And Loose Antifrizz Spray 200ml

CHF19.90

Em estoque

SKU: 0074 Category:

Description

Product released for No Poo and Low Poo

Lola Cosmetics' Smooth, Light and Loose anti-frizz spray for continuous use for natural straight or straightened hair. Helps align hair and prolong the straightening effect.

With thermal and sun protection, it helps to leave the hair mega shiny. Protects the hair from the heat of the dryer and iron and has a visible reduction in frizz. Its composition is rich in Tamarind, Cinnamon and Olive Oil that are moisturizing for the hair and help in strengthening and growth. It is a continuous treatment line, that is, the more it is used, the more the hairs will be aligned and smooth.

Lola Cosmetics presents its new hairline for straight hair. Straight, Light and Loose is composed of three products that work continuously, the more you use, the better the result. With a composition rich in natural components that help control frizz and prolong the straightening effect on the hair, this novelty promises to kill!

 

Indicated:

For the Straight-haired Lolets who want to leave them even straighter and straighter.

 

Mode of Use:

After the shampoo and conditioning mask of the same line, sneeze the contents on the threads, still wet, from root to tip. Finish with the dryer, flat iron or leave to dry naturally. For a more incredible result, use the complete line Smooth, Light and Loose.

Additional information

Weight 240 g

You may also like…

/ / / Lola Cosmetics Spray anti-frisottis lisse, léger et souple 200ml

Lola Cosmetics Spray anti-frisottis lisse, léger et souple 200ml

CHF19.90

En stock

UGS : 0074 Catégorie :

Description

Lancement des produits No Poo et Low Poo

Le spray anti-frisottis "Smooth, Light and Loose" de Lola Cosmetics pour une utilisation continue pour les cheveux naturels lisses ou défrisés. Aide à aligner les cheveux et à prolonger l'effet lissant.

Avec une protection thermique et solaire, il aide à laisser les cheveux méga brillants. Protège les cheveux de la chaleur du sèche-cheveux et du fer à repasser et permet une réduction visible des frisottis. Sa composition est riche en tamarin, cannelle et huile d'olive qui hydratent les cheveux et aident à les renforcer et à les faire pousser. Il s'agit d'une ligne de traitement continue, c'est-à-dire que plus elle est utilisée, plus les poils seront alignés et lisses.

Lola Cosmetics présente sa nouvelle ligne de produits pour cheveux lisses. Straight, Light and Loose est composé de trois produits qui fonctionnent en continu, plus vous en utilisez, meilleur est le résultat. Avec une composition riche en composants naturels qui aident à contrôler les frisottis et à prolonger l'effet lissant sur les cheveux, cette nouveauté promet de tuer !

 

Indiqué :

Pour les Lolets aux cheveux droits qui veulent les laisser encore plus droits et plus raides.

 

Mode d'utilisation :

Après le shampooing et le masque revitalisant de la même ligne, éternuez le contenu sur les fils, encore humides, de la racine à la pointe. Terminez avec le séchoir, le fer plat ou laissez sécher naturellement. Pour un résultat plus incroyable, utilisez la ligne complète Lisse, Léger et Libre.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…